MELBOURNE FILMS

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
7 Day By Appointment
Phone
0404 336 767

Reviews

Zafer A.

25 Aug 2017

They were really good! The video is great.

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Thank You.

Deniz C.

13 May 2016

I'm so happy with the video!!!

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

Najah E.

25 Feb 2016

6 STARS! They were awesome!

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Hi Najah, I was glad to hear that you were happy with my service.

Melis A.

6 Nov 2015

amazing!!

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Hi Melis! Thanks again for your feedback online.

Dilek G.

17 Oct 2015

Very happy.

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Hi Dilek, Thanks a lot for your feedback.

Selma K.

2 Oct 2015

It was a pleasure to work with Anthon. He provided us with great service and atmosphere on the day. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed his company - more than just a videographer. His end product was exceptional and we received many compliments on our video.

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Hi Selma, Thank you so much for your kind comments.

Fi M.

15 Aug 2015

They were prompt. They were a bit young but they were attentive.

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Thanks a lot for your feedback.

Robert F.

5 Sep 2014

Best Videographer in town.

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your kind comment.

Ayse A.

1 Mar 2014

Ikram & Team, Thank you so much for sharing our special day with us, You guys were simply amazing and we barely realised you guys were there filming all day. Everything was so natural and you made us feel really comfortable.

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Hi Ayse, Thank you so much for your kind comment.

Miss Merdijana I.

14 Dec 2013

Melbourne films crew (Anthon) were amazing!! We had sooo much fun through out the whole day, and recently received our video and are in love all over again!:)))

MELBOURNE FILMS  

Hi Merdijana , Thank you so much for your kind comment.

Miss Gulsah T.

30 Oct 2008

Great service, Great quality of work produced, very reasonably priced and the end result is breathtaking.

MELBOURNE FILMS  

"Hi Gulsah, Thanks again for your feedback online.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.