Nanette Hair & Makeup Artist

Rating
1 5 4.9 (20 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days- by appointment

Reviews

Mrs Michelle S.

20 Nov 2011

I would HIGHLY recommend Nanette. The comments I got were beyond expectations. If I could write more I would, but I would definitely go for a trial at least & give her a chance to prove it, because Nanette is very talented, & I think she under-sells herself.

Joreen L.

5 Nov 2011

Like all other bride to be, I had went through the process of multiple makeup trials. Totally waste of money till I have Nanette.. Her skill is amazing and she is friendly n patient in meeting client expectation. I would highly recommend her. Asian bride, check her out.

Natalia L.

7 Apr 2011

Nanette totally transformed me into one beautiful bride and I couldn't ask for more. I've had my hair and make up done with her three times on separate occasions and I could not be happier. Her talents are just beyond words. I would highly recommend her.

Sandra M.

10 Nov 2017

Nanette helped me to look beautiful on my wedding day. She was able to come a bit early when I asked and happily made minor adjustments to my hair (when I changed my mind!). Just the right amount and style of make-up (natural but enhancing) as well. Would highly recommend.

Liz P.

4 Mar 2017

Nanette is fabulous. She can create any complicated hairstyle you find on Google! And her makeup technique is excellent. She is super professional and helpful.

Lela I.

23 Feb 2017

I had 4 amazing sessions of hair and make up with Nanette including a trial. She is the best! We had a 2 day wedding. Nanette created beautiful looks for each of the 3 occasions. Her brush strokes feel effortless but her results are incredible. I felt beautiful! Thank you Nanette!

Mary N.

29 Apr 2016

I cannot thank Nannette enough!! I'm a camera shy person but with her great help I was confident on my big day! The hair and makeup she did for us was beautiful and stayed all day. Received so many compliments. My brows really were on fleek :) Absolutely recommend Nannette!!

Eujin C.

15 Apr 2016

Efficient and professional. The hairstyles she came up with were all different and my bridesmaids were very happy. I was also very happy with how quick she was on the day, completing 8 girls without a break. I would highly recommend Nanette for great quality work

Yuan C.

19 Feb 2016

Nanette did make up for me, my mum and my husband's mum on the day, as well as the retouch. She is very professional and pleasant to work with.

Michelle F.

18 Oct 2015

Love how she is so attention to detail and made the perfect makeup look for me. This is the first time I went into a heavy makeup but it made me very comfortable and more confident. Thank you so much :)

Amy & Ray C.

29 Nov 2014

Nanette has some incredible talent with a makeup brush and haircomb. She had an incredibly early (4:30am) start for my wedding and was able to do hair and make-up for myself and 3 bridesmaids without an assistant. She also did a hair change and make-up touch ups for myself just prior to the ceremony. She's very friendly, professional and punctual. She is meticulous and transformed me into a beautiful bride, I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Marguerite M.

21 Nov 2014

Fantastic. Nanette did a wonderful job. I requested a classic look, and she did just that. My mother and bridesmaid also looked beautiful.

Natasha N.

8 Jun 2013

Thank u for being punctual and extremely helpful!!!

Natasha N.

8 Jun 2013

Nanette did my bridesmaids makeup. She was amazing. The girls were really happy with their makeup ( let me assure you they are not the easiest to please). Thank you

Fransiska W.

6 Oct 2012

nanette was very nice and she is a very talented woman. I look so stunning on my wedding because of her.Thank you nanette :)

Sonia L.

8 Apr 2012

Nanette just knows how to bring out the best in your features and makes it look so easy!

Quy Y.

25 Feb 2012

Nanette did an amazing job with my engagement and also my wedding hair and make-up. She can also multi-task and completed at least 7 girls on the day on time, starting at 4 am! Family and friends have/will use her again in the near future. Thank you Nanette!!!

Irra H.

28 Jan 2012

Cant thank Nanette enough for my wedding. Not only she is fantastic, her price is good and she is very flexible. I would hightly recommend Nanette to all the brides to be and all the moms. She made my mom very pretty. Thanks Nanette.

Jenny T.

26 Nov 2011

Nanette was fantastic. She took care in doing my hair and makeup and just as much care on my bridesmaids. Would recommend her for future bride-to-be's.

Annette A.

19 Nov 2011

Brilliant hair and makeup artist - she did both for me for my wedding and I couldn't be happier! Have never looked so glamourous and polished in all my life. Loved the look, and she was relaxed and friendly.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.