Attitudes Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney / We cover all regions in NSW
Business Hours
9:00-18:00
Late hour by appointment
Phone
0478 957 243

Reviews

Yamila O.

30 Aug 2017

Benjamin and his team worked wonderfully with us. They were professional and kind to us and always made us feel comfortable. Our photos have turned out so beautiful and I can't wait to see the video results too! We couldn't be happier with the result and decision we made when getting Attitudes to be our photographers. Our day ended up in rain and wind and I thought we weren't going to have any nice photos, but they turned everything around and thanks to Ben and his teams help, they are amazing. Thank you!

Attitudes Photography  

Hi Yamila and David, thanks so much for your positive feedback, it’s our pleasure to be a part of your wedding day. Hope you all the best in the future.

Lily C.

4 May 2017

I recruited Ben and his team for photography and video session it has been a delight, making the experience personal and working with me getting the right shot as I am quite self conscious!

Attitudes Photography  

Hi Lily, we are appreciated for your feedback, and we were also had a good time on your wedding day, and be friends with you and Andrew. Keep in touch in the future. Cheers

Loic L.

22 Jan 2017

The awesome photographers + professional excellent skills + great patience = the most fantastic photos ever! One of the most important moments in my life was perfectly captured by them that made me feel like I was the biggest winner of the world. Highly recommended! Bravo!

Attitudes Photography  

Thanks very much for your stongly recommendation for our service. All the best for you!

Simone M.

22 Sep 2018

Benjamin and his team are great and they went way beyond our expectation. We have the team came to Canberra from Sydney as we found their work suits our style. They are detailed and hardworking. During the planning stage, they were quick in responding to my queries and also flexible to suit my requirements. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Simone M.

22 Sep 2018

Benjamin and his team are great and they went way beyond our expectation. We have the team came to Canberra from Sydney as we found their work suits our style. They are detailed and hardworking. During the planning stage, they were quick in responding to my queries and also flexible to suit my requirements. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Tahnee S.

7 Apr 2018

Great packages and attention to detail with outcome of photos.

Attitudes Photography  

Thanks Tahnee, you have been so nice and we had a great work together, all the best!

Tara T.

16 Mar 2018

We used Benjamin and his team for our wedding. The level our service and support was outstanding and we couldnt be happier with the end result. Both our photos and video came out amazing. His eye for detail and creative vision gave us the shots we dreamed of the captured our perfect day. I would highly recommend him and his team and will use his photography skills again in the future

Melissa P.

13 Jan 2018

If you want reliable, exciting photos Ben & his team are the one, I met with Ben in the consultation from there it was easy, they offered a package with an engagement shoot which he had great direction felt comfortable, lot's of lighting options, wedding photos turned out amazing!

Melissa P.

13 Jan 2018

Videography!! It is totally a must-have for a wedding! Ben and his team with Daniel captured the day perfectly, I wanted something fun, light-hearted with a drone too, they did this amazingly! The final footage was a bit longer which was a bonus, love these guys!

Linhao P.

19 Dec 2017

Amazing photos! Our family really love the photos. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends.

Attitudes Photography  

It’s our pleasure, hope you like our video work as well, CHeers.

Linhao P.

19 Dec 2017

Seriously amazing video Captured everything we could have hoped for Thank you vert much!!

Attitudes Photography  

Hi Lin, I’m so glad to see are so happy about our work. You are so welcome!

Lucy H.

2 Dec 2017

Very professionally done, and very happy with the final photos

Attitudes Photography  

Hi Lucy, thanks very much, it’s our pleasure.

Lucy H.

2 Dec 2017

Very professionally done, bringing back all the good memories

Attitudes Photography  

It’s our great pleasure, cheers

End R.

22 Oct 2017

We are a small wedding with very simple settings, but Attitudes Studio made it a great scene on the image, previews pictures delivered to us only 2 days after the wedding day, those are very stunning. Thanks very much for your efforts Attitudes.

End R.

22 Oct 2017

great customer service

Ray W.

10 Feb 2017

Very professional team, excellent customer service, and the final photos look amazing.

Kenny L.

27 Jan 2017

Excellent service, fantastic photos captured every moment of our important day. We strongly recommend the Attitudes Photography Service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.