Kenz Classic

Rating
1 5 4.9 (48 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane | Gold Coast | Sunshine Coast | Toowoomaba Regions  View Map
Business Hours
Kenz Classic
Phone
07 3366 5457

Reviews

Hannah R.

24 Aug 2018

Kenz classic was a great car company. I hired the dodge to fit my bridesmaid and father. The car is neat Ken is very lovely. I accidentally left my purse in the back of the dodge after photos and Ken drove all the way back to my venue and delivered it. What a life saver!

Madeline K.

17 Aug 2018

Booking Kenz Classic Cars came as more of a spur of the moment decision closer to the wedding date but I'm so glad we did! The service was great and the car was wonderful. We enjoyed our time in the car!

Sandra E.

14 Jul 2018

Working alongside Roaring Twenties - They were so amazing in their pickups and drop-offs. They were so great and even though I confused them with our plans they made everything work perfectly.

Emily C.

6 Dec 2019

We hired two Jags for our wedding from Kenz Classic which were fantastic! The cars are beautiful and are in excellent condition. It was a great experience riding around in them on our big day and they even had air conditioning which was a blessing as it was 38 degrees! Ken and Robyn drove the cars and were so lovely and attentive. They even had cold water for all the bridal party for after the ceremony and champagne for us for our photos. Such a lovely touch. Thank you Ken and Robyn!

Finlay T.

16 Nov 2018

We cannot recommend Ken and Robyn enough, throughout our day they were so helpful and prepared, even bringing water for our flowers! The cars are beautiful and we enjoyed riding around Brisbane in them.

Mine N.

25 Aug 2018

Robyn was fantastic with the girls and made sure they enjoyed the moment. She was on time and the car was beautiful. She hang around for photos and assisted the photographer.

Leon V.

17 Aug 2018

Ken was very quick in getting in touch with me after I made an enquiry, he was very professional and the car was amazing (Black Jaguar) He was very patient and made our wedding day very memorable.

Erin H.

21 Jul 2018

Ken is exactly who you want on your Big Day. He's calm and a complete professional and his cars are absolutely amazing. Beautiful vintage cars with amazing service.

Holly Louise A.

16 Jun 2018

Our driver was so professional and so easy to deal with - a real carming presence on the day. A beautiful car - interior and well presented classic car. Highly recommend.

Melanie M.

7 Apr 2017

I could not be happier with our decision to use Kenz Classic for our wedding day! I felt like royalty driving to and from our wedding ceremony with Ken in his gorgeous car! Ken was incredibly patient, calming and helpful throughout the afternoon! The car also looks just perfect in our wedding photos and video! Highly recommend.

Katelyn S.

10 Dec 2016

Great cars but the staff were so so so brilliant. attentive and jsut great guys who found nothing a problem. So polite and caring. A wonderful ride.

Kseniya V.

19 Oct 2016

We hired a Dodge, which was driven by Ken, who is such a lovely man. The car itself was immaculate and looked awesome in the photos too. There was enough space for 5 people rather than 6 due to my wedding dress taking quite a lot of space.

Sandra H.

10 Jun 2016

Highly recommend Ken from Kenz Classics. His wife Robyn was our driver on the day and she was lovely and arrived at the agreed time.

Sharna M.

15 Apr 2016

The car we used on our Wedding day with Kenz Classics was absolutely beautiful and matched our theme perfectly. Our driver was friendly and on schedule and we had no problems at all. They did a great job

Louise W.

8 Apr 2016

Michael arrived on time, he was very professional. We were early so he was happy to go for a drive. He was very chatty and made the drive really calm. We could not recommend them enough.

Janelle K.

26 Sep 2015

Kenz Classics were great! The car was beautiful and as a massive hail storm was coming on our way to the chapel they remained calm and made sure I got there on time. Thank you!

Bethany P.

7 Aug 2015

The cars are beautiful but the DRIVER is what you really need. He brought champagne and glasses (and water) and was running after us during our photos making sure we were all ok and calm and had enough to drink. We wouldn't have had as good a day without him.

Emma P.

13 Jul 2015

Beautiful cars and lovely people

Benjamin Z.

5 Jun 2015

Classic with impressive elegance

Jennifer M.

16 May 2015

They were great. We had the old white jags and that was really nice. The service great.

Danielle F.

