Magic Men Australia

Rating
1 5 4.7 (33 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Everyday
Phone
0431 431 994

Reviews

Emma B.

18 Mar 2017

Such a fun night out! I had no idea where the girls were taking me and it was definitely a surprise. They ended up pulling me on stage and everything! Embarrassing but hilarious. Would go again on a girls night.

Magic Men Australia  

Thank you for this lovely feedback

Kelly K.

25 Sep 2015

Hen's Night was at Magic Men at Fabrique in Melbourne. What a great night! We were four rows from the front and had an absolute blast! Great night out and not crude or distasteful.

Magic Men Australia  

Thank you for this lovely feedback

Nicole O.

22 Aug 2015

Great place for your Hen's night! You get your money's worth being at two nightclubs, great entertainment by the boys and drinks all round that are cheap! All the girls are now doing their Hen's here!

Magic Men Australia  

Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your night!

Joydon K.

19 Jul 2019

Best night ever so much fun

Kristen H.

17 May 2019

Great value for money Hens Night, with price per head covering; entry, canapes, 3 hour drinks package, the bride gets to go on stage and (depending on your ticket class) how close you can sit to the stage. Plus, post-show, the club becomes a night club so you can just party-on the night.

Selina S.

22 Mar 2019

Fantastic show and fantastic atmosphere!

Delia M.

29 Dec 2018

I had so much fun here and laughed the whole night!

Katelyn G.

9 Nov 2018

My sister organised my hens party and booked Logan from Magic Men as my entertainment. It was lots of fun, Logan’s performance has me giggling like a little school girl.

Hanh N.

13 Oct 2017

Surprise night our organised by my hens. Girls enjoyed a grear night out.

Stephanie H.

5 May 2017

Topless waiters at a ladies night in hens party. Boys were a little awkward at first but warmed up quickly and were extremely friendly and polite.

Amanda R.

30 Apr 2017

Perfect night out for the girls

Emily F.

30 Nov 2016

Organised by my maid of honour but it was such brilliant nights out. Couldn't ask for a better night to help celebrate. Nothing too over the top.

Alexandra A.

23 Sep 2016

Cheeky girls night out with fun entertainment. Venue was great and the shows were very respectful. Loved the gorgeous bodies boys ;)

Emma R.

23 Apr 2016

My hens night was held at the Magic Men venue - a great venue for a fun girls night out!

Caitlyn P.

11 Mar 2016

The night was so much fun!!

Danielle E.

10 Mar 2016

The function was great, we were provided with finger food and show. The whole venue was packed with girls enjoying a fun night out. I was a lucky bride that also had gotten chosen to get up on stage.

Gen P.

4 Mar 2016

Magic Men at Seven Nightclub was so entertaining, we laughed all night!! It is a very professional show with great choreography, good looking guys and very nice staff. Our group had a fantastic night and we would go back for a hens again for sure!

Rachelle S.

27 Feb 2016

Excellent, so much fun!

Rebecca R.

26 Dec 2015

There have a good night for any hen !! lots of attention.

Busarat B.

11 Dec 2015

I had a wonderful ladies night out at Magic Men plenty of laughs and friendly respectful service. A night I will never forget.

Bronwyn K.

28 Nov 2015

Great night for those who want to do something just a little big naughty! Lots of fun and giggles with plenty of drinks to keep the atmosphere fun.

Brittany P.

6 Nov 2015

Had the best hens night at this place!

Ai Lin H.

25 Sep 2015

If you're looking for a fun night out with lots of entertainment and teasing the bride, Magic Men is for you! We had an absolute ball and couldn't stop laughing. The guys all have a great sense of humor and professionalism.

Cara V.

24 Sep 2015

What a fun night had by everyone. Even my Mum had a blast!

Georgina T.

4 Sep 2015

A little graphic for the old girls BUT very good value, picked us up/dropped us off to Lilydale from Melbourne CBD, included 3 venues of our choice plus personal man on the bus. Prepare for a wild night ladies!

Fiona V.

30 May 2015

Strip show in Melbourne - very fun!

Lauren C.

21 Feb 2015

Oh dear! I am far from a party pooper, but Magic Men was terrible! The room was small and dingy and the stage was so unsafe. I saw so many girls fall down between the stage and the DJ and they all scraped their legs. The food was just deep fried with mini dim sims and the show was BORING! Every girl pretty much was made to do the same thing and we were all just hoping and praying that we weren't last in line to have to put our hands on their private parts. We wanted some fun dancing with hot guys and even a bit of talent. This was not very tasteful and really boring.

Lara C.

20 Dec 2014

Such a fantastic night, everyone enjoyed themselves

Carla G.

15 Nov 2014

Exactly what you expect. A fun/naughty show that is good for a night out with the girls. Free drinks throughout the night makes for a good night. Not for the feint-hearted.

Nadia M.

26 Sep 2014

Highly recommended! we had 2 strippers & 2 topless waiters for a private party at my sisters place. The guys were very professional, heaps of fun & of course they were gorgeous!

Emily B.

15 Feb 2014

Awesome night! Thanks - had a ball! Highly recommended!!

Samantha M.

15 Nov 2013

I really enjoyed my hens night with Magic Men Melbourne. Just be a bit careful as some of the waiters get a bit handsy!

Courtney C.

25 Oct 2013

Great


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.