Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal

Rating
1 5 4.3 (930 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
View Website For Details
Phone
1300Ferrari

Reviews

Graham C.

20 Nov 2015

Excellent service at competitive prices. Ferrari Formalwear added that touch of class to our special day.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Graham, thank you for your glowing review. We are very happy that you received such excellent service from one of our stores. Quality and affordability are extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint. Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Mel W.

7 Nov 2015

The Zennetti suits from Myer Ferrari Formal Wear at castle hill were amazing. the service of the employees there was amazing and they were able ti order in extra sizes for us in a short time frame. i would highly recommend their service.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Mel, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Castle Hill did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Bianca R.

2 May 2014

My husband bought his suit from here whilst hiring 4 of the same suit for the groomsmen. Very helpful and friendly staff (from numerous locations) and the suits/boys looked extremely dapper and handsome on the day! Very reasonably priced as well.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

That is great to hear Bianca! Thanks for your feedback.

Fiona M.

14 Nov 2020

Ferrari does the best suit hire! We hired all the groomsmen's suits from here and they were just great. The staff were super helpful and we got exactly we wanted and the process was really easy.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Fiona. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and were able to get the perfect suits! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Rebecca T.

13 Nov 2020

It was ok, suits were nice

Darian R.

30 May 2020

My hubby took his time organising his suit and on the day before the wedding finally decided it was time! The staff at Ferrari were very friendly and great at getting my partner organised! Oh and his best man as he works away left it till an hour before the shop closed and went in there and organised his suit! Men! Thank goodness for Ferrari staff or i'm sure they both would have rocked up in jeans and t shirts! Their prices were very fair as well!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Darian, we are glad you received such wonderful service and found your experience amazing! We're also glad we could help the boys get sorted in time for the wedding! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Katheline D.

18 Jan 2020

So much choice for the whole bridal party: covering Bride, Bridesmaids, Groom and Groomsmen! Amazing pricing too!!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Katheline, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. At Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal we aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party. We are glad that you found it a great selection. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Jennifer C.

6 Dec 2019

With multiple locations, it's very convenient for the groom and groomsmen. They also do sales regularly so be patient if you have the time.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your review Jennifer! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organization so much easier for our brides and grooms. We are so glad you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram

Kirsten W.

17 Nov 2019

The men all looked really handsome on the day. For the most part, it was a great experience with Ferrarii. There was a slight stress situation the day before when one of the suits weren't in stock but it was corrected pretty quickly.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Kirsten, thank you for your review. We strive to make the experience for our customers an easy one but we do apologise for any stress caused! Despite the mix up we do hope you had an incredible day, please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Elly W.

15 Oct 2019

You can get affordable suits around their promotional periods which is really worth the money

Lauren V.

15 Oct 2019

My husband and his groomsmen looked fabulous in their suits. My husband hates dressing up normally but he felt really confident and it showed on the day. The ladies at the Greensborough store were also super helpful.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Lauren, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Greensborough did not disappoint. And we love that your husband looked and felt confident on the big day! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Yoyo I.

15 Oct 2019

We were happy with the service and the product of the formal wear. The staff gave good recommendations to us to how things matched.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Yoyo! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you received such helpful and professional service. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to private message our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kelly S.

6 Oct 2019

Very professional service and my husband's tux looked amazing!

Joanne S.

1 Oct 2019

This was where my husband purchased his Suit. What a great selection of suits. Beautiful fabrics and very competitive pricing. The staff are very knowledgeable and go out of their at to make sure everything is perfect: thank you

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Joanne, thank you for your review. We strive to make the experience for our customers an easy one and are glad that you received such professional service from our stores. Quality and variety of our suits is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a very happy marriage!

Valentin M.

28 Sep 2019

Formalwear looked absolutely lovely, the staff were very helpful and even pre-tied the ties for the suits.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Valentin, customer service and affordability are extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking spunky in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Yasu S.

28 Sep 2019

Great service

Ataman I.

6 Sep 2019

Overall the performance of Ferrari formalwear hire left quite a bit to be desired. The groom and 4 groomsmen all hired their suits. The groom and groomsmen in various locations across Newcastle, Canberra and Sydney and had to be sized up in those locations - the suits were delivered to Newcastle. Despite the stores being provided the same clothing codes as the groom, there were multiple differences in pricing, errors in sizing and the best man was supplied with a slightly different jacket.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for leaving a review about your experience. We are always grateful for feedback so we can improve the level of service throughout all of our stores. We hope you had a wonderful wedding and wish you an even more wonderful marriage.

Jacqui P.

