Fiorenza

Rating
1 5 5.0 (23 reviews) 
Service Area
State wide
Business Hours
Book By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6588

Reviews

Pattie B.

2 Nov 2017

It was a pleasure working with Pina Fiorenza to create my dress. This was definitely my dream dress, made to perfection! When I watched my wedding video all I heard when I walked down the aisle was 'OMG' and gasps about the dress. Would recommend Fiorenza to anyone!

Alana H.

15 Jan 2016

Pina Fiorenza, helped me design and bring to life my dream gown. The end result was amazing.

Sarah G.

12 Apr 2014

I simply loved my dress. Thanks to the lovely ladies from Firorenza for making me a princess!

Renae L.

1 Jun 2019

The dress I got was a dress she designed, and the whole top part was reconfigured, and she was just so amazing in doing that for me to my liking! I went in there a few times, and she was so accommodating in letting me come in and did anything to make me happy and ease my mind!

Jinny R.

28 Oct 2017

Unique, one of a kind designer gown. Just drop dead gorgeous that fit perfectly.

Katharine H.

19 Jul 2016

Pina was amazing and knew exactly what I was looking for before I did! Would highly recommend Pina.

Ben & Chaitali F.

11 Feb 2016

Pina produced the most beautiful dress i could even imagine. worth every penny.

Elif A.

7 Sep 2013

Colleen and Lyndsay at the James Street store in Brisbane felt like family. The energy in their store is friendly and inviting. As I am living interstate, I didn't have any family or friends to help me buy a dress but everyone in the store made me and the whole process feel special from the first visit to the final fitting. Thank you.

Eve N.

4 Jan 2013

The ladies were very helpful and friendly. Could not be happier with the service and especially the dress! Fittings were made easy and had no hassels at all.

Miss Sherri O.

17 Aug 2012

I loved my dress, fantastic service with a smile

Miss Sherri O.

17 Aug 2012

Great service

Leisa O.

30 Jun 2012

THE best dress! Love them

Emily L.

9 Jun 2012

I absolutely love the staff here - made picking a dress so easy and seemless

Rachel O.

21 Jan 2012

So happy with the dress!

Tanya P.

17 Sep 2011

Dress was perfect. Total dream dress for me

Tanya P.

17 Sep 2011

Staff are absolute professionals and don't tell you something looks great if it doesn't. You can buy your dress there and come away certain you have the right dress the first time around

Kathryn M.

30 Apr 2011

Beautiful and fitted to my size. like a glove. FIORENZA. I have worn two gowns now from here. One Evening gown for my Brothers Wedding in Sept 2010 and now MY Wedding Gown.

Kathryn M.

30 Apr 2011

as above. Excellent service and fittings.

Bronwyn C.

5 Mar 2011

Pina is an amazing designer and the dresses are just beautiful.

Miss Jessica L.

28 Apr 2010

Fantastic designs, lovely staff

Miss Karen S.

9 Jan 2010

It was the first shop I went to and within an hour I had my dress! it was $2200 reduced to $500 because they were moving. the staff were fantastic, they will do anything for their clients! and because my mother lives interstate they gave me their motherly advice and made me feel so comfortable and welcome everytime.

Miss Karen S.

9 Jan 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Vicki P.

20 Sep 2008

The most amazing service and perfect dress


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.