Kerri Mackintosh Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Based in Perth - willing to travel  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0424 913 721

Reviews

Clarissa W.

9 Feb 2019

She was really good and calming. She was really helpful with all parts of the wedding which was really lovely of her. Our photos are absolutely stunning.

Christine W.

2 Jun 2018

She was brilliant! She made everything so easy for us and came to our farm to check everything out before our wedding to see what she could do. The end product was absolutely amazing.

Victoria S.

30 Mar 2017

If I could give this beautiful lady 100 star rating I would! She was absolutely amazing.... I can't thank her enough. She kept me calm, and made the whole experience so enjoyable. The photos are phenomenal. We also had the pleasure of having her 2nd shooter Chris at our reception, what a lovely guy! So much fun. If anyone wants beautiful photos, and a photographer whom makes you feel extremely comfortable, then this is your lady! ❤️

Laura A.

6 Oct 2016

I know that everyone is always going to tell you how nice your wedding photos are, but I have had my friends tell me they are better than their own photos! Words like stunning and romantic don't do them justice. Kerri is also one of the nicest people!

Isabella Q.

12 Mar 2016

Kerri did the most amazing job with our wedding photos. She made the whole day fun and our photos turned out incredible. I can't recommend her enough :)

Kim L.

3 Dec 2015

Kerri was great. Really good, on the day she was great. We've had her do a couple of shoots before. She had an assistant to help her on the day as well, which was great.

Laura A.

11 Apr 2015

Kerri did such an amazing job with our photos. We love them all.

Maeve K.

27 Mar 2015

Stunning photos. Wonderful person to communicate with. Reliable. Excellent value for money. Highly recommend.

Andrea K.

15 Nov 2014

The best in the business. Friendly,personal and the most beautiful images

Xin N.

21 Jan 2013

wonderful lady!!!! she knows exactly what she wants in the photo and make them look pretty with her magic touch on colors. quite a few sample pictures are available on her facebook page the second day! we only had 1 hour on our wedding day for all photos and she managed to deliver so many great photos in that short time! AND! she's like NO.4 in WA :) that should give u some idea of how good she is ;)

Terri S.

30 Sep 2012

We are so glad that we hired Kerri to photograph our wedding. Besides being over the moon with out photos, we were very happy with her service - she was willing to accommodate our style and went 'above and beyond' in all aspects. Would highly recommend her!!

Tehillah F.

22 Sep 2012

I fell in love with Kerri's style of photography as soon as we found her on the internet. We are both still so impressed with her work and I am so glad we had her there to capture our special day!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.