Bevilles

Rating
1 5 4.6 (49 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
See www.bevilles.com.au for individual store hours
Phone
03 8397 3969

Reviews

Georgia P.

18 Apr 2019

In love with my ring - receive compliments on it every day! The team at Bevilles Epping made my partner's life easy when choosing it - the Zac Posen collection was the perfect choice

Bevilles  

Hi Georgia, thanks so much for leaving a review, it's great to hear of your experience at Bevilles Epping. Have a lovely day!

Nikkos A.

8 Apr 2018

Amazing! We get all our jewellery from there and the service was great. we both got our rings from there.

Bevilles  

Hi Nikkos, thanks for the lovely review! Have a great day.

Glenn M.

26 Nov 2017

They were great helping us find our wedding rings.

Bevilles  

Hi Glenn, that's great to hear. I hope your wedding went well.

Rebecca T.

13 Nov 2020

Very Simple But nice Bridesmaid jewelery.

Bevilles  

Hi Rebecca, thank you for leaving a review. If you'd like to get in touch to share more information about your experience with us, please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience via email kristen.settinelli@bevilles.com.au.

Marina G.

26 Jul 2019

Excellent service

Bevilles  

Hi Marina, thank you for leaving a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kelly N.

8 Nov 2018

We went to Bevilles for the bridesmaids gifts. I went with bracelets, they had three the same just different colour. They gave me a discount for buying all three.

Bevilles  

Hi Kelly, thank you for leaving a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Erin P.

10 Jun 2018

Looked at the same necklace for months here and so glad I bought it. It was my something blue and got so many compliments. These guys do bling so well and doesn’t look the same as every other supplier.

Bevilles  

Hi Erin, thank you for leaving a review! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Bronwyn H.

13 Apr 2018

They were good and had a nice selection and are reasonably priced.

Bevilles  

Thanks for the nice review Bronwyn.

Peter N.

2 Apr 2018

Great service

Bevilles  

Thanks Peter. Have a great day.

Evette J.

24 Mar 2018

They're always great!

Bevilles  

Thanks for the review Evette!

Cassie C.

4 Mar 2018

We got our wedding bands from Bevilles. Very good service, would recommend

Bevilles  

Thanks Cassie for your lovely review.

Jade P.

20 Jan 2018

We didn't have many suppliers but we did purchase our rings from Bevilles.

Bevilles  

Thanks for the 5 star review Jade. We hope you were happy with the rings and service.

Shamina H.

2 Dec 2017

They were really helpful and they good quality products. We got both of our weddings ring from here.

Bevilles  

Hi Shamina, thanks for the review. I hope you had a great wedding.

Penny M.

21 Nov 2017

Easy!

Bevilles  

Hi Penny, thanks for the review.

Madelynn S.

10 Nov 2017

Great jewellery as a gift for bridal party

Bevilles  

Hi Madelynn, thanks for your review. I hope your bridal party loved the gift and the wedding went well.

Kim N.

6 Aug 2017

We got the rings the week before so it was perfect timing. They were able to get our rings ready in our time frame.

Bevilles  

Hi Kim, thanks for your review. I hope the wedding went great.

Tayla G.

17 Mar 2017

Great! I bought a matching set of rings, really helpful and patient.

Bevilles  

Hi Tayla, thanks for your review. I hope your wedding went beautifully. Rachael

Samantha W.

26 Aug 2016

We purchased our wedding rings from here both my husbands and mine were made to order rings. Mine took 4 weeks to come in but this was due to needing a specific style due to my engagement ring.

Dallas H.

24 Apr 2016

Great service

Vincent R.

8 Apr 2016

Their jewellery is high quality and very well priced ,, Vince

Shelley M.

6 Feb 2016

They were excellent!!

Patricia & Bruce K.

30 Jan 2016

Fountain Gate store was great.

Tracee S.

28 Nov 2015

Werribee store. Good service.

Rebecca H.

28 Nov 2015

Excellent! Loved it!

Christina C.

24 Oct 2015

All of the jewellery was brought here, was able to lay-by and the staff were friendly and helpful

Madi F.

16 Oct 2015

Good.

Sarah M.

4 Sep 2015

Came in a set!!

Diana M.

3 Jan 2015

Not really happy. My husbands ring was too big and every time we went back to get the fixed one it was the wrong.

Andrew M.

21 Nov 2014

The rings the jeweller supplied us with were beautiful!

Lindy H.

25 Oct 2014

Husbands wedding ring was an easy process.

Penelope P.

7 Jun 2014

Loved it.

Yinling Z.

24 May 2014

Very nice and worth for the money!

Lisa D.

16 Mar 2014

Great supply of bracelets and bangles for bride and bridesmaids. Great service at the Northland, VIC store and also take the time to discuss your need with you.

Peta D.

25 Jan 2014

We got the grooms ring here they were very helpful with sizes and gave great advice and suggestions.

Melanie B.

27 Jan 2013

Bought bridesmaids earrings and bracelets from here

Talyor C.

9 Dec 2012

Loved our rings!

Miss Tristen H.

18 Aug 2012

Bevilles created the soecial name necklaces for my birdesmaids and also for myself. After a few hiccups it all turned out ok in the end and the necklaces are treasured now.

Ms Kelly F.

10 Feb 2012

My wedding band is just gorgeous ! And they had it ordered in from overseas in plently of time for the wedding and the price was excellent.

Caitlin R.

21 Oct 2011

Our wedding rings and the earrings I wore on the day all came from Bevilles - our salesperson was so friendly and helpful, will definitely go back.

Mary Y.

9 Apr 2011

the right jewellry for everyone with and for the right price

Karen G.

18 Mar 2011

highly recommend for bridal ring sets

Ebony G.

13 Mar 2011

beautiful affordable gifts for our wedding that served as jewellery too

Ebony G.

13 Mar 2011

.

Ms Tracey A.

19 Feb 2011

Great Service; but a week before the wedding i checked the jewellery only to find it was all black (again, i had already returned it twice)... admitedly they replaced it all on the spot for much more expensive jewellery as the ones i bought could not be replaced in time for the wedding

Miss Mel B.

22 Jan 2011

DFO - used jewellery as girls presents. Loved my necklace.

Lea B.

15 Jan 2011

Got a wonderful necklace for me.

Ms Bree N.

30 Oct 2010

Very happy with the price and quality of our rings. Thanks Bevilles North Lakes. Keep up the great customer service.

Natalie P.

11 Sep 2010

I got all the bridesmaid matching necklaces from Bevilles, it was a nice touch and not too pricey.

Miss Katherine F.

15 May 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.