Under the Arbour - Natalie Arnold

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane | Gold Coast | and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
Please reach out at anytime
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Wanda T.

26 Sep 2021

If I could describe the perfect celebrant, it would be Natalie! From the very beginning, she has put so much thought and consideration into our ceremony and she has delivered a beautifully worded speech- sharing stories about how we met, our qualities, our values and what makes us a good couple. There were quite a few tears from our guests! Natalie is an amazing communicator, she’s warm, empathetic and incredibly intuitive. We felt at ease with Natalie right away and she has been incredibly accommodating and has put our minds at ease throughout the whole process, as we knew we were in great hands! We couldn’t have asked for a better celebrant and she truly made our big day very special. We highly recommend Natalie as a celebrant!

Under the Arbour - Natalie Arnold  

Thank you for taking the time to share some lovely words. I'm so pleased for you both and it was an absolute pleasure getting to know you. Many exciting adventures to come Wanda and Chris. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness x

Steph M.

24 Sep 2021

Natalie had the incredibly tough job of stepping in for our celebrant who was unwell the day of our wedding. Having never met us, she went above and beyond to make sure she did her research, popped in to introduce herself pre-ceremony and just generally put our mind at ease through consistent communication. Nat did a fabulous job of delivering our ceremony. She is friendly, warm and bubbly. She also takes her role seriously, which we liked, as we really didn’t want a celebrant who joked the whole time. She is a beautiful person both inside and out and we’d highly recommend her!! Thank you Natalie, you did an outstanding job!!

Under the Arbour - Natalie Arnold  

Thank you so much for your most beautiful words Stephanie. It was all my pleasure to be able to support you both. I was truly pleased to be able to step in. Wishing you both all the love in the world and I hope we can keep in touch. Love to you and your family.

Elizabeth H.

26 Jun 2021

We were so lucky to have Nat as our celebrant. From the beginning she made the process easy, smooth and enjoyable. Nat put us at ease by explaining each step and helped us to really think about what was important for us on the day. She listened to us talk about each other and then tailored our ceremony to match our personality. Due to COVID we had to make changes up until the last minute and Nat was adaptable and helped us with last minute organisation. She went the extra mile to make sure our day was memorable. We can't thank you enough! ❤️

Under the Arbour - Natalie Arnold  

Thank you Liz, you are absolutely more than welcome. I am just so grateful to have been part of your beautiful day. With love, Nat

Erina C.

15 Oct 2022

Choosing Nat as our celebrant was the best decision we ever made, aside from marrying each other of course!! We had a beautiful intimate elopement but were still very nervous on the day, Nat completely set us at ease the moment she arrived at our location and made the whole ceremony so perfect for us! The way she wrote our ceremony perfectly incorporated some key points and challenges in our relationship and made us both laugh at some points and tear up at others. The pre-wedding organisation with Nat was also so helpful and we loved having her assistance every step of the way - she was always easy to contact and fast to reply. We can’t thank Nat enough for making our ceremony what it was!

Bianca R.

23 Apr 2022

Nat was 20/10! Amazing! Brilliant! So lovely, warm, articulate, beautiful and helpful through the whole process. We couldn’t recommend Nat more highly and we have already had multiple people from our wedding who have said they will be using her for their wedding. Thank you again xx

Cassie B.

3 Mar 2022

Nat you are truely amazing. We can’t thank you enough for creating such a beautiful ceremony for us. You told our story perfectly and we are so grateful that the whole ceremony was personalised. To hear the words you wrote for the first time on the day made it so special and meaningful. The time you took to get to know us so this could be delivered so perfectly is truely appreciated. You create such a warm calm feeling and in the short space of time we got to know you, it feels like you’re our friend. Our family and friends all complimented how great you were and how nice it was for you to tell our story. Thank you so much, we are forever grateful and will treasure the memories forever. 💖

Samantha B.

16 Dec 2021

Natalie made everything so easy for us from the very first meeting to our wedding day. She made us feel so comfortable and relaxed on the day and went above and beyond for us. All of our guests commented on how great our celebrant was. She made our ceremony fun and unique and really captured our love story. We couldn’t have asked for a better ceremony, all because of her.

Kirstie W.

8 Aug 2021

Natalie was truly amazing. The perfect celebrant for our perfect day. She really put me at ease in the lead up to the big day and her words were just beautiful. She took the time to really get to know my partner and I really well and went above and beyond for us to make the ceremony exactly what we wanted! Cannot recommend her enough!

Under the Arbour - Natalie Arnold  

Thank you for your lovely words, I'm grateful to have been able to support you both. Love Natalie


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.