Luxe Bridal Hair

Rating
1 5 4.9 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & The South West  View Map
Business Hours
Phone
08 6324 0567

Reviews

Catherine L.

25 Sep 2017

Cally was amazing and helped my choose exactly what I wanted for my hair. On the day she stayed later with me until my makeup artist arrived so she could show her how to put in my veil! Great work and great price with a good sense of humor.

Luxe Bridal Hair  

Thank you Catherine my pleasure,

Sarah H.

5 May 2017

Cally did a fantastic job with my hair and was so reasonably priced! There was no fuss organising the trial and it ran like clockwork on the day. Definitely the perfect person to book for your special day to guarantee you have flawless hair.

Luxe Bridal Hair  

Wow what a compliment thank you Sarah.

Crystal W.

14 Oct 2016

Cally, you were so amazing at my trial let alone my wedding day, you did my hair to perfection and it help all night long even with my crazy dancing :P Thank you so much for your amazing work! I will be highly recommending you to anyone looking for a hair stylist :)

Luxe Bridal Hair  

Love that you enjoyed yourself to the max and your hair held up to the fun.

Mariah K.

17 May 2019

Cally is simply a very talented hair stylist, she got my hair perfect the first time with our trial. She then managed to do it even better on my wedding day and also did my 3 x bridesmaids hair amazingly. Can guarantee no one would ever regret choosing Cally to do their hair on their special day!

Tracey N.

11 May 2019

Cally made my hair look amazing which lasted all night! My mother and sister were also really happy with their hair. She made us all feel at ease and enjoy the moment. She's so friendly and lovely to chat to! I highly recommend her! :)

Tamalee H.

19 Apr 2019

Cally is incredible! She worked wonders for me and my bridesmaids along with the my mum, mother-in-law and grandmother! She was a pleasure to work with and made everyone feel very comfortable with her and her hair styles lasted all through the night!!

Rebecca A.

5 Oct 2018

Cally is so talented and is such a beautiful person too. Everyone in my bridal party looked stunning and our hair lasted perfectly all night. Very professional and also a nice personality to have around on my wedding day. Highly recommend.

Melissa-Marie W.

20 Sep 2018

Cally is absolutely amazing! My hair was fantastic and stayed in all day perfectly! I was so happy I found her! She is an absolute delight and highly recommend! 10/10

Joanne S.

9 Dec 2017

Cally was great. Very friendly. Listened to what I wanted. Was on time and lovely to the bridesmaids.

Amber C.

24 Nov 2017

Cally was amazing! She turned up right on time. She took time to listen to each bridesmaid. She advised us on the order and was very professional. The final result was beautiful, I loved it. Everyone was very happy. Very hot day and the hair stayed in place. She even gave me some hairspray which is a nice touch. She was really easy going.

Katie I.

9 Nov 2017

Cally did my hair along with bridesmaids and the mothers. Everyone was really, really happy with their hair. It lasted all day as well.

Kate A.

4 Nov 2017

Cally was amazing. I wasn't 100% sure what I wanted. I showed her two photos and she was able to make it work. It lasted really well. She did hair for the bridal party and the flower girls. All the girls were so happy with their hair turned out on the day

Krysia C.

11 Aug 2017

Cally was great! She listened to my requests and offered some helpful tips on the day. I didn’t have any hair accessories for my bridesmaids, she suggested using the leftover babys breath flowers which added a nice contrast.

Sarah M.

25 Nov 2016

No problems at all! Fantastic company, really easy to contact and brilliant on the day. Couldn't have been happier.

Lauren R.

23 Apr 2016

I could not recommend Cally highly enough. She was fantastic throughout the whole process. She was so professional on the day. All the different hairstyles she did were amazing. She has a really lovely personality and created a really great atmosphere.

Kristina S.

20 Oct 2010

did a fabulous job with all the girls and of course myself!!

Miss Lauren G.

16 Oct 2010

Hair held all night and perfectly matched my whole outfit.

Alice V.

4 Apr 2010

I've used her many times. Her service is always really good. For my wedding she did my hair, 3x bridesmaids and my mum. She's really receptive to feedback, and super flexible with changes. She did touch ups after the ceremony.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.