31 Aug 2019

We bought the grooms party suits. Incredibly happy with the suits.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Jacqui. We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking amazing in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Tyson S.

31 Aug 2019

Not really knowing what my fiancé meant when she said ‘grey suit’ the girls were able to help me pick out a suit I was more than happy with. Nice an easy for someone who loves regionally too.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Tyson. We are glad to hear that you received such helpful service and that you were able to find a great suit. We always love seeing pictures of our boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kate O.

17 Aug 2019

We bought our bridesmaids dresses from Ferrari and they were absolutely beautiful. The staff were very helpful and the costs were well priced.

Stephanie C.

2 Aug 2019

I got a great suit, I had to have it tailored but it was still a great one I could wear over again.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad to hear that you got a great suit! We would love to see some pictures, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Melanie S.

27 Jul 2019

Everything was absolutely fantastic! He went in there and they just fixed everything for him right there and then! They were really easy to use, and were absolutely amazing and fast with their service!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Melanie, thank you for your review. We strive to make organization easy for our couples and are glad that you received such great service from one of our stores and had such a fantastic experience! We do hope that you had a magical wedding day. We would love to see some pictures of the big day, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Samuel P.

10 Jul 2019

Fantastic company to deal with at their Parramatta Store. Very helpful in all aspects, even tailoring the grooms suit 1 day before the wedding! Only issue was difficulty organising suits interstate due to stores being franchised.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Samuel, thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team at Parramatta. It is however unfortunate that you had trouble with organising suits interstate, as this is a service we aim to provide our customers to make things easier. If you would like to leave a review via our website we can follow up on this issue further. If you would like to share some photos from your wedding we would love to see them. Please post to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Sarah P.

1 Jul 2019

The staff were a great help in a last minute situation and very accommodating. They offered a good deal for the 5 suits we hired. A fantastic experience. 10/10 Would hire again.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint and were able to help with your situation. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Celine Y.

28 Jun 2019

The customer service at Ferrari Formalwear was very good. The sales lady at Melbourne outlet helped out with the recommending the colour & fabric selection and even gave us a good price for the suit.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Celine! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you received such professional service from our Melbourne store. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to private message our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Celine Y.

28 Jun 2019

We first enquire about Ferrari Formalwear because we were initially after suits rental. But after my husband found the suits that he liked, we decided to buy it instead. The sales lady was very helpful in helping us with the colour and fabric selection, even down to giving us a good price for the suit.

Mary B.

28 Jun 2019

They fit him up perfectly and the suit was really good.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Mary. We are glad to hear that you received such great service and the suits were a perfect fit. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Eilish D.

15 Jun 2019

Great value for money, and easy to work with.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Eilish. We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking handsome in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Bell L.

14 Jun 2019

The mens suits were gorgeous! We needed a few last minute alterations and they delivered still with plenty of times. They all looked so handsome, we were very happy!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Bell. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from our team. We always love seeing pictures of the boys looking handsome in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Tamara B.

14 Jun 2019

Amazing service, helped my husband find the perfect suit that he felt comfortable in.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Tamara. We are glad to hear that you and your husband received such great service and that you were able to find the perfect suit looked great, but most importantly that he was comfortable and looking sharp! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Kenneth W.

8 Jun 2019

Probably the best value for money when it comes to suit hire. You can get fully kitted out for just over $200. We went to the Cheltenham store, and the service was only ok. But you can put up with that if the suits are all good for your big day. Which they were. However we had to go back and pick up the pocket squares, because they had forgotten to order them. Inconvenient, but all good in the end.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Kenneth. We apologise for the minor oversights, but do hope you had a wonderful wedding day despite this. We look forward to seeing some pictures of the guys in their suits! Please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Diana Z.

24 May 2019

great hire selection and easy to deal with

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Diana. We're so glad you had an easy experience and that you loved our hire collection, we can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking spunky in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Jodie B.

23 May 2019

We purchased groom's suit and hired the groomsmens and they were great quality at a reasonable price. The guys were fitted at the time of ordering and did have to be re-altered when collecting but they turned out great.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your review Jodie. Quality and affordability of our suits is extremely important to us, we certainly strive for perfection! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Debbie M.

18 May 2019

All the suits hired from Ferrari were amazing! My husband looked so fantastic and the groomsmen looked great! 10/10 for service and amazing suits!

Sonya C.

4 May 2019

The team at the Belconnen store were so very helpful and friendly. They made the guys relaxed and were helpful at finding the right style of suit. Even when we had a last minute hiccup and had to change best mans a couple of days before the wedding they were supportive and managed to get us a replacement suit in time for the wedding. Thanks Bronwyn.

