One Round Entertainment

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surroundings
Business Hours
Always Open
Phone
02 6147 2252

Reviews

Andrew D.

23 Feb 2019

Working with the One Round boys was such a pleasure, they catered for all our requests and questions. Very professional and provided a quality service!! Will definitely be recommending them to friends and family !!!

One Round Entertainment  

Thank you Andrew for your kind words. Always a pleasure to be a part of yours and your families events!

Beatriz L.

18 Aug 2018

Yianni and Anthony made the process of selecting music so easy for us! we just told them what we had in mind.. and after that everything was just DANCE! They made everybody want to dance and our wedding was amazing. Everybody was telling us how much fun they had with all the variety they played! 100% recommend them! They are super easy to talk to and very helpful with every idea you may have but you dont know how to make it come alive!! Amazing team work!

One Round Entertainment  

Thank you Beatriz! We enjoyed every moment celebrating your BIG DAY!

Beatriz L.

18 Aug 2018

Good thing about Yianni and Anthony is that they have a bussines were you can find almost everythign you need for your wedding entertainment in one place, and that is amazing! The quality of the photos were amazing, it was really fantastic! And the option of printing them in the moment to put them in a book for people to sign is really great!

One Round Entertainment  

We appreciate the amazing feedback! Thank you!

Natalie P.

2 Mar 2019

I had the pleasure of OneRoundEntertainment taking care of all my music, entertainment and photobooth needs for my big day! Can I just say- no regrets! The packages were well priced and delivering of the service was Superb! If you are after a team of professionals that will far exceed your expectations as well as not hurt your pockets, then definitely choose One Round Entertainment! I cannot wait to use them at my next event !

Donna S.

23 Feb 2019

One Round Entertainment was absolutely perfect for my wedding. Yianni was so easy to communicate with and made everything I wanted to happen with ease. The music was incredible and everyone is still talking about the photobooth! Absolutely would reccomend these guys without hesitation!

Michael R.

2 Feb 2019

Reliable and professional team. I am so happy with how the entertainment for the night played out. Guests were impressed with the quality of the Dj and his choice of music.

Jim M.

25 Oct 2018

Fantastic! The level of service, music played and communication was great and we would highly recommend and use them again.

One Round Entertainment  

Thanks Jim for your kind words. We are so grateful to have you and your family as long-lasting friends/ clients.

Natasha D.

7 Jul 2018

One Round Entertainment took my wedding to a whole new level! Firstly, meeting with our DJ six months before our wedding day provided us much needed ease of mind. Secondly, the premium range of services they offer helped us create the night of our dreams. If you are looking for a reliable, quality and unforgettable service, One Round Entertainment definitely have you covered!!

Alice C.

18 Feb 2018

Yianni and the One Round team worked tirelessly to give us the best service they could. They made us feel comfortable for our special day from the very beginning. Not only were they extremely professional, but we're so much fun!

One Round Entertainment  

Thank you Alice for your kind words. I really do enjoy all your events and look forward to the next one!

Peter T.

10 Feb 2018

Can not recommend One Round Entertainment enough. The lead up to our wedding was such a stressful time, especially considering we were renovating at the same time and the team at One Round made it really easy to get what we wanted. Come the night of, the music at the wedding was a perfect blend of traditional music with upbeat and have everyone on the dance floor having an amazing time. A big thank you to Yianni and Anthony for helping making our special day amazing.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.