11 Oct 2014

Love the cars - just the look we were after. A flat tyre before they picked the bride up was a little glitch.

Carolynne C.

5 Jun 2014

Old jaguars absolutely stunning. Wonderful staff/the woman driver was very attentive caring and made our day special. Would recommend. The cars are divine/ gorgeous inside and out.

Tim H.

30 May 2014

Cars were gorgeous and on time. Chauffeurs were very knowledgeable and helpful, especially with bride's dress.

Effie P.

30 May 2014

Kenz Classic provided us with a beautiful, classic Jaguar that we adored. Robyn, our driver, was incredibly professional and friendly. We were very happy with our choice to use Kenz Classic Cars.

Kelly S.

16 May 2014

One of the highlights of our day was the car! In fact, my dad was so besotted with the car I had to drag him away from admiring it so he could walk me down the aisle. Our driver was friendly, funny and very accommodating. If you have a bridal party of 6 or less, I'd highly recommend the dodge! Fancier than a limo and half the price!!

Sharna K.

28 Sep 2013

Honestly our driver was amazing! He even helped fix my dress!

Kirsty B.

21 Sep 2013

We hired the Dodge for our wedding day. It was stunning and the driver was an absolute delight on the day. Ken was a pleasure to deal with in the lead up to my wedding. Great cars and great service.

Amanda R.

21 Jun 2013

Ken was a true gentlemen the entire day. The car was a a classic and looked great in photographs. Great service.

Naomi W.

11 May 2013

Great to deal with. No hassles and they have beautiful vehicles.

Crystal L.

3 Jan 2013

Very professional and punctual. Kept me up to date via email. Very happy with the style the old Jaguar added to the day!

Miss Sarah V.

20 Oct 2012

Car was presented beautifully. The driver was very courteous

David & Bethany W.

23 Sep 2012

Lovely cars with lovely drivers. Very helpful and polite

Victoria L.

5 May 2012

Beautiful vintage cars and world class service to match. Ken and Robin made our day so special.

Miss Fiona M.

21 Apr 2012

beautiful cars, professional drivers, organised and easy to deal with. However, being truely classic air conditioning is non existent in some of the classic cars so I would think twice before a long trip for a summer wedding.

Emma S.

8 Apr 2012

Robyn & Ken were great, they were so helpful with moving the cars for our photographer to get that perfect shot & of course the cars themselves were stunning. I had the black jag & black dodge - 2 totally different cars but a beautiful effect.

Miss Juliana V.

10 Mar 2012

Superb service! Loved the cars and our drive was awesome, she helped me with my dress and talked me through all the details so I could sit back and (try to) relax.

Debbie P.

10 Nov 2011

Beautiful chauffeur, kind, on time, calm and relaxed, just what a Bride needs, and the car was amazing

Elska N.

25 Sep 2011

Stunning vehicle, professional, on time (early!), best price, stayed after ceremony so we could have pictures, Robyn the driver was lovely & Ken is a breeze to work with. Was able to view the car before the wedding which is a must!

Miss Rebecca M.

3 Sep 2011

Ken was a pleasure to deal with - nothing we requested was too much trouble. The drivers were professional and courteous. The cars looked amazing. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Sara B.

22 Jul 2011

Highly recommend Ken! Great communication in the lead up to the wedding, good hire price, and most importantly, on the day he was on time, the car looked just amazing, very clean, and he was very patient, not to mention great at helping me in and out of the car!

Sophia A.

15 Jul 2011

Great service from Ken and his team. Fabulous cars. Would definitely recommend them to others.

Miss Katie R.

17 Apr 2011

5 star service! The cars were amazing and we are so happy we picked them.

Tania M.

26 Mar 2011

Cars looked amazing & helped make the day so special, great service too!

Sonya P.

29 Jan 2011

Wonderful service - luxurious transport and we were taken the scenic way into the city which was a lovely end to the evening.

Jo N.

4 Sep 2010

We had the dodge limo which was really cool as I love old cars. The car broke down the night before and Ken phoned and advised that we may need to have two cars. He managed to fix the dodge though which I had my heart set on for so long.

Miss Renae C.

10 Jul 2010

Very efficient and on time

Samara P.

10 Jul 2010

These cars can not be faulted they were exceptionally beautiful and we got some amazing shots with them!

Katie C.

29 May 2010

A bit expensive but such beautiful cars ... and wonderful service by the drivers!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.