Lush Invitations

Rating
1 5 5.0 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia-wide
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
0421 213 456

Reviews

Alexandra P.

20 Oct 2017

Vera is the best person for wedding invitations and stationery! Vera provides amazing customer service and amazing quality in her work. Would recommend Vera to anyone!

Lush Invitations  

Thanks Alexandra! It was such a honour working with you to create your custom, one of a kind invitations. Thank you for trusting me with your wedding stationery and I look forward to working with you in the near future :)

Shanice V.

5 Aug 2016

Made the process of designing and making the invitations for our wedding so easy and enjoyable - especially when there were almost 400 guests! Would definitely recommend her beautiful work!

Lush Invitations  

Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review Shanice! It was an absolute pleasure working with you :)

Jaymie-Lee B.

8 Apr 2016

Extremely quick to receive my invitations and prior to that all communication was prompt and professional. All my guests complimented how great they looked!

Lush Invitations  

Thank you Jaymie-Lee for taking the time to leave a review. Im so happy to hear that everyone loved the invitations..they really were stunning! Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Kayleen A.

28 Nov 2015

I found her on Facebook. She came recommended through my sister-in-law. She was flexible and changed things 100 times for me.

Lush Invitations  

Thanks Kayleen for your lovely review!

Kim H.

15 Mar 2015

All of our stationary was done by Lush, and it was exquisite and elegant, setting the theme for our wedding very nicely. Lush are based in Sydney and are still cheaper to use than popular Perth based stationary stores.

Lush Invitations  

Thank Kim! It was a pleasure working with you.

Samantha S.

15 Jan 2015

Vera at Lush Invitations did an incredibly beautiful job of our wedding invites. We had such amazing feedback from our guests. Our invites were printed fast and in such a wonderful condition. She was so friendly and easy to work with.

Lush Invitations  

Thanks Samantha for taking the time to write such a lovely review..I really appreciate it. It was a pleasure working with you and I wish you all the very best.

Emma H.

5 Sep 2014

Vera was so easy to work with and flexible with our changes the invitations were flawless! im still getting comments on the quality of the work!

Lush Invitations  

Thanks Emma, I am so happy to hear that your guests loved your wedding invitations.

Josina V.

22 Aug 2014

Absolutely beautiful custom invites and thank you cards that people are still commenting on. Absolute delight to deal with and worth the travel time involved. Superb value for money. Would recommend to all brides or anyone wanting quality and beautiful invitations.

Lush Invitations  

Thanks Josina, It was such a pleasure working on your custom and unique invitations.

Sally T.

16 Mar 2013

Beautiful invitations. I got so many comments on how gorgeous they were.

Lush Invitations  

Thank you Sally!

Teresa Z.

12 Jan 2013

Best wedding invitations and stationery HANDS DOWN! Vera can custom make your invitations to your design idea! Very well priced too!

Lush Invitations  

Thanks Teresa. LOVED working with you both!

Tania M.

1 Dec 2012

AMAZING! By far the best wedding supplier I dealt with - Vera is simply perfect. She got back to me so quickly to all of my enquiries and her work was jaw dropping and amazing quality and affordable! Everyone loved our invitations and I have recommended her to so many people...

Lush Invitations  

Thank you SO much for such beautiful comments! I am so happy that you loved your invitations. Thank you for trusting me with your wedding stationery..it was a pleasure making them for you.

Jenna M.

24 Nov 2012

Vera was so good!

Lush Invitations  

Thanks you Jenna!

Erin F.

24 Nov 2012

Vera did a phenomenal job with the invitations, place cards, table numbers etc. I will definitely recommend her to every bride to be I know!!! The turn around is so fast & Vera can accommodate any requests that you have, such a lovely lady as well!!

Lush Invitations  

Thank you Erin! Really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a lovely review. x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.