Duffs Jewellers

Rating
1 5 4.6 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Geelong & Surroundings
Business Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00am - 5:30pm
Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm & Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Phone
03 5229 2000

Reviews

Joanne G.

10 Nov 2017

Exceptional service and assistance.

Verity C.

24 Jun 2017

It was super easy and very good price.

Sonia G.

9 Dec 2016

The people who work at Duffs make you feel like family. So helpful. Have recommended at least 15 to go there and they have all had the same great experience

Holly M.

15 Mar 2019

Jazz at Duff Jewellers was absolutely amazing helping us to pick all of our wedding jewellery.

Alannah F.

11 Jan 2019

Beautiful wedding bands and great service.

Amy D.

31 Oct 2015

Very good!

Jess A.

31 Oct 2015

Very good.

Kristina C.

9 Oct 2015

Brilliant!

Carla L.

30 Apr 2015

Very professional, and great to work with.

Michelle K.

19 Mar 2015

Helpful in organizing sizing for me. I'm quite small and the bracelet I wanted but too big. They had it made smaller for me and it was a beautiful touch

Emily M.

18 May 2013

After loosing our wedding bands and not making my wedding band as I requested to be custom made I would highly recommend to avoid Duffs Geelong, it's not worth the added stress.

Nadine C.

2 Apr 2011

Located in Westfield Geelong

Miss Elizabeth C.

24 Apr 2010

Alicia from Duffs was a pleasure to deal with. She took her time helping us choose our rings and wasn't pushy at all (didn't try to talk us into spending thousands). She listened to what we wanted. Lovely lady.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.