Fentonink

Rating
1 5 4.9 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
08 6324 0722

Reviews

Bianca V.

8 Nov 2019

Fenton ink were fantastic to deal with. Quick to respond, lovely people and a quality job, we love our wedding invitations. Letterpress, elegant, exactly what we wanted. What you want when planning your wedding is working with people like Stephen.

Fentonink  

Hi Bianca, thank you so much for a great review. It was fabulous working with you to create truly memorable letterpress invitations. All the very best for your big day ahead. Stephen & Tes.

Heidi J.

16 Aug 2019

Beautiful product, friendly service and very competitive pricing. Excellent for letterpress and foiling. Very easy process - I wasn't too concerned with invitations but so glad we made the effort to get them done. Our invitees have all commented on their invitations. Highly recommend.

Fentonink  

Hi Heidi, thanks for your awesome review. It was fabulous working with you. all the very best for your wedding day fast approaching. Steve & Tes

Nicole D.

16 Dec 2017

Amazing quality, beautiful letter press technique and paper. Steve and Tes were very easy to communicate with and the products arrived promptly. I received many compliments about their beautiful work and their prices were very affordable. Can't recommend Fenton Ink enough! :)

Fentonink  

Hi Nicole, it was fabulous to work with you to create such special letterpress wedding stationery, and all of the printing for the day of your wedding too. We wish you all the very best for your special day ahead. Steve & Tes.

Stacey W.

7 Mar 2020

Exceptional product and service. Dealing with Steve and Tes was so east, all over email and extremely prompt. I can’t recommend Fenton Ink enough.

Leang S.

25 May 2019

We had such a great experience dealing with Steve and Tes. They made the process of selecting and designing our wedding invitations very easy. They were always very prompt with their responses to our questions. Our invites were delivered to us beautifully packaged and we were so happy with the quality of the invites. We would definitely refer Fentonink to anyone looking for quality customer service, products and great prices. Leang

Fentonink  

Hi Leang, thank you so much for your great review. It was a pleasure working with you to produce beautiful Letterpress Wedding Stationery. All the very best, Steve & Tes.

Jacinta L.

27 Apr 2019

I had the my wedding invitations printed by Fenton Ink and Steve was really lovely to deal with. He was always helpful and friendly, gave me multiple quotes, answered all my questions and resized the design to fit the requested invitation size. The invitations were perfect and I had many compliments, I would highly recommend Fenton Ink

Fentonink  

Thanks Jacinta, it was an absolute pleasure working with you. We are so happy that you had great feedback with the quality of your Letterpress Wedding Invitations. Al the best, Steve & Tes.

Natalie D.

28 Oct 2018

Fentonink’s work is beautiful, delicate and elegant. The team are responsive and no request is too big. Very reasonable prices and overall amazing service. Would highly recommend!

Fentonink  

Hi Natalie, thank you so much for a fabulous review. It was such a pleasure working with you to achieve very memorable Letterpress Wedding Stationery. All the very best, Steve & Tes.

Andrea D.

27 Oct 2017

Beautiful letter pressed wedding invitations. Fast service and friendly staff.

Peter G.

5 Aug 2017

These guys are based in Perth and wow!! We had the best service and the quality was beyond amazing. You must contact them.

Fentonink  

Hi Peter, it was great working with you on your very special letterpress wedding stationery. All the best for the big day ahead. Regards Steve & Tes.

Maricelle E.

3 Jun 2017

I was looking for a Letterpress printer as I already had my design. I found Fenton Ink on Instagram and Stephen was so helpful and responsive. Our invitations turned out BEAUTIFULLY! Thank You Fenton Ink!

Fentonink  

Thanks Maricelle. A huge pleasure working with you to create special and memorable letterpress wedding stationery. All the best, Steve & Tes.

Sarah T.

2 Sep 2016

Stephen was recommended to me by a friend who had purchased her invitations through Fenton Ink, and I fell in love with letterpress immediately. He was very helpful throughout the whole process and there was no pushy upselling involved. The finish on the invitations was perfect.

Fentonink  

Thanks Sarah. It was great to work with you to create your letterpress wedding stationery. So glad you thought it was special. All the best, Steve & Tes

Abby L.

6 May 2016

Perfect!

Fentonink  

Thanks Abby. All the best Steve & Tes.

Alexandra T.

4 Dec 2015

Based in Perth. Unbelievably good. Quite cheap. All done via email and phone and so easy!

Fentonink  

Thanks Alexandra. Glad we could be part of your very special day. Steve & Tes

Melissa N.

28 Aug 2015

Unique and beautiful!

Fentonink  

Thanks Melissa. A real pleasure working with you. Steve & Tes


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.