VGC CATERING

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and surrounds | Gold Coast and surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
24/7
24/7
Phone
0401 038 106

Reviews

Kathryn H.

3 Aug 2019

AMAZING. The food was amazing .Brae came to our home and cooked us the meals that we had chosen for the wedding. I could not fault VCG Catering.

Amy B.

14 Oct 2018

Our food was absolutely amazing!

Bev C.

10 Mar 2018

They were very accommodating and provided more than just food service. They were a bit difficult to get a hold of at times but got back to me eventually. The food was good although a bit slow coming out. The staff did an excellent job cleaning up after.

Tara M.

10 Mar 2018

The food and service was fantastic! We had the grazing table and share plates which were amazing! Thank-you Brae and team for being apart of our special day. You made it a great night and all the guests are still talking about how good the food was. Thank-you!

Tara T.

19 Oct 2017

Brae and his team were incredible. After a long search he was the first caterer we were able to find that was willing to stray from the norm. He created a unique menu from scratch and 2 weeks on we are still getting compliments from guests on the food.

Hana P.

13 May 2016

Incredible, amazing, delicious! The food was perfect. Everyone was happy, I was a hungry bride and couldn't be happier with the quality of the dinner.

Hayley A.

6 Jun 2015

Amazing food and well priced!

VGC CATERING  

Thank's Hayley, it's great to hear that from you.

Leah H.

1 Nov 2014

Excellent quality food and service. Great management and wait staff.

VGC CATERING  

Thank you Leah, we always try our best to make any event special and it's feedback like yours which helps us to achieve this.

Ashlee P.

3 May 2014

Just like to say a massive thank you for Lisa and her team at Very GC Catering, our day was just amazing it was everything we hoped for and more!! The food was just divine and the sizes of the meals were such a large portion! Thank you

VGC CATERING  

Hi Ashlee, We are so glad that you had such a great day, Thank you for your review.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.