Limoso Luxury Transport

Rating
1 5 4.8 (65 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and surrounding areas.  View Map
Business Hours
24 hour service
special events advise available Monday - Friday 9 am to 5 pm
Phone
1300 546 676 / 07 32601127

Reviews

Ali G.

25 Sep 2018

Look no further than Limoso. The admin is great, the drivers are professional and the cars immaculately maintained. Bonus points for arriving early, being prepared to wait for us but available to whisk us off when we could hardly stand from exhaustion. 100% would recommend.

Limoso Luxury Transport  

Thank you so much for taking the time out to provide your review. Sounds like it was a great day and we are so happy that we were part of it. I will make sure that Geoff your chauffeur for the day knows of your appreciation.

Brieone G.

27 Aug 2018

Beyond amazing! Cars and buses were immaculate and drivers were all professional and fun!

Limoso Luxury Transport  

Thank you so very much for your wonderful review. I'm very glad everything went so well. It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your special day!

Megan W.

9 Jun 2018

Great service and great driver Alex. The car was loving and our driver was helpful, kind and professional. They also accommodated our two small children. Perfect car service for our wedding.

Limoso Luxury Transport  

Thank you very much for your feedback! It's always great to hear!

Nicole O.

15 Feb 2019

seriously....the best addition to our wedding planning. We added a limo to our wedding list very late but Limoso was so accomodating and bent over backwards to help us. Peter was so friendly and helpful and made me feel at ease. The limo itself was beautiful, in perfect condition, clean, and for the price we got so much....red carpet, decorations, champagne. simply awesome service.

Limoso Luxury Transport  

Thank you so much for the lovely review. Great to know that we could be a special part of your very special day!

Georgina R.

26 Oct 2018

amazing car and service

Veronica P.

30 Sep 2018

Great driver - very attentive.

Tanja V.

6 Jul 2018

Pick-up and drop-off of bride and father and then bride and groom to Brisbane hotel. Punctual, lovely driver - beautifully clean car.

Carol C.

16 Jun 2018

So great! Cherie's knowledge and expertise was amazing, she made everything so easy. They were punctual, professional and lovely.

Rebecca R.

2 Jun 2018

Limoso were perfect to deal with. We had to change the pickup time in the lead up to the wedding but this was no problem at all. Everything ran exactly to schedule on the day and the car was in great condition.

Kelly-Jade W.

5 May 2018

They were amazing. We hired a limo and a pick up car for the end of the night. Sheree was great and the driver was so good making sure we were on time and kept everyone happy. Great attention to detail and just a phenomenal service!

Limoso Luxury Transport  

Thank you very much for your review. It means a lot to us that you loved the service and we got to be a special part of your wedding day. You were a dream to deal with and I loved the photos. Just Gorgeous! x Cherie

Larissa R.

27 Apr 2018

Great

Limoso Luxury Transport  

:) Thanks Larissa! Very much appreciated.

Audrey B.

20 Apr 2018

Amazing communication leading up to and on the day.

Lynda T.

22 Dec 2017

Car was a bit squishy for 10 people including bride and groom. Paid a lot just because I was picky with wanting a black limousine rather than white that everyone else was offering but cheaper. The driver was very friendly and helpful! If I paid a premium it would’nt be for the squishy car but for the helpful driver and also the driver that picked us up after the reception was soo lovely and patient ! Waited an hour for us to get ourselves sorted and took us to a different location on our request. Sooo nice ! Both drivers were amazing. Limo looked good but kind of right for 10 people.

Barbra L.

25 Nov 2017

Turned up on time, great service, even helped calm my nerves! Highly recommend them!

Jess F.

13 Nov 2017

The service from Pauline to our drivers were awesome, the service, cars and price was fantastic very reasonable

Brittany T.

4 Nov 2017

Professional driver & great communication

Emma S.

3 Nov 2017

From the moment we booked them they we very helpful. When i needed to book a second car for the groomsmen they did it with no problem at all.

Tamara .

26 Oct 2017

Very professional Limousine company to deal with, quick to respond to any queries and very professional on Wedding day with all pickups and drop offs. Could not fault Limoso.

Tamara C.

21 Oct 2017

The best car company i have used. Willing to help keep wedding dress out of puddles and returning vail after leaving in car.

Elizabeth J.

14 Sep 2017

Wasn't very impressed with the company. Great to deal with Via email always prompt with response. But on the day the driver barely spoke/understood English, arrived and drove past the groom and groomsmen waiting. Then came to pick up bride and bridesmaids and didn't understand that he couldn't drop us off yet.