Jo Z.

2 May 2019

Great suits - the boys looked sharp! Only comment would be make sure the groomsmen all try on the shirts prior as we had a couple who struggled with fat neck syndrome! But the guys at Ferrari were great to deal with and helped us out

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Jo, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team and that they were able to help out with the groomsmen's shirts! We always love seeing pictures of the boys looking sharp in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Crystal M.

27 Apr 2019

I was called away on the day when my 3 men went in for their fittings. I Was able to tell the staff prior to what I had planned for them wearing and they it them perfectly. They were so helpful and accommodating.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Crystal, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from our staff members and that they were able to help you get the perfect suits! We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Lauren B.

25 Apr 2019

Groom's and groommens shirts weren't the same colour after we told they were. Ferrari won't believe us nor take blame for this.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and are sorry for your experience in one of our stores. We are always grateful for feedback as this is the only way we can improve the level of service and ensure that all experiences are positive. Please rest assured we have passed this feedback onto our management.

Alison W.

21 Apr 2019

Excellent service!! So happy with how the groomsmen looked on the day! The main reason we went with Ferrari is because they have stores all over Australia and yet we were able to hire for pick up at Toowoomba (wedding location). It made it so easy to coordinate groomsmen from across Australia and they looked fantastic!!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for your glowing review Alison! Having so many locations all over Australia definitely makes organization so much easier for our couples. We are also proud to have the largest hire range in Australia! We look forward to seeing some pictures, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Stephanie R.

20 Apr 2019

The boys suits were impeccable and the team at Ferrari were excellent to work with!! The guys have such good style, are a lot of fun and know exactly how to make the experience a lot less painful and easy for the boys. They all looked so handsome!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Stephanie. We are glad to hear that you and the boys received such great service and were able to enjoy the experience. We're so happy the suits were impeccable for your big day. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Daniel F.

13 Apr 2019

Dressed the groomsmen perfectly.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Daniel! Thanks for your review and feedback. We are honoured to have been a part of your special day and wish you a lifetime of happiness. We always love to see photos, so if you have a moment please send them through to our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Eliza B.

13 Apr 2019

Thank you for supplying all five of our groomsmen their suits for our big day. As our bridal party was scattered across Australia and overseas, we thought getting suits would be impossible. With Ferrari Formalwear all the boys who lived in Australia were able to find a store and be properly fitted. When it came to our overseas party member your team was able to rush a suit in just a few days. The boys truly looked so smart on the day thanks so all your team. I can't thank you enough!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Eliza, thank you for your review. We strive to make organization easy for our couples and are glad that you received such great service from our stores. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Chloe B.

12 Apr 2019

Great choice of suits with various options to fit any style of wedding

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Chloe. We can't wait to see some pictures of the boys looking good in their suits. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Simon M.

6 Apr 2019

I only got to getting the suits around 2 weeks before the wedding and it was nice and easy with them. We hired a suit for me and a few for the groomsmen all in such a short time frame.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Simon, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint and that they were able to get your suits sorted within your time frame. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Sarah W.

29 Mar 2019

Our boys all wore navy Zanetti suits, ivory shirts and matching burgundy ties. Staff for and measured perfectly and were super friendly to deal with. We were thrilled with the quality of the suits; they looked very expensive and not cheap looking at all. Highly recommend!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time out to leave a lovely review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Cassandra E.

29 Mar 2019

The suits were great. My hubby looked amazing and the store was so easy to deal with.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Cassandra. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team. We always love seeing pictures of the boys in their suits; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Julia G.

22 Mar 2019

Beautiful outfit and great service by the ladies in Mitcham

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Julia. We are glad to hear that you received such great service from the team at Mitcham. We would love to see pictures of the big day; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Johanan S.

21 Mar 2019

Great service!

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thanks for leaving a review Johanan. We are glad to hear that you received such great service. We always love seeing pictures of your big day; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Crystal B.

16 Mar 2019

The quality was amazing but unfortunately their communication let them down. There were too many people involved in the process which made it confusing.

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Crystal. We apologise for the errors made on our behalf and will pass your feedback on to management. We do hope you had a wonderful wedding day despite this and look forward to seeing some pictures of the guys in their suits! Please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.

Heath D.

15 Mar 2019

Blue suits and vest. Great to have pictures...

Ferrari Formalwear & Bridal  

Hi Heath, thank you for leaving a review. We are very glad that you loved your suit and vest! If you have a moment we would love to see some photo's. Please share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/ferrariformal or tag #ferrariformal on instagram.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.