Club Band

Rating
1 5 4.9 (141 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney | Melbourne | Perth | Brisbane | Adelaide | Canberra |  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0402 405 992

Reviews

Susannah H.

1 Nov 2018

brilliant band - very talented and very helpful in the lead up. we had so many compliments about the band on our night. They were exactly what a wedding band should be!

Monica V.

3 Nov 2017

Unbelievable! These guys are amazing at what they do, and we had the best time dancing and singing along all night. They were absolute troopers with the bad wind we had, and managed to move everything inside quickly and resume playing. Love these guys, definitely book them in.

Club Band  

Thank you Monica for your kind words, it was our pleasure to assist and be part of your day. Congratulations again!

Claudia R.

17 Sep 2016

They were fantastic, had the whole dance floor packed all night. They played a range of music to suit all guests

Club Band  

Thank you Claudia, all the best to the both of you!

Hayley D.

13 Nov 2015

These guys were brilliant!! Everyone raved about how amazing the music was, such variety & definitely made it a fun night with everyone up dancing!

Club Band  

Thanks Hayley for the wonderful review, it was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day. Congratulations again to you both!

Emma B.

26 Oct 2018

Quinn was great to deal with in the lead up to the wedding. The band has a website portal for you to input all the details, song preferences etc and were very accommodating for what we wanted. On the night we hired one of the band members Antony to be our MC which he did a great job and was entertaining. We also had a third member Kelsey on vocals. All guests raved about the band, they did a great job and the background music most of the night and then amped it up for the dancing. We would recommend this band for any wedding, they offer more than a 3 piece band and can do any types of music just check out their website.

Ryan F.

16 Sep 2018

Great Music.

Dan G.

18 Aug 2018

These guys are excellent. If you want a band who will get everyone dancing, laughing and singing along you've found them! Vince was so easy to work with and accommodated our preferences beautifully. I cannot recommend them enough!

Courtney S.

29 Jun 2018

Great music and great personalities! Very organised - we didn't have to ask for anything on the day! They ran perfectly with the provided schedule. Our guests loved them!

Aaron H.

28 Apr 2018

Radioclub were a fantastic wedding band. We had them for reception music plus a canapes guitar soloist after the ceremony, both were very good. Band play Hey Jude and Wild World by request for first dance. Ran the rest of the music for the night. Would recommend!

David O.

17 Mar 2018

We used them for strings in ceremony, acoustic during cocktail hour, and five piece during the party! Great music, easy communication, flexible. Highly recommend!

Bek C.

10 Mar 2018

A big hit on our day! The service leading up to the day was amazing. We left the play list up to then and they really delivered on the day.

Tegan M.

27 Jan 2018

They were just fantastic. They got all the guests to join in. They created a fantastic atmosphere.

Marianne M.

18 Jan 2018

Absolutely the highlight of the day. Great selection of music. Professional and efficient. I highly recommend their package deals. We had them perform for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and then reception. Worth every cent!!!!!!! Especially if you are a Jazz lover!

Laurence C.

5 Jan 2018

We had the 7 piece band, they were great! The music was great, everyone was dancing all night. Most importantly they were really easy to deal with, really accommodating.

Danielle K.

22 Dec 2017

They were amazing! Really good. Everyone at the wedding was saying how good they were. They were exactly what we wanted. They had everyone up and dancing. They really made our night!

Robbie M.

16 Dec 2017

There were no hassle at all. It was all organised online and via phone. Very easy. I gave them a bit of info of what we wanted. They came up with a playlist for us. They are good at their music and their skill level is great

Richard J.

9 Dec 2017

Nothing but complements from all of our guests. they did an amazing job!

Alex M.

2 Dec 2017

Fantastic group. Able to play selected songs and a large variety when taking requests from guests. They got the party going and we’re non-stop perfect. Not a note wrong.

Jess U.

18 Nov 2017

Mitch was amazing and replied to all my emails. We had the band at the ceremony and reception. I would highly recommend them. They got everyone up and dancing! I honestly could not fault them

Ellika C.

11 Nov 2017

We had the 4 piece band from Summer Club and they kept the dancefloor going all night!! Highly reccomend Summer Club for their beautiful music, great vibe and excellent communication skills.

Danielle B.

28 Oct 2017

Our band were so great. They learnt our first dance song and were even happy to turn down the music for a family member who had a headache. Very accommodating. We had lots of compliments from our guests on our band.

Claudia W.

27 Oct 2017

Every time I emailed them they got back to me straight away. I was under the impression they would only play my one wedding dance song with the rest being played on ipod. To my delight, They learnt all half a dozen of my main wedding songs within a week of the wedding! They sounded incredible and all our guests were asking after them. They couldn't believe how good they were and how well it all came together. They were amazing!

Raf J.

13 Oct 2017

They were really good. Planning at the start was great. Execution was really good. Very accomodating and happy to make changes. They sounded fantastic on the day. Exactly what we were envisioning. They helped bring our dream of having a live band at our wedding to life!

Nicki B.

