NC Wedding Productions

Rating
1 5 5.0 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
10am till 11pm
Phone
02 6147 2343

Reviews

Joanne F.

20 Apr 2018

Edwin is a wonderful photographer who worked tirelessly and unobtrusively, taking gorgeous photos that perfectly capture our precious memories. We chose him from his ad on Easy Weddings and could not have been happier. Great value service, gorgeous photos that we received promptly. Edwin is awesome!

NC Wedding Productions  

Thank you very much Joanne. Congratulations again to you both!

Kristie A.

24 Mar 2018

Edwin and his team were amazing! NC Wedding Productions were there to capture every moment and were so professional! We want to thank Edwin for the great work he did, we would recommend NC Wedding Productions to friends and family!

NC Wedding Productions  

Thank you Kristie, it was a pleasure working with you both. All the best to you two!

Yassmin H.

25 Mar 2017

Edwin and his team of photographers did such an amazing job at my wedding, they ensured we got nothing but the best quality service. He made our wedding so memorable including the pre wedding and wedding day photos and videos. He was very punctual on the day and even came earlier than expected to my house and the groom. I have no regrets in trusting Edwin with my wedding day photos and videos. I highly recommend NC Weddings to any couple getting married soon as we all know that getting married can cost heaps but Edwin's affordable prices made that easier for us and his quality of service is amazing. Thankyou Edwin.

NC Wedding Productions  

Thank you so much for leaving such thoughtful feedback Yassmin, it was so lovely to be a part of your special day. Wishing you both the very best!

Sharron K.

18 Aug 2019

I am blown away with the quality and creativity. Edwin and the whole team were amazing! They went above and beyond to make it everything we asked for and more! If you want your videos and photos done right then look no further! You can thank me later

Anita V.

9 Mar 2018

Edwin was great to work with, went the extra mile and was great value for incredible photographs with a package that included engagement shoot, wedding day/reception, canvas print, photo book and 2000+ photos on USB.

Angela C.

3 Mar 2018

Good! He knew what angles to take and captured everything we wanted.

Yahya D.

22 Oct 2017

Words can not describe how professional Edwin and his team were for our big day as well as our pre-wedding shoots, everything was amazing and Edwin has gone way above and beyond for us, he did so many things for us that we did not expect, I highly recommend Edwin and his team for wedding photography and videography. All our shots were amazing and the pictures and videos and locations were all breathtaking. Love the work

Annie L.

6 Oct 2017

Edwin, Thankyou so much for all your professional work. The photos turned out amazing and we can't wait to see more and the video. You were very easy to work with. we have recommended you to our friends + family Please send our thank you to Oliver + Alex for their dedicated work on the day as well.

Annie L.

6 Oct 2017

Captured all of our special moments.

Justine B.

1 Sep 2017

Edwin and his team were fantastic from the very start. They were professional, punctual and were very knowledgeable of their craft. He went above and beyond to take some truly outstanding photos which captured the magic of our day perfectly. My husband and I cannot recommend Edwin enough!

Renae D.

27 Jul 2017

Edwin and his team did such an amazing job on our wedding day, from start to finish they were very helpful and professional and went above and beyond.. Would gladly recommend them to anyone wanting professional photographers and videographers at their wedding and they also offer great prices and packages as well.

Sariah B.

5 May 2017

I have been to other photographers to compare. NC Weddings was the one, great to deal with from the beginning to end. Awesome work, very precise & on time. It was an amazing experience & with great prices!

Sariah B.

5 May 2017

Amazing work, great quality, excellent prices, wonderful service! Highly recommend! Awesome experience from start to finish.

Kelly S.

27 Apr 2017

Edwin and his team did such a wonderful job. He did photography for our engagement party, pre wedding shoot and wedding day and they have all turned out so amazing and so beautiful! I love the quality of the photos and he definitely knows what he's doing.

Ry K.

7 Apr 2017

Thank you so much Nelson! You were so helpful from the get go and gave us so many great options to choose from. We felt very comfortable around you and you were so helpful with choosing locations and poses for us to look our best. It was definately a matter of quality over quantity. Each and every photo looked amazing and we absolutely love them! Will definately recommend Nelson to all my friends, family and collegues. Thank you again!

Michelle T.

17 Mar 2017

I did my research and came cross NC Weddings from a search engine. Their Pre-wedding photo was stunning, so I emailed in and asked a few details to try. The reply from NC Weddings was quick and they have someone answered all of my enquires in great details. On the Pre-wedding photo shooting day we have a few options on photo-shooting places and Edwin used his great judgement and ex-ordinary experience helped us narrow down the choices. He was such a pro knowing where the best sceneries are and all the picture turns out way beyond our expectation. I was in tears when I was previewing the photo as it was too hard to believe. On the actual wedding day everything was managed well and Edwin and his team did a great job on the videography while providing quality same day editing . I would recommend NC Weddings to anyone who are looking for high quality photos, above and beyond customer services and affordable price. The price is very reasonable and all the terms are clearly listed unlike other places with hidden terms and charges. Thank you Edwin and the team for making our wedding so memorable.

Kulpreet K.

2 Mar 2017

Super professional and caters for all your requests. Loved your work. super dedicated and hardworking, from my pre-wedding shoot to reception, they were with us at all times. Edwin and his team made every effort to capture all the moments of our special day to make the memories last forever.

Caroline R.

20 Jan 2017

Their customer service was fantastic, the photo's and video were amazing they truly captured the beauty and magic of our special day allowing us to re-live it. We want to thank the NC Wedding crew for the quality and care that they have gone through to provide us with something so special. Once again thank you so much.

Caroline R.

20 Jan 2017

There service was fantastic, the photo's and videos provided were amazing, they truly captured the magic and beauty of our special day allowing us to re-live the moment.

Isabel C.

6 Jan 2017

Thanks Nelson for the excellent photos and the wedding video, we are very pleased with your work, and will recommend your service to our friends.

Michelle H.

11 Nov 2016

Nelson and his crew did a great job on our wedding day. They were punctual and didnt leave until the last guest left. They tried to capture every special and important moments that we had. We just got the photographs back and they were awesome, thanks Nelson!

Daiana V.

7 Oct 2016

Nelson and his team did an amazing job on our photos and video for our wedding. We couldn't have been any more happier. Thank you for making our wedding day so smooth. We will definitely recommend you to all our family and friends!

Elle E.

13 Aug 2016

We are really glad that we found NC Weddings! From day one, when we met with Edwin, he was always very considerate, helpful and understood of our cultural /family traditional needs as well as how we wanted a modern-style twist to our wedding. We sincerely like to say a "Big Thank you" to Edwin and the whole team!! It was through their great level support, high level of expertise and professionalism in photography & cinematography which made our wedding day so special with many beautiful happy photos and memorable wedding videos. We truly recommend NC Weddings to everyone!!

Sabrin A.

26 Sep 2015

Best photographer, very satisfying and excellent in their work. All you brides to be, be sure to choose NC Weddings.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.