Cindy's Classic Gourmet

Rating
1 5 5.0 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
South Australia
Business Hours
By appointment

Reviews

Lauren M.

8 Nov 2014

Great food and lovely service staff

Emma M.

30 Nov 2013

My top supplier!

Allira S.

28 Jan 2012

Cindy is amazing, her food is outstanding and her staff are just as good. Myself and other guests are gluten intolerent and her staff made sure we had plenty of variety of food to eat. She is a dream to work with and helped with so many other things.

Amy S.

7 Dec 2018

Woodburn was the perfect place for us! We new straight away that it was the right fit for our wedding. Outback Australia (but only 1.5hrs away from city), with a very relaxed, and blissful vibe. Could not thank Cindy and her team enough. So much attention to detail, with absolutely no stress in the lead up of on the day. Our favourite freature included getting married in the old stone open air chapel and dancing the night away under the starts and pontoon lights.

Amy S.

7 Dec 2018

Amazing food!!! Cindy took care of everything and nothing was too hard! We had a cocktail wedding and all the food was great. Our biggest thing was guests not going hungry and Cindy made sure that didn't happen. She also has her own staff including bar staff and waiters, making the whole thing easy. Would highly recommend. She also

Emma B.

30 Nov 2018

We are so happy we found Cindy and chose her to cater our wedding day! From our very first meeting, Cindy made us feel like we were in safe hands with her ideas and expertise. Cindy supported us along the way and answered any questions we had, always super quick to reply to emails. On the day, Cindy's team were professional and friendly and the food was incredible. We would highly recommend Cindy and were so pleased with her services. Em & Mitch xx

Josephine W.

2 Nov 2017

OMG the was to die for - if I could have sat in a corner and just ate all night i would have been in heaven.

Kate V.

25 Nov 2016

This business needs little introduction, as it is already such a phenomenal success. I designed my own menu of shared platters, and this was executed to the minute detail. Amazing food was one of my priorities for my wedding so I did a huge amount of research beforehand to find someone exceptional.

Caitlin G.

30 Sep 2016

There is nothing I can fault. The food was absolutely amazing. I would eat it everyday! Out event coordinator looked after us extremely well, popping up with food to around photos to keep us well fed!

Melissa M.

13 May 2016

Absolutely perfect!

Barbara I.

22 Apr 2016

No words can express just how grateful we are for having Cindy part of our day! There was so much food and the quality was OUTSTANDING!!!

Emma J.

30 Dec 2015

Thank you so so much Cindy and Team Cindy! From pre-wedding consultation, to site visit and on the day, Cindy did what I wanted, in budget, and it tasted amazing. Thank you!

Erin D.

14 Nov 2014

Cindy was just the loveliest of people to deal with. We had many meetings to discuss food and not only food but how the wedding day will run. If it wasn't for Cindy I would have had no idea how to plan this day. She went all out to meet me for extra meetings to help me get my head around the running of the day. Very professional and I could not have had our day run so smoothly without her. Thank you Cindy and all your beautiful staff.

Cindy A.

8 Nov 2013

Excellent service and the food was divine.

Keith And Anne P.

29 Apr 2012

We can highly recommend Cindy. Her professionalism, dedication, and attention to detail is outstanding. She was so helpful and we felt confident in knowing that our wedding day would go smoothly in her capable hands. The food was amazing, good quality and plenty of it. The staff were also excellent.

Catherine C.

26 Feb 2011

I had a big issue with our original wedding venue and I came across Cindy's Classic Gourmet. Cindy sold me. She spent 2 hours with me going through my wedding, Cindy catered our wedding and the food was fantastic. Everything Cindy organized was perfect. She has high standards and I would trust her with anything.

Melissa W.

12 Sep 2010

An exceptional caterer& person. Exceptional staff and customer service. Exceptional food all the guests loved the food and service. You wouldn't want any body else organising food, hiring and general wedding advising due to Cindy's extensive wedding events experience. She is the best!

Melissa W.

12 Sep 2010

Due to Cindy's wide range of experiences with weddings she can also help to plan your wedding. Cindy has a lot of contacts they she can recommend

Miss Fiona W.

28 Aug 2010

really helpful and friendly. made things very easy for us.

Miss Fiona W.

28 Aug 2010

Kept us in check and had great ideas

Michelle H.

13 Apr 2002

Cindy saved the day for us. She dealt with the venue and the food was delicious. Highly recommended.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.