Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling

Rating
1 5 5.0 (24 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0403 351 982

Reviews

Erinne D.

19 May 2018

I had my wedding three months ago where Jess made me look and feel like an absolute queen. My make up stayed perfectly flawless throughout the entire day and night and she knew exactly what would colours would suit me. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Erinne for your lovely Review. You were all so fun & relaxed to work with. :)

Aus H.

5 May 2018

Jessica was an absolute delight to work with. She was super patient, kind and calm esp when my mum was stressing me out the morning of the wedding! She also was a good listener so whatever feedback I wanted to give I felt encouraged to speak up. The end result was what I exactly wanted which was something glam and glittery but not OTT and perfect hair. Thanks again!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much Aussella. It was a absolute pleasure being apart of your special day.

Tamara M.

18 Nov 2017

Jess was absolutely beautiful to share my morning with as I got ready for my wedding. She produced beautiful looks for all my bridesmaids, mum and myself. She has an outstanding attention to detail and helpful in terms of styling, looks for hair and make up. She is exceptional in her profession, made me feel glamorous and completely at ease from our first consultation to the day of my wedding. She is reliable and easy to communicate with during the process and very well priced. I would highly recommend Jess to anyone for their wedding day Thank you Jess for your amazing work. I will never forget the way I felt on my wedding day. you truly made me feel so beautiful!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you So much Tammy for your beautiful review. It was such a pleasure taking part in your special day.

Anna E.

31 Mar 2019

Jessica did a beautiful job on my wedding hair and make up! In fact, Jessica was the wedding supplier I was the most impressed by on the day. Jessica was patient during the trial and worked with me to find a look that I was happy with. On the day, Jessica was meticulous and her calm nature put me at ease. My hair and make up turned out to be exact what I requested: elegant and understated. I'm so glad I booked Jessica for my wedding and would highly recommend her.

Natalie M.

8 Mar 2019

Jessica is true artist! She made me, my bridemaids and my mother look and feel like true beauties. I know nothing about makeup and had no idea what I wanted. The look she gave me was just perfect. Her professionalism paired with her undeniable talent is second to none. From my initial enquiry, to my trial and to the wedding day, she was just incredible. I cannot recommend Jess highly enough.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much for your beautiful review! You were all so fun to be around and made my job so easy! :) Thank you for having us be part of your special day!

Melissa K.

8 Mar 2019

Jess is the best is the business, hit our brief of a natural look perfectly and is a pleasure to have around on your big day! Thank you Jess :)

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Melissa for having me be apart of your special day. It was such a relaxed morning and you made a Glowing Bride!

Ria T.

24 Feb 2019

Jessica was so lovely to work with. She knew exactly what I wanted & made it happen for my special day. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much for putting your trust in me for your special day! You and your sister are beautiful people. Wishing you all the best!

Zara H.

23 Feb 2019

Jessica did my wedding make ups on the 23rd feb this year in the blue mountains. Jessica had asked me for an hour per person. This might sound like a long time when getting ready but she really is a perfectionist and perfection takes time!. Jess is nothing but a punctual, professional, even though she had pressure from the photographers to get pic’s whilst getting ready. Jess, I truely couldn’t have asked for any more really. Your work on our ugly faces to a bunch of beautiful camera ready bridal party. I thank you so much our photos look amazing!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much for choosing me to be apart of your special day! It was a fun morning and you always make me laugh! You made a Gorgeous bride! Wishing you a life time full of happiness x

Fiona E.

2 Nov 2018

Jessica did an incredible job on our make up for my wedding day. My bridesmaids and myself felt so so beautiful and could not fault our make up - it was perfect. Jessica was a calming influence on the day which I greatly appreciated. It was very easy to work with her, and I couldn’t have been happier!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Fiona it was such a pleasure to take part in your special day. It was a beautiful morning! Thank you for your lovely review! Looking forward to seeing your wedding pictures! :)

Michael C.

1 Sep 2018

Jess was a pleasure to deal with. Punctual and professional, very good job and my new wife was very happy with her for hair and makeup.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Micheal! It was such a pleasure being apart of you & your wife’s special day. Thank you for making me feel so welcome.

Michelle W.

31 Aug 2018

Jessica's service was excellent, she did such an amazing job and both my hair and makeup lasted all day on the boat. Thank you Jess!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Michelle for your lovely review. It was a pleasure being part of your special day.

Alisha W.

10 Feb 2018

Flawless from start to finish! She completed all the girls hair in time and I would definitely use her again.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Beautiful for having me be apart of your special day.

Kesya B.

25 Aug 2017

Me, my bridesmaids and my mother were all soo happy with how Jessica did our make up and my hair. She was very patient and understanding and spot on with our looks. Something simple and elegant and she delivered. Thank you so much Jess!

Deahne S.

20 Apr 2017

Wonderful! She was really lovely and I was happy with my makeup.

Nicci U.

2 Apr 2017

Amazing hair and makeup. Jessica is incredible with both hair and makeup. She made me look beautiful for my wedding day. She took her time and was gentle and patient. I highly recommend Jessica for your special day. Trust me when I say this. 10/10.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you so much Nicci! :)

Eleanor B.

6 Nov 2016

Really good, fantastic! Very friendly, easy to talk to and accommodating to create what you have in mind.

Cristina P.

28 Aug 2016

Jessica was amazing at my wedding! Myself, my bridesmaids and mother were very happy with her services. On top of her being a great make up artist, she is a very lovely person. Highly recommend her for anyones special day!

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you for your lovely review Cristina, and Thank you for having me be a part of your special day. :)

Samantha M.

15 Apr 2016

Jessica is warm and friendly and an excellent make up artist. My bridesmaids and I had flawless make up that lasted the whole day and night.

Eryn F.

27 Jan 2016

Jess is easily the best in the business. I will refer her to all my friends, family and clients. She made me feel at ease on the most hectic morning of my life. I was so happy with my hair and make-up, it was exactly what I pictured.

Jessica Pavlovic Makeup Artistry & Hair Styling  

Thank you Erin. I am so glad it was everything you hoped for and more!

Sherie S.

9 Oct 2015

Highly recommend Jessica for Hair and Make-up for brides and bridemaids. Our make-up and hair was flawless. We all looked so beautiful.

Ana Isabel G.

26 Jul 2015

I was extremely happy with her. She was so professional, on time and she knows exactly what kind of style you want. I really enjoyed the trial. She's a great girl! I have already put her onto some people who got engaged. I highly recommend her. She nailed the look I wanted!

Amy T.

15 Nov 2013

Jess was incredibly helpful in the lead-up and on my wedding day. I loved what she did - I wanted a natural look but with a smokey eye, and she did exactly what I had hoped for! She really helped make the morning feel so nice and relaxing!

Vanessa C.

19 Oct 2012

My hair & makeup on my wedding day was absolutely stunning & flawless! It was exactly what I wanted plus more! My wedding day wouldn't have been the same without the help of Jessica. Jessica's professionalism & beautiful nature made the time before my big moment so relaxing & enjoyable. All my bridesmaids, my mum, grandmother & even flower girl commented how much they loved their hair & makeup, they would definitely use Jessica again. I would & have!! Thanks Jessica for your stunning work, I always look back at my photos & am so happy with how I looked, thanks to you!

Tara H.

9 Oct 2010

I felt amazing on my wedding day thanks largely to the fantastic job Jessica did on my hair and make up. There was so much happening on the day, it was great knowing my looks were in good hands. I couldn't be happier with the result, the memories will last a lifetime. Thanks again Jessica!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.