Vanessa Ord

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth, Surrounding Suburbs and Margaret River, Bunbury
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
0412 928 416

Reviews

Jenn G.

20 May 2017

Fabulous Lady, very professional and friendly. Supplied a file that helped us pick the style of vows we wanted and customize the 'Tying the knot' tradition. Everyone loved the feel of the ceremony.

Flavia D.

27 Feb 2015

Professional, organised and kind. A personal and very special ceremony.

Vanessa M.

9 Mar 2014

Sooo Fantastic

Merryn S.

1 Dec 2012

Really listened to what we wanted and created a very personal and meaningful ceremony. Many guests commented it was the best wedding they had ever been to.

Karen W.

17 Dec 2011

Vanessa is lovely and relaxed with a lot of information to help you plan out your ceremony. She was very good on the day the only issue was with the microphone.

Ruth R.

26 Nov 2011

Vanessa is a fantastic celebrant and we were thrilled with the heartfelt ceremony she created for our wedding. She incorporated so much of our own personalities within the ceremony and was a wonderful presenter. Many of our guests and ourselves included were in tears with the emotion that was conveyed.

Amanda J.

17 Dec 2010

Vanessa was fantastic. I can't recommend her enough. She was always quick to respond and the ceremony she wrote was fantastic.

Jessica E.

9 Oct 2010

Vanessa is a delightful, well-spoken and kind celebrant who worked with us to achieve a ceremony that was just wonderful. She is attentive, collaborative, creative, experienced, calm and affordable. Can't recommend her highly enough!

Amander M.

4 Apr 2009

Vanessa is awesome she speaks loud and clear and people can actually hear the whole ceremony which to me has always been a let down at other peoples weddings, she is friendly and very professional, I highly recommend her


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.