7 Oct 2017

We had an solo acustic playing for the ceremony and then a 3 piece band for the reception. The music was great, with new and old. They were very accompanying with all of our needs and everyone was up on the dance floor dancing.

Michael G.

9 Sep 2017

Jecyka and I wanted to thank the Press Club Band for the amazing performance on our wedding. We were very happy with the amazing sounds from the band all night. Special thanks for the performance at the ceremony and also our favourite song "I don't wanna miss a thing" - you absolutely nailed it ! :)

Cassandra D.

25 Aug 2017

We knew we wanted a live band to make the night more engaging for everyone that attended. Most requests throughout the night were accommodated, however I wish that they band used more initiative to change music when the dance floor was empty to make guests utilise the dance floor better.

Renae B.

16 Apr 2017

The Party Club Band chose two musicians that were really suited to your wedding. They were there all night and didn't rush us with anything. All the guests got up and danced.

Charlotte L.

7 Apr 2017

They were amazing. I loved them. We chose 10 bands we liked and 10 bands that we didn't and they came up with songs for us. They even played a first dance song that we chose. Great communication. Worked really well for us.

Joelle & Gavin H.

29 Mar 2017

The band was fantastic and everyone commented on how great they were. We had a violinist for the ceremony and Jo the singer/guitarist also additionally played the entrance song for us and acoustic music during canapés before the reception started. Mitchell the band manager was great in the lead up, no query from me was too much and everything ran pretty smoothly.

James R.

25 Mar 2017

They were very easy to deal with. No hassle on the day. Got everyone up and dancing. Played all the right music for us too.

Jessica B.

4 Mar 2017

They really made our night. Very good investment. Easy to communicate with. Very friendly and approachable. We went to hear the band before the wedding.

Siobhan C.

3 Mar 2017

These guys were awesome. We could use an email link to give them an outline, songs, info and update it whenever we wanted. They played exactly the kind of music we wanted & everyone was on the dancefloor for most of the night.

Angela S.

25 Feb 2017

The process of booking them was very easy and efficient. They give you a personalised web interface where you login and can choose which types of songs you like. Then they take that information and they base their song choices for the night on what you selected. They were really, really good. Everyone loved them. The guests were asking who they were which is always a good sign. We chose a 5 piece band which suited as as there was a bit of brass. Before the reception we also arranged an acoustic set for pre drinks. They can do it all.

Bree M.

25 Feb 2017

They chose great songs on the night. Had the crowd up and dancing. Wasn't obtrusive in any way.

John D.

4 Feb 2017

They were very good. Easy going and let us discuss what music we liked. We enjoyed everything they played. They were perfectly in tune and everything was excellent. Easy listening!

Jane A.

4 Feb 2017

Lots of people commented on the day. No complaints there. Communication in the lead up was painless.

Tom D.

28 Jan 2017

The Summer Club band were great and we thoroughly enjoyed them. Selection of songs was fantastic, they were great musicians and seemed like they were genuinely enjoying themselves. Would recommend to fiends.

Cara G.

28 Jan 2017

7 piece band, played a good mix of music. No one was sitting down, had all the guests enjoying themselves. Very happy.

Raine G.

5 Jan 2017

Radio Club Band are a 4 piece band hire was amazing. We had all of the guests rocking out on the dancefloor. Everyone had such an amazing time.

Chelsea P.

30 Dec 2016

The highlight of our reception. Everyone loved the band, they played a perfect mix of songs and kept the energy high all night. Brayden was very professional and a delight to work with. Would definitely recommend them!

Alison Dante D.

18 Dec 2016

Great band! Very easy to work with during planning, and they know the songs we like. Band members were sporting and very professional as well. Music sounds very good, getting good feedback from guests as well.

Stephanie V.

17 Dec 2016

If I could give 10 stars I would. The music was amazing. They are really good singers. Everything went really smoothly. Perfect communication the whole way through.

Alicia T.

25 Nov 2016

Both the acoustic soloist and 5 piece band were amazing! Very talented musicians that knew how to read a crowd and get everybody on the dance floor. Couldn't have asked for more!

Gillie B.

18 Nov 2016

Cannot recommend Radio Club Band enough. We have had comments from all of our guests saying how fabulous our band were and we agree!

Stephanie H.

7 Oct 2016

Great band! Unfortunately the guy who was supposed to do the acoustics at the ceremony got lost and didn't make it in time, but they were great during the reception!

Natalie C.

23 Sep 2016

Josh and his team did an amazing job entertaining our guests. Not only did they play some killer songs, but they also got all the guests up and dancing and even joined in on the fun themselves!

Kate B.

12 Aug 2016

I loved that we were provided a portal link to keep updated so that we could update our music, run sheet and evening requests. Thankful for our band who provided our guests with entertainment and music from ceremony to reception. We loved dancing and had the amazing and fun night.

Alice B.

3 Jun 2016

Best band!

Rebecca K.

17 May 2016

Mitch was fantastic to deal with. They were really good. We were able to book in the date and finalise closer. We were able to see them at a showcase beforehand.

Denise H.

29 Apr 2016

Fantastic band, totally made the night!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.