Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat

Rating
1 5 5.0 (37 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0128

Reviews

Lana C.

13 Oct 2017

AMAZING IN EVERY SINGLE WAY!!!

Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat  

Hi Lana We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again!

Lisa D.

12 May 2017

We had the best honeymoon staying at Crystal Creek. The staff, the scenery and the food were amazing. The lodges are incredible and luxurious. It was the perfect place to escape after the wedding and was so romantic and secluded-just what we wanted.

Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat  

Hi Lisa Thank you kindly for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!

Chloe D.

11 Nov 2016

there are no words to describe this piece of paradise. everyone needs to come here at least once in there lives.

Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat  

Hi Chloe Your review means so much to us, thank you again!

Elizabeth A.

11 Mar 2016

We absolutely loved our stay in the Springbrook Lodge at Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat. It was private, luxurious and the perfect way to recover from the stress of getting married.

Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat  

Hi Elizabeth. Thank you again so much for staying with us. We are so glad you enjoyed it.

Erin T.

27 Feb 2016

This is the best honeymoon a girl can dream of. Location is remote. Great service. There are forest swimming pool.

Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat  

Hi Erin We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again!

Ashleigh S.

15 Apr 2011

Just incredible! We stayed in the glass Terrance & it was beautiful! The food was lovely and delivered each day without us even realizing it! The grounds are beautiful and the hammocks over the water are so relaxing!

Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat  

Hi Ashleigh We are so happy you enjoyed yourself. Don't hesitate to stay with us again!

Riccardo C.

19 Nov 2017

Fantastic accommodation. A+, highly recommended

Wesley J.

23 Sep 2017

Great

Wesley J.

23 Sep 2017

Good

Ashleigh C.

6 Apr 2017

Perfect honeymoon! Food, facilities, scenery - everything was amazing!

Angela A.

25 Mar 2016

It is one of the most amazing places we have ever stayed! We love the resort itself and the service.

Kayla M.

6 Mar 2016

Absolutely breath-taking, an absolute delight in every way.

Paula K.

7 Feb 2016

perfect place for honeymoon.

Kinga F.

1 Nov 2015

Beautiful honeymoon destination. The room was gorgeous, the food amazing and the location simply stunning. Very well stocked kitchen and all meals came with detailed instructions. Picnic lunch in the orchard was lovely and the bush walks on the property were very nice. A wonderful place to stay.

Daniel T.

16 Jan 2015

STUNNING! This was a very remote, isolated and beautiful location. My husband and I could not have been happier. The best surprise honeymoon destination a girl could ask for. There was hiking, movies, picnics, waterfall swimming locations, romantic dinner locations amongst many other things. Definately reccomended

Alice K.

10 Dec 2014

Beautiful

Amanda C.

21 Nov 2014

The most stunning honeymoon retreat - perfect for couples wanting a little privacy.

Cassy B.

19 Sep 2014

Beautiful!!

Ema C.

14 Jun 2014

The team were so wonderful. The canopy bungalow where we stayed was beautiful and so relaxing. We had breakfast delivered daily which tasted amazing and the bush walks helped work it off. If I could give them more then five I would we will definitely be going back again.

Natalia M.

4 Jan 2014

The perfect most relaxing place for our honeymoon. Anything you can think of maybe needing they have thought of. Absolutely amazing!

Jacinta G.

10 Aug 2013

Fantastic location, fantastic service and fantastic facilities. We really enjoyed our time here and will definitely be going back there for our anniversary.

Alicia M.

26 May 2012

So private and perfect. Delicious food and incredible accommodation

Autumn B.

20 Apr 2012

Wonderful place for honeymooners, we stayed in the Montain View lodge, so worth the additional investment. Service was second to none. Food was brilliant. I'll be going back for a holiday for sure

Micaela S.

10 Mar 2012

this has got to be one of THE MOST romantic spots in New South Wales. Absolutely loved staying here and we didn't want it to ever end. Perfect service, fabulous room. Just perfect

Rebecca B.

10 Mar 2012

Very personalised service - bottle of quality wine + quality chocolates on arrival. We even came back to our lodge to find a home cooked dinner waiting for us one night! Everything is state of the art in terms of fit out. Couldn't recommend highly enough!!

Steph B.

18 Feb 2012

It was an absolutely magical place :-)

Mrs Karen W.

5 Nov 2011

I wish I could give this more stars. We didn't want to leave. If you are wanting to go somewhere very peaceful after the wedding this is it! Honestly felt like we were the only two people left in the world.

Ms Jevita D.

4 Nov 2011

What a relaxing and enjoyable honeymoon at the retreat! Just what we needed after a whirlwind 17 months planning our wedding. The Cedar Lodge was amazing - such wonderful views! It was amazing to stay in such a peaceful environment, and we felt like we were the only people there!

Kelly A.

15 Oct 2011

We stayed in the Springbrook Lodge and it is truly amazing! Very secluded - with fireplace, infinity pool, all the comforts of 5 star, champagne and chocolates on arrival, massive bed, views to die for, marble bath & a rain shower - an amazing place worth every penny!

Nicole S.

1 Oct 2011

Such an amazing place to spend the last few days of our honeymoon. Staff were lovely, food was delicious, such a magical place.

Clare G.

21 Mar 2011

Beautiful amazing rainforest setting for our wedding. The atmosphere was just out of a fairytale and our accommodation was superb...what a treat.

Simon B.

18 Sep 2010

We spent our wedding night and next night and Crystal Creek was the perfect place to start our