Very Nice Classics

Rating
1 5 4.9 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounds
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
0401 111 055 | 0401 110 777

Reviews

Lisa W.

16 Nov 2017

I can't thanks Vince and Kylie enough. Vince was the perfect gentleman, making sure I remained calm and getting us to the wedding without fuss, on time. When I received my wedding video, you could see Vince in the background, holding my bouquet, or champagne, always willing to lend a hand to me and my bridesmaids. The car is absolutely gorgeous and helped us secure some pretty amazing photos. Thanks for being a part of our special day!

Very Nice Classics  

Thank you very much for your great review Lisa and allowing us to be a part of your special day. It was such a pleasure assisting you on your beautiful wedding day. We wish you and Jarrod all the very best for the future.

Marie M.

15 Jul 2017

Excellent wedding cars - great customer service from booking to the actual wedding day - attention to details deserves a 5 star rating and overall a wonderful experience! Highly recommended!

Very Nice Classics  

Thanks for your lovely review Marie, we really appreciate your feedback. It was such a pleasure to be a small part in your very special day. Very best wishes to you and Leigh always

Ellen P.

9 Feb 2017

Extremely happy with the wonderful service We received. The cars were just beautiful and our driver was friendly and professional. Our wedding day brought rain that we did not prepare for, but luckily enough Very Nice Classics came prepared and lent us their beautiful white umbrellas which looked fabulous in all our photos! Thanks so much, it truely was the best day of our lives!

Very Nice Classics  

Thank you very much for your great review Ellen, we really appreciate your feedback. It was such a pleasure being involved in your beautiful wedding day. We wish you and Marcus the very best of wishes always.

Alisha E.

5 Jan 2019

Vince and Kylie were both friendly and helpful from the get go. They were prompt in replying and kept in regular contact right up to our wedding. The car - Austin Princess was just a perfect match with our venue and made for some beautiful photos. Our driver Vince was very well presented and made the experience a pleasant one. The fact they were willing to travel down to our location was a massive weight off our shoulders. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again.

Ania M.

26 Oct 2018

Vince was very progressions and polite. Got to my place early so we could leave on time. Forgot veil on way and he happily turned around to get it. Thank you for being so patient with us. Loved the vintage limousine. It completed our Wedding look.

Nicole P.

13 Apr 2018

Thank you Vince and Kylie so much for your lovely cars at our wedding, they were a joy to ride, and the service provided was top class! Our bridal party was very comfortable and appreciated being able to have a couple of drinks along the way 😊

Colleen P.

23 Mar 2018

Great customer service and stress-free on the big day. We could not have asked for a better driver and the wedding car itself was so cool. Highly recommend!

Very Nice Classics  

Thanks for the great review Colleen. Garry said it was such a pleasure driving for you on the day too. Thanks for choosing Very Nice Classics. Very best wishes to you and Elliot.

Jemma T.

22 Mar 2018

Very friendly drivers and cars were beautiful. Plus they are air conditioned. Very reasonably priced.

Very Nice Classics  

Thanks Jemma, it was such a pleasure to be a part of your beautiful wedding day. We wish you and Andrew all the very best for your future together.

Felicity C.

10 Mar 2018

Lovely guys, great communication and a fun ride to the ceremony. The cars are beautiful and very well maintained.

Very Nice Classics  

Thank you for your lovely review Felicity and allowing us to be a part of your special day. We welcome any feedback that you think would improve our service. We wish you and Cian very best wishes for your future together.

Renae B.

9 Dec 2017

Couldn't have asked for better drivers and cars! Great service & stress free, highly recommend :) They were there early and very accommodating with the different locations we traveled to. It was a hot day, so they had some ice cold water bottles ready in the car for us too!

Very Nice Classics  

Thanks very much Renae for the great review, we really appreciate it. Hope you and Liam are enjoying the married life. Very best wishes, Vince & Kylie


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.