Katie Winkler Makeup Artist

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surroundings
Business Hours
Anytime

Reviews

Dominic S.

10 Feb 2017

Katie was incredible! It was flawless!! She is now the only make up artist I will ever go to and Has also released her own make up line.

Naomi S.

26 Jan 2017

Katie was a dream to work with!! She was so laid back and her makeup techniques are flawless. I had a lot of comments on mine and my bridesmaids makeup and it stayed on all day! Even through all my happy crying and dancing up a storm on the dance floor.

Shivonne H.

22 Sep 2013

Katie did lovely makeup for myself and my 3 bridesmaids. She did a trial as well, and gave us exactly what we wanted, natural, flawless makeup, that made us look pretty and feel comfortable.

Lara W.

19 Oct 2018

I had Bridget who works in the Katie winkler team! She was awesome captured the look exactly and listened to my bridesmaids and fusy mother of the bride with ease. Would totally recommend anyone from this team.

Samantha A.

20 Apr 2018

I booked Katie a year in advance as I knew I wanted her from the start. Such a pleasure to work with and so calm.

Rebecca L.

5 Jan 2018

So incredible! My makeup was flawless and so was my bridesmaids. So lucky we found Katie, she is so talented and kept in touch all the way up to our wedding which eased our nerves!

Beth M.

11 Nov 2017

Do you want to look like a supermodel on your wedding day? Hire Katie, she was incredible, the perfect contour, beautiful big eyes and eyebrows on fleek. Katie was the nicest makeup artist, listened to what us girls wanted and delivered beyond my expectations!

Katie D.

7 Sep 2017

Katie made us girls looked stunning! She's really talented and easy to work with!

Megan P.

25 May 2017

Katie is the best of the best! She is super friendly and professional. Her work is a reflection of her love for the makeup industry. Anyone who books with Katie will not regret it!!!

Jane R.

4 Feb 2016

Katie was great. She knew exactly what we wanted and did it. The bride's hair looked great. The bridesmaids looked wonderful. They were all the same. The wedding was outside in a stiff breeze!! But the hair didn't move. Perfect all day and all night!! I couldn't recommend Katie highly enough!! Very happy!!

Mariana V.

23 Jan 2016

Absolutely fantastic service and Make-up work!!

Danielle M.

9 Aug 2015

It was amazing. Really good contouring!! She came by herself and did five of us so that was good.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.