Suzanne Stirling

Rating
1 5 4.9 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounding suburbs
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9380 6656

Reviews

Teresa C.

27 Oct 2012

Suzanne did a wonderful job at our wedding. She guided us through the planning, gave excellent advice and was perfect on the day.

Suzanne Stirling  

Thank you Teresa it was an absolute pleasure to be your celebrant on such a happy day - my best wishes to you both. Warm regards Suzanne

Simone N.

16 Apr 2016

Suzanne was beautiful. Her calming nature put my bridal nerves at ease. She thought of everything and had multiple suggestions and examples for our day - very helpful when you are lost for words in your most special day.

Ellen A.

11 Mar 2016

Suzanne is absolutely lovely. In the lead up to the wedding she is very informative and helpful. On the wedding day, she was wonderful! She has a gentle and calm demeanour, a lovely spoken voice, and ensures everything runs smoothly when you are too busy being nervous! Thank you Suzanne.

Suzanne Stirling  

It was such a pleasure to marry you Ellen . Thank you for your kind words. You and Vincent are such a delightful couple and it was also very special that I had married Vincents' brother Ben 10 years ago!Lovely to see all the family and friends again and the setting you chose at Hickson Road Reserve was great - my very best wishes to you. Warmest regards Suzanne

Diana M.

22 Jan 2016

Absolutely fantastic service from Suzanne. We loved everything about her and she was an integral part of ensuring that we stayed calm & also focussed on the real meaning behind the wedding celebration. Highly recommend. Thank you Suzanne!

Leen N.

9 Jan 2016

She was brilliant from the first moment that we met her. The wedding day itself was perfect, she helped us prepare and she was great.

Suzanne Stirling  

Dear Leen, your wedding day was a wonderful day of celebration for you and Arun, the great support you both had from family and the care and attention you took to every detail made my job as your celebrant so much easier. A year has gone by and I hope your marriage is bringing you both so much happiness, Warm Regards Suzanne

Catherine G.

25 Sep 2015

Suzanne Stirling was an excellent wedding celebrant. She explained all of the legal requirements of our marriage to us clearly and thoroughly and took care of the legal paperwork for the registry. On the wedding day, she was professional, prompt and an excellent public speaker.

Suzanne Stirling  

Catherine marrying you and Andrew at Gunners' Barracks was my pleasure. I love what I do and meeting couples like you both is an added joy! Thank you for your very positive feedback Warmest regards Suzanne

Milena M.

22 Feb 2014

Very friendly and organised. Made us feel relaxed on the day - not pushy just helpful and sweet.

Jen J.

30 Jan 2014

From the beginning we wanted Suzie to be our celebrant. As our dear family friend, Suzie added a personal touch to our wedding day. Her introduction was heartfelt and gave our guests a sense of togetherness. Suzie is professional, smart and always carries with her a sunny disposition. Highly Recommended.

Caitlin T.

1 Mar 2013

I can't recommend Suzanne highly enough! I felt really lucky to have chosen her. She was very professional, whilst still retaining a warmth and humour where I have seen other celebrants be a bit stiff. She 'fit in' perfectly with the style of our wedding and when it started raining mid-ceremony she managed everything seamlessly. The best of our wedding 'suppliers'!!

James M.

25 Aug 2012

Suzanne was an excellent celebrant. We would highly recommend her to anyone. She was very patient and we are very grateful to her for this.

Kym R.

11 Nov 2011

Suzane organises absoluetely everything for you and makes your ceremony one to remember. We are not religious and wanted something simple and personal and Suzanne did just that! She made sure evryone was comfortable and new what they were doing, including our 3yr old flower girls! HIghly recommended!

Susie C.

8 Sep 2011

Suzanne was wonderful during the lead up & on the day. Suzanne put great care into her planning, we enjoyed the meetings & appreciated the information she provided. Suzanne was a perfect edition to our wedding - her happy, enthusiastic & professional demeanor greatly contributed to our special day.

Emma S.

1 May 2010

Suzanne was such a caring and warm celebrant. Both my husband and i felt very at ease with her leading up to our special day and on our wedding day. She gave us good suggestions for our ceremony where needed and made the day one we will never forget.

Rachel H.

29 Dec 2009

Made us feel at ease.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.