Seclusions Blue Mountains

Rating
1 5 5.0 (18 reviews) 
Location
209 Martins Rd, Rydal, New South Wales  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
02 6355 6300

Reviews

Megumi K.

6 Apr 2019

We were very satisfied. Such a beautiful perfect venue and professional people as helps. So much choices and possibilities. As organising venues it was so good not to have to worry about the weather of wedding day because the venue can choose inside and outside. And long time available to use for fully enjoying your wedding day.

Jonathan B.

16 Feb 2019

Malynda and Russ were awesome. They helped with all the little things and made our special day run smoothly. Additionally, the beautiful view at Seclusions was a big hit with all our guests.

Rebecca S.

21 Sep 2018

Malynda, Russell, Tom and Julie were exceptional from day one. Taking care of such a big property and providing all the small details is a massive endeavour and they do it effortlessly. They were on hand for any assistance or questions that we needed, both in the lead up and on the big day. The venue was presented beautifully, the cabins welcoming and the location just stunning. Thank you all for your help in making our day so special.

Jess T.

21 Sep 2019

Seclusions is a stunning venue made all the better by the warm, friendly team they have on site to assist with your wedding. Russell and Malynda go above and beyond to ensure your day runs smoothly—they enjoyed a well deserved break over our weekend, so we were handled with the utmost care by Merryn, Laura and Lauren, who were absolute superstars as well. We made the best possible choice by having our wedding at Seclusions.

Todd R.

29 Dec 2018

They were very good

Lauren B.

24 Apr 2018

Absolutely brilliant, really beautiful! The view was spectacular. Tom and Julie just went above and beyond and were so accommodating.

Emily H.

27 Oct 2017

Our wedding at seclusions was lovely. Tom and Julie were so helpful throughout the whole process and helped to make our wedding day special and relaxed. The venue is beautiful and relaxed, exactly what we were after!

Niomie O.

15 Sep 2017

This venue is filled with beauty inside and out! Tom and Julie go above and beyond to take away all the stress of the big day. Tom is a reassuring presence throughout the day and I knew I could rely on him for anything! This venue has EVERYTHING you need! Tom is constantly adding improvements. They even have a mothers room. The barn area looks amazing when set up. If you are looking for a rustic semi DIY venue with two kind, helpful owners who want your day to be as special as you imagine then look no further then Seclusions. It really was the perfect day. Thank you so much. Lots of love from myself and Steve xx

Melissa H.

2 Jun 2017

A beautiful venue that really does live up to its name. Tom and Julie were nothing but a pleasure to deal with and nothing was an inconvenience for them. If you a looking for a venue to accommodate both ceremony and reception with stunning views, look no further.

Grace T.

21 Apr 2017

Seclusions is just amazing. We celebrated our wedding here on the 22nd of April this year and it was everything we hoped for and more! It is a beautiful wedding venue as well as a beautiful place to stay. The views are spectacular and the cabins are very cosy and comfortable. Tom and Julie were absolutely fantastic during the lead up to our big day and even more helpful on the day before, day of and day after our wedding. They were always around to give us a hand, answer any questions, do whatever we needed or asked about during the setting up our wedding. We cannot recommend or rate Tom, Julie and Seclusions highly enough! Thank you so much!

Phoebe M.

7 Apr 2017

Amazing location, amazing down to earth staff who treat every wedding like it is within their own family. Tom & Julie catered to our every need and went above and beyond for our special day.

Eleanor H.

24 Mar 2017

We had our wedding at Seclusions and couldn't have been happier with our decision. The location is so beautiful and the owners, Tom & Julie, are incredibly helpful and accommodating. I cannot recommend highly enough as a wedding venue!

Richard H.

28 Oct 2016

Venue amazing, we could have turned up and did nothing and it still would have been fantastic. Accommodation...wow, super cabin......wow. They even put a double rainbow on for us, sunshine, wind, rain, sleet. The English guests loved it.

Marija M.

19 Jul 2016

We stayed in a honeymoon cabin which was amazing. They couple that own the property have different cabins and they supplied chocolates and champagne for us. We stayed two nights.

Georgia F.

15 Jan 2016

As we were travelling from Sydney for our wedding, the team at Seclusions was wonderful. They helped us in the lead up and were absolutely invaluable at the time and throughout our ceremony and reception. We were getting married and staying at the venue and couldn't recommend their property high enough.

Georgia F.

15 Jan 2016

As we were travelling from Sydney for our wedding, the team at Seclusions was wonderful. They helped us in the lead up and were absolutely invaluable at the time and throughout our ceremony and reception. We were getting married and staying at the venue and couldn't recommend their property high enough.

Matthew K.

27 Feb 2015

Fantastic. Nothing too much trouble

Jordan W.

27 Feb 2015

Seclusions was the ideal wedding venue. The setting is breathtaking and we loved that we were able to put our own stamp on the barn reception area. The owners could not have been more helpful and we would definitely recommend Seclusions to other future brides and grooms.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.