Soupcan Stubby Holders

Rating
1 5 4.7 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
7 Days via Email
9:00 am - 5:00 pm via Telephone
Phone
08 8317 0614

Reviews

Jemma T.

22 Mar 2018

Best stubby holders ever. So well made and was a breeze ordering them.

Melanie G.

26 Sep 2014

Their stubby coolers are of really good quality! I really wanted ones that were sewn at the top and side and they were perfect!

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Hi Mel, thanks, I hope you had a wonderful day and we were more than happy to help all the best

Kellie H.

24 Oct 2013

The quality of Soupcan Stubby Holders was top notch, and they were so accommodating as to personalising the designs to suit our needs (creating a mixed batch of holders to suit our colour scheming). These are such a practical bomboniere item, and better still we have many left over to use at parties well into the future. Awesome.

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Kellie, thanks for the review. We do like to do mixed orders as it helps please the guys and the girls. All the best and thanks agin for the review

Steven M.

30 Jun 2019

Three weeks before our wedding a last minute thought occurred to us that some of our guests would be drinking out of cans - in winter! We decided to buy some stubby holders and found "Soupcan" on the internet. We dealt with Campbell who was absolutely great with our request to provide stubby holders with a quick turnaround. We provided artwork with our wedding design to keep everything in line with our theme. Campbell confirmed the artwork was good to use and he would arrange for production to proceed. Our stubby holders arrived within 5 working days. The quality and workmanship was absolutely excellent. The colour was perfect with our other themed gifts and our invitations. The stubby holders were a huge success on the night we just wish we had ordered more.

Katrice C.

28 Feb 2019

So fast, cheap, reliable and helpful. Great quality. A huge hit!

Belinda B.

25 Aug 2018

Everyone loved the stubby holders that we had as our favours. Soup can were really easy to work with and were very quick, we had our order within a week of approving the proof. They were really good quality and such a great idea.

Rachel B.

23 Apr 2017

So easy to deal with, quality product and speedie turn around.

Rebecca M.

27 Jan 2017

Soupcan helped design our stubby holders, which were our bomboniere. It was a hot day so they were very useful!! We used the same watercolour writing from our invitations and they looked fantastic, they were simple black and white. We will always remember our wedding day when we use them!

Naralle F.

5 Nov 2016

We picked our design with names and the wedding date to go on stubby holders for each guest. Everyone thought it was fantastic

Timeka E.

30 Apr 2016

Excellent quality stubby coolers. I have received this same brand at a friends wedding years ago and it still looks great! All our guest were happy with their Bomboniere. the team at Soupcan were extremely easy and fast to deal with over email. We got 100 of them

Brett M.

4 Dec 2015

Very responsive to emails, designed what I was after overnight with perfect colour matching and had a big box in the mail in just over a week. Stress free and good quality.

Lucy A.

4 Oct 2014

We had fantastic stubby holders made up for our day. I know stubby holders aren't the most classy thing, but these looks really fantastic, and were a massive hit! Just wish we ordered more..

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Cheers, we make the classiest stubby holders around :) thanks for the kind words, we wish you all the best in the future

Cliona T.

28 Dec 2013

Campbell was great to deal with, had great attention to detail and the stubby holders were very good quality

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Thanks for such a nice review, you were also easy to deal with!

Kodie S.

3 May 2012

I have already raved on and on about Soupcan being EXCELLENT for service but I thought I would mention everyone loved them at the wedding too! the quality was amazing and we should have ordered more because people loved them so much they took home extras! 10/10 for Soupcan!

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

thanks very much

Mrs Kara D.

18 Feb 2012

They were fantastic to work with and produced a fantstic product for a very reasonable price! We have had great feedback from our guests.

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Thanks for the feedback Kara, happy to help.

Ms Carmie K.

17 Sep 2011

Soupcan provided a thank you gift for our friends & family for attending our combined Bucks/Hens Party and our wedding Bomboniere. All we had to do was choose the design, and they did the rest! Fantastic product. I loved the updates and the service meant that I was stress free!

Soupcan Stubby Holders  

Carmie, No worries at all you were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks for such a nice review

Louise K.

28 May 2011

AMAZING! Service was fantastic, delivery was prompt, price was very good for a really high standard product. Love love love, and highly recommend.

Leah S.

2 Apr 2011

Great Designs to chose from, good quality product, accurate in timeframe

Stacey B.

13 Nov 2010

Soupcan were very flexible and designed the stubby holder as i requested. I changed my mind with the design a couple of times and they were more than happy to make all of these. They arrived quickly too.

Miss Kristee M.

7 Nov 2010

Great quality stubby holders at reasonable prices

Ms Casey B.

5 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.