Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Margret River Areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0412 168 068

Reviews

Hema V.

26 Dec 2018

Vikki was fantastic! She was really accommodating with trial times and made sure everyone looked their best on the day. We had many comments on how great our makeup was and it shows in our beautiful photos. She was so friendly and is definitely someone you want around to help you out on your wedding day.

Shelley M.

3 Mar 2018

Vikki is just amazing!! She's so so lovely and an absolute professional. We all looked stunning and got so many compliments. I loved my makeup and would highly recommend her to everyone.

Nicole R.

26 Jan 2018

Vikki was amazing for our recent wedding in January. Our makeup was beautiful and exactly the look that we were after. She is very professional, timing was impeccable and great to communicate with. We can’t thank you enough :)

Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist  

Hi Nicole, thank you so much for your review :) xx

Kathryn C.

6 Apr 2018

Vikki did our make up on the day... she was fab to deal with and did a wonderful job, I was very happy with the results :-)

Mm M.

15 Sep 2017

Vikki did the most stunning amazing job with makeup and hair! I was the only one that did the trial for hair and makeup. On the day she discovered the rest of the bridal party for the first time and managed to do the most professional and spot on make up job with each of my three bridesmaids as well as the groom's mother and the bride's mother. She is a lovely bubbly funny person and made the morning's preparation a fun moments for all of us :)

Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist  

Hi Celine, thank you so much for your review :)

Emma P.

20 Jan 2017

Vikki was fantastic! She was early, she had a great attitude. She was very good with everyone's makeup. I had a trial with her and she followed everything I wanted. She was very attentive. I've recommend her to all my friends! She has such a vibrancy and great personality.

Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist  

Hi Emma! Wow thank you so much for your review !

Sarah C.

31 Dec 2016

Vikki was really good, she was recommended by another makeup artist. Had a trial and then wanted to try some other colours so she was accommodating with a second trial. On the day she was really great, fun to have around and we loved our makeup, it was natural and relaxed.

Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist  

Hi Sarah! Thank you so much for your review :) xx

Alison C.

4 Mar 2016

Absolutely outstanding. Would highly recommend for make up.

Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist  

Hi Allison, thank you so much for your review :)

Kasy M.

14 Nov 2015

My makeup artist was amazing. She knew exactly what I wanted and was so calm with us all being so excited and demanding. Vikki's gentle nature and professionalism is second to none.

Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist  

Hi Kasy! Thank you so much for your review :) xx

Kimberly A.

13 Jun 2015

Vikki is a truly amazing make-up artist and you can't do better. You can find her on Facebook

Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist  

Hi Kimberly, Thank you so much for your review :) xx

Katrena C.

3 Aug 2013

Perfect makeup for the day and Vikki is lovely.

Vikki Aldridge - Makeup Artist, Nail & Hair Stylist  

Hello Katrena! Thank you for your review :) Much appreciated xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.