Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling

Rating
1 5 5.0 (29 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Blue Mountains, Hunter Valley, Southern Highlands, Central Coast }
Business Hours
Visually Creative

Reviews

Emily I.

11 Mar 2016

Utter perfection! You brought a tear to my eye when I saw my bouquets and the ceremony and reception were beyond beautiful. I couldn't have asked for better. The way the reception lit up with the flowers and candles was just magical. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Thanks Emily for such a lovely review. It was so nice to work with you and all those colours! Loved sharing your special day with you xo

Jenna H.

26 Feb 2015

Amazing does not even begin to describe the work that visually creative put into my wedding! Alison made my day so easy by being my decorator and florist! Everything looked superb! So much so 3 of my guests are now using her! 110% recommend her!!

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Well what can I say, we are family now :) Anything for the lovely Heron girls xo Always love making things beautiful for you :)

Lauren S.

15 Nov 2013

Alison goes absolutely above and beyond to make your wedding look spectacular. She made our vision come to life, and created a wonderfully vintage/rustic inspired wedding which excelled expectations!! Her flexibility, talent and the hours she put into our wedding makes her truly a wonderful, inspiring person to deal with.

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Thanks for this beautiful review Lauren. It was truly a magical wedding. I loved working with you & Greg to create such a beautiful day for you. Definitely one of my favourite weddings!

Hasara L.

22 Sep 2017

Alison created our Poruwa from scratch (the only supplier who could!) and worked within our budget to create an elegant and simple wedding using some of our favourite flowers.

Virginia J.

13 Jan 2017

AMAZING

Stacey A.

9 Dec 2016

Alison from visually creative is amazing! She put together our wedding flowers and matched the colours perfectly. We had alison do our ceremony furniture and flowers, bouquets, buttonholes and reception flowers. She was easy to deal with and confirmed all the details a week before the wedding. She also was easy to communicate with especially when I kept changing my mind about certain things!

Kara G.

15 Apr 2016

Our wedding looked magical and absolutely beautiful thanks to VC. Our guests were in awe of the beautiful decorations and everything to the finer details were perfect. 100% recommend.

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Ahhhh thanks Kara. It was so much fun creating all the magic for you. Couldn't have met a nicer person to work with.

Kara G.

15 Apr 2016

Our flowers for the bouquets and for decor were absolutely stunning. The colours and flowers used made our wedding look magical. Very reasonably priced. 100% recommend

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Your bouquet palette was a dream to work with. Loved working with all those lovely flowers and making it extra special for you both. xo

Lina L.

15 Jan 2016

Alison is passionate about what she does and it is proven in her work. When I first walked into my reception and saw all the beautiful flowers everywhere I was speechless. All my guests are still raving on about how amazing my reception room and wedding cake flowers were! :)

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Thank you Lina, it was such a nice garden wonderland. Loved creating it for you.

Amanda P.

9 Apr 2015

Alison is fantastic at what she does, she decorated both our engagement party & wedding reception & provided our wedding flowers. Her personality made us feel very comfortable to be around her & she has an obvious passion for her work. Recommend.

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

You are very welcome Mandy. Loved working with you and Mattie. Loved how we were able to add the element of Cherry Blossoms into your centrepieces, even though they were out of season. All the best to both of you.

Jenna H.

26 Feb 2015

Amazing does not even begin to describe the work that visually creative put into my wedding! Alison made my day so easy by being my decorator and florist! Everything looked superb! So much so 3 of my guests are now using her! 110% recommend her!!

Jane D.

21 Feb 2015

Alison thank you so much for not only your beautiful flowers and decorations at our wedding but also your friendly and helpful nature. Organising a wedding was very stressful for me but you made it easier. After the first email from you, I felt so relieved that I had found my florist and decorator. Your work was wonderful. My flower halo and the bouquets lasted the whole day, even after some heavy handling from me. All the guest commented on how lovely things were, they loved the little touched you dotted around our venue. The colour scheme was exactly what I had in mind. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you Alison xoxo

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

You are too kind Jane. We loved every part of your wedding, and feel blessed to be involved on your special day.

Keiko D.

20 Feb 2015

Very artistic and helpful. Went out of their way to help on wedding day even making a special trip to grooms place.

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Thanks Keiko. It was a pleasure making your day special. You were such a delight to work with.

Janna T.

