Pullman Magenta Shores Resort

Rating
1 5 5.0 (40 reviews) 
Location
1 Magenta Drive, Magenta, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Tuesday - Saturday by Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0018

Reviews

Rachelle K.

11 May 2018

A beautiful resort! The wedding coordinators are amazing at what they do and went above and beyond on our wedding day to make sure everything ran smoothly and looked great! Highly recommended.

Kathrine D.

13 Apr 2018

Jaime was absolutely incredible. Jaime made everything possible and knew exactly what she was talking about. Jaime made difficult things so simple, and stress free.

Shannon B.

3 Mar 2018

Absolutely outstanding down to the finest detail. This place will now hold a place in my heart. The staff all made our day one to remember.

Rebecca L.

14 Sep 2019

Magenta shores is absolutely stunning! We had our Ceremony down by the lake on the lawn - a beautiful outdoor option, Followed by our reception in the ball room. dressed perfectly. The who event from booking to the day was smooth and perfect! Jamie at Magenta shores is absolutely by far the best in the game. She was so helpful thought every stage of planning a wedding and went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed, important and calm on the day. 10 stars from me

Rebecca L.

14 Sep 2019

We stayed on site at our wedding venue - all guest also checked in to the accommodation- They were very accommodating - All guest were around the same area. We stayed in a house on the property and they would come and check on us, brought us coffee and a fruit platter on the morning of the wedding! We also had a honeymoon suite for the night of the wedding this was an extra special touch for me and hubby to enjoy they gave us wine a nice card and chocolates also. They let my Husband / Helped him decorate the room for me earlier in the day and moved all our stuff over to the suite . We made a long weekend out of it and stayed 4 nights in the lead up to the wedding

Kelly L.

31 Aug 2019

What an amazing wedding venues, from the bridal suite to ceremony to the reception! Everything was well organised and set up by Jaime and her team!! It was unfortunately we couldn't have our outdoor ceremony due to the storm, but regardless of the unfortunate weather, Jaime was highly experienced that she was able to comfort me throughout the planning process and ensure everything was perfect for us.

Allana P.

10 Nov 2018

They were amazing! Jamie was amazing from start to finish and she help us out so much and made everything so easy.

Machiko C.

4 Feb 2018

best location on central coast with amazing staffd

Monica M.

12 Aug 2017

They ticked all the boxes. We had family coming from overseas so it was very convenient to have all the villas on site for accommodation. The service and food was perfect, they would check up on me every five minutes to make sure everything was running to our standards, we could not recommend them enough.

Emily D.

21 Apr 2017

Magenta Shores was such a great place to have a wedding. You can have everything all in the one place. We didn't even look at any other venues because we knew straight away. Jaime the wedding coordinator made everything so easy and is VERY good at what she does.

Emily D.

21 Apr 2017

The 3 bedroom Villas at magenta Shores are very spacious and is great for wedding accommodation if you want to share with family. making it very affordable aside from public holidays etc . We had plenty of room for everyone to get ready and stay.

Jasmine M.

23 Mar 2017

We had our entire wedding at Pullmans Magenta Shores and hands down can't recommend them highly enough!!! Jaime (wedding coordinator) went above and beyond to make sure every detail was how I envisioned it. We had rain threaten our ceremony (which was outside) and she held off to the very last minute before the sun finally popped out to make my special day go ahead as we had planned. If you are looking for a venue that has it all, location, accommodation, lovely staff then I would recommend having your wedding here it is such a wonderful place with magical places for your wedding photos.

Jasmine M.

23 Mar 2017

Food and beverages were supplied by the resort and it was so darn delicious I was so impressed that they held such a high standard for so many people!!

Stacey M.

10 Mar 2017

From the moment we inquired about having our wedding at Magenta, Jaime, our wedding coordinator was extremely thorough and helpful in assisting with our questions. As we were planning our wedding from abroad, Jaime made it so simple, and you can't buy that kind of service. The photos she sent reflected the location well too. Nothing was too hard or out of the question for Jaime either. She was a brilliant forward thinker.

Stacey M.

