Eleanor for Hire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
5am - 10pm
7 days
Phone
02 6147 2378

Reviews

Jacob J.

25 Aug 2018

Great service! They were on time, followed instructions, easy to deal with and just overall good blokes!

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Jacob! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas

Julie E.

15 Dec 2016

Amazing company! Polite, easy going and happy to do everything we asked of them on the day. We required 3 GT500 Mustangs absolutely beautiful cars. We highly recommend Eleanor for Hire!!

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Julie! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas

Mark H.

9 Oct 2016

Great! Polite, helpful with my wife on the day and overall really good!

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Mark! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas

Marc B.

8 Oct 2016

Was able to get in touch very easily, response was prompt and communication on the day was great. Punctual and no issues.

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Marc! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas

Dianne R.

24 Oct 2015

These guys were so much fun. Cars were in mint condition.

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Dianne! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas

Sarah T.

27 Mar 2015

Wow!! What beautiful cars! We are STILL on cloud 9 and are still getting comments. Thank you for making the trip to the country, you guys ROCK! Nothing was too much to ask!!!! Thanku Thanku !!!

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Sarah! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas

Tanya F.

28 Feb 2014

What amazing cars!!! Everyone loved them and everyone loved being in them! Thank you for coming down to Wollongong.

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Tanya! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas

Sonia P.

19 Aug 2012

Fantastic and professional service provided and of course the amazing cars we had on our wedding day!! These guys are highly recommended!

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Sonia! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas

Ms Michelle V.

12 Feb 2012

I cannot recommend this guy highly enough. If you love muscle cars, this is the way to go. The owner is so nice and friendly and his cars are machines! If you love Eleanor you MUST hire this guy :) Would give them a 10 out of 10.

Eleanor for Hire  

Hi Michelle! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! much appreciated. Regards, Bas


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.