Stefanie M.

7 Jul 2017

Great service!

Chloe S.

6 Jul 2017

Cherrie from limoso did more than I could have ever asked for. When we were on a tight budget they found a car to suit. Then with rain on our day they gave us a free upgrade to the party bus. The driver tony was a legend. Definitely recommend

Shani L.

22 Jun 2017

Excellent company, friendly staff and great prices will definitely be using them again.

Narissa N.

17 Jun 2017

Limoso were professional, friendly and super easy to coordinate with.

Larrisa M.

19 May 2017

Could not fault this company for our wedding transport at all!

Alison E.

18 May 2017

My partner and I had rain on our wedding day and our awesome driver, Andrew, went out of his way to ensure we didn't get wet - even standing in the rain to hold umbrellas for our photo's! The Limo ride was great, loved drinking champagne and belting out hits with our bridal party!

Alana R.

11 May 2017

They gave us the most reasonable price around! We booked at the last minute and they were so incredibly friendly. Our driver was such a gentleman and the limousine was gorgeous!!! Can't thank them enough.

Samantha G.

5 May 2017

We hired a limo as well as a bus for our guests, service was very professional in the lead up as well as on the day. They were happy to tailor a package to suit our needs.

Drew N.

21 Apr 2017

Very glad we went with Limoso. The pricing was reasonable, the drivers were wonderful and the booking and payment processes were very professional. Could not fault.

Loretta B.

17 Feb 2017

Cherie at Limoso made sure everything was perfect!

Elizabeth M.

2 Dec 2016

Great value transport! loved the limo!

Mikaela M.

29 Oct 2016

Our limo from Limoso was fantastic and our driver was brilliant all day! Limoso were very accomodating with our plans as the week of the wedding we requested to extend the time we had the car and this was no issues for them.

Carla C.

7 Oct 2016

Beautiful cars, arrived on time and were really easy to deal with. Always got back to emails and drivers were polite and allowed our day to run smoothly.

Marylynn K.

29 Jul 2016

Great services at Limoso Luxury Transport. They were on time, looked after the wedding party. Really happy with the services.

Hannah B.

15 Jul 2016

We hired a 33 seater bus for our weddings guests for our wedding last month. The bus was on time, convenient with friendly and professional drivers. Also very competitively priced bus and limo hire!

Stacey L.

4 Jun 2016

In the end we were very happy.

Demetra K.

28 May 2016

They were amazing from start to finish. The driver was brilliant, helping me in and out of the car. The attention to detail was amazing!

Pinh B.

19 May 2016

Friendly and reassuring driver, made my day.

Allison N.

15 Apr 2016

Excellent service!

Taylor R.

2 Apr 2016

They were excellent. They were absolutely brilliant. The driver was so professional.

Lexi H.

2 Mar 2016

Limoso offers a huge range of cars to suit any style and budget of wedding. The drivers show the utmost level of professionalism and their calming nature throughout the day made myself and my new husband feel comfortable and at ease.

Jess M.

2 Oct 2015

They were just amazing. The driver was amazing and helpful. Stayed a little bit extra for photos!

Nga R.

12 Jun 2015

Excellent service!

Megan S.

10 Apr 2015

On time and the driver was great! Took us to ceremony, all photo locations and back to our reception venue

Jade H.

7 Nov 2014

Great service.

Stephanie R.

12 Sep 2014

Limoso were happily able to fit us in at the last minute, due to a change of ceremony location. The driver was professional and patient. The car was clean and shining. There was Champagne on ice and we had a very happy trip to the ceremony.

Kelly G.

29 Aug 2014

I was very happy with Limoso. They were very easy to deal with, and kept in contact with me on a regular basis leading up to the wedding. Car was beautiful and our driver was really nice too.

Beth R.

9 Aug 2014

Limoso was outstanding. The vehicles were immaculate and the drivers were incredibly professional. It was star service.

Limoso Luxury Transport  

Thanks so much Beth for such a fabulous review, we really appreciate you taking the time to review us. We were honoured to assist you with your transfers and wish you all the very best, we hope to assist you again in the future.

Hannah S.

8 May 2014

Limoso were fantastic. They provided a limousine for both pick ups of the bridal parties and then provided a party van to transfer us to our photo locations. All the drivers were friendly and courteous and was another experience that was 100% stress free on our wedding day.

Carmen B.

8 May 2014

Awesome Mercedes Benz party bus!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.