10 Mar 2017

The facility, food, views, spa, and staff were all outstanding. They really looked after us as the bride and groom, and we felt like King & Queen. The restaurant was a bit pricey, but the bar food and drinks were reasonable. The breakfast was outstanding, although also a little pricey ($35pp). The rooms themselves very comfortable, although a little bit tired now...could use a repaint on the interior walls. But that's being very picky - they were great.

Rachel D.

3 Mar 2017

Great venue. Amazing, friendly, genuine staff - always happy to visit here

Rachel D.

3 Mar 2017

The reception room was perfect. Jaime is absolutely wonderful, attentive and communicable. The whole team at Magenta is wonderful and they made our guests and us feel very special. The courtyard is a perfect spot for a ceremony, due to weather we used plan B inside and it was still set up amazingly, I was not disappointed at all

Rebecca G.

21 Oct 2016

Was included in our package but the accommodation was great. Had nice surprise on arrival from the team and made us feel so special.

Rebecca G.

21 Oct 2016

Seriously we couldn't of wished for a more perfect venue. Jamie is exceptional. She made everything so easy. From room set up ideas to helping me make changes the day before. The guests even commented how great the service and food was.

Samantha M.

6 Oct 2016

Outstanding food, service, staff, location. Cannot speak highly enough of this resort. Absolutely amazing. Special thanks to Jaime who is the wedding coordinator who was a dream to work with. Jaime 100% catered to our needs, and the day ran exceptionally smooth. Congrats to Jaime for an outstanding service. Will definitely be recommending to you int he future!

Samantha M.

6 Oct 2016

Great accommodation in beautiful setting. meals were delicious. Would definitely stay here again. Looking forward to going back for our 1st wedding anniversary.

Samantha M.

6 Oct 2016

Stunning, picture perfect. Love, love this location cannot wait to go back.

Courtney B.

26 Aug 2016

Amazing!!

Courtney B.

26 Aug 2016

Beautiful and breathtaking

Courtney B.

26 Aug 2016

Cannot begin to explain how amazing my wedding at Magenta was!!

Peta R.

19 Aug 2016

The food we had at our wedding was so amazing, we had a number of our guests inform us how much they enjoyed it. $149 per head

Peta R.

19 Aug 2016

Brilliant

Peta R.

19 Aug 2016

Magenta was brilliant. Jamie their wedding Coordinator is absolutely without a doubt the easiest person you could every deal with for wedding. She made everything happen just the way you could hope and more. She knows her stuff, she's full of knowledge and is happy to share it with you.

Jess H.

9 Jul 2016

This came as a part of the package with Magenta Shores, the room was amazing it was just beautiful and the staff were so good to us. It included a free buffet breakfast which was delicious!

Jess H.

9 Jul 2016

this was best decision other that my choice of groom :P Jaimie, the wedding coordinator, was incredible she was there when you needed her but not in the way. She took care of every little detail and made everything run perfectly. I would recommend to anyone!

Jodi T.

22 Apr 2016

Jaime from Magenta Shores did such a fantastic job offering us a superb menu and catering for all dietary requirements.

Jodi T.

22 Apr 2016

We stayed in the lovely bridal suite as a complimentary gift on the night of our wedding.

Melanie M.

9 Apr 2016

They were really good to deal with. They were very accommodating to our needs as we planned the wedding in 7 weeks.

Stacey W.

18 Mar 2016

So beautiful

Stacey W.

18 Mar 2016

Just loved this venue!! So beautiful! Very professional and helpful. The food was beautiful.

Tiffany G.

9 Oct 2015

My husband and I stayed here for our honey moon. The staff were lovely and the room was awesome. It was sad to leave. Will be staying there again!

Kate A.

14 Aug 2015

This place is stunning! Jamie is the most amazing coordinator who made sure our day was perfect. The food and drink were 5 star indeed as well as the setting itself. Highly recommend to check it out.

Emma Z.

27 Mar 2015

They were fantastic. Couldn't have been happier with them. The sit down dinner was beautiful.

Krystal K.

20 Nov 2014

Amazing.

Sarah C.

25 May 2013

Perfect venue. It was beautiful. We had our whole wedding there. The food was really good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.