17 Jan 2015

Alison, you are my go-to woman from here on in for anything visual. You took very little instruction and transformed a bare space into a vintage hideaway. You went above and beyond my imagination and wildest dreams.

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Absolute pleasure Janna. It was so lovely working with you to create something a little bit unusual.

Renee G.

26 Jul 2014

Alison did the most wonderful job for our wedding in July. We received so many compliments on our flowers and I honestly was so surprised when she delivered them to me as they had even exceeded my own expectations! I highly recommend Alison to anyone xx

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

It was an absolute pleasure working with you Renee. xo

Gabriella R.

17 Jan 2014

So creative and talented, the flowers were beautiful and they all looked amazing. You decorated my reception room so beautifully and my guests loved it as they couldn't stop complimenting. Also I want to say that your the most trustworthy and reliable florist that I've ever dealt with. Will recommend others about you. Thank you for your wonderful time. =)

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Thank you so much Gabriella, I had the most wonderful time creating your wedding flowers & styling for you & Daniel.

Lauren S.

15 Nov 2013

Alison goes absolutely above and beyond to make your wedding look spectacular. She made our vision come to life, and created a wonderfully vintage/rustic inspired wedding which excelled expectations!! Her flexibility, talent and the hours she put into our wedding makes her truly a wonderful, inspiring person to deal with.

Laura G.

24 Oct 2013

Alison was fantastic! She understood every concept I imagined for my day. She created an amazing ceremony and reception and left my guests in awe of her talent. Would definitely recommend.

Laura G.

24 Oct 2013

Alison took all the images of ideas I had in my mind and created beautiful bouquets for my bridesmaids and I. Down to the finest detail everything was perfect as exactly as I had imagined!

Danielle S.

28 Sep 2013

Alison is kind and calming, she is so fantastic at styling and has so many beautiful ideas. Fantastic job on my wedding styling and flowers.

Visually Creative - Flowers & Event Styling  

Thanks Danielle. It was an absolute pleasure. So much colour on your day, it was a florist's dream, and the view....magnificent. Thank you so much for letting us be a part of your day xo

Nicole G.

27 Sep 2013

Alison provides A+ service and has an incredible attention to detail to ensure everything is stunning on your special day. I had piece of mind with her decorating our venue.

Nicole G.

27 Sep 2013

Our bouquets were absolutely beautiful and I lost track of how many great comments I received about our flowers. Great quality, beautiful arrangements and reasonably priced.

Amanda T.

21 Sep 2013

Hi Alison, Just wanted to thank you again for all of the hard work you put into providing the decorations and flowers for our ceremony and reception. Everything was absolutely perfect and everyone commented on how great everything looked. We highly recommend your services to anyone looking for a decorator and flowers for their big day. Thanks again!

Natalie L.

21 Jun 2013

Professional, friendly and exceptional at creating the bouquets that I had pictured. Alison took the time to go through photos, email seasonal flowers and discuss possibilities. Informed me when a choice was not available, instead of making changes without my knowledge. I am so thankful and appreciative of your work Alison!

Christina B.

16 Mar 2013

I contacted Alison through email, she was lovely to deal with I showed her what i wanted and I was a little nervous not seeing the flowers prior to the wedding. When i did see them that morning they were everything I asked for.They lasted a week after the wedding

Louise M.

2 Jan 2013

Ali is a well established florist with a wonderful creative eye.The most beautiful flowers ever! Ali not only designed our bouquets&buttonholes but also designed flower gifts for our parents as well as decorating our ceremony venue&the reception.The place looked stunning! Ali was also great throughout the consultation.Would highly recommend!!!!!

Amelia M.

1 Sep 2012

I found Visually Creative after consulting several other florists. Alison was immediately able to spark some great ideas. She delivered the most spectacular flowers, the bouquets and decorations were more beautiful than I could have imagined. Dealing with Alison was such a pleasure, I would highly reccomend her services.

Jen H.

3 Mar 2012

Thank you so much for all your hard work you made my visions come to life. You love what you do and it made things easier & took the pressure off knowing I could put all my trust in you. THANK YOU again for making our wedding perfect

Jen H.

3 Mar 2012

Thank you so much for all your hard work you made my visions come to life. You love what you do and it made things easier & took the pressure off knowing I could put all my trust in you. THANK YOU again for making our wedding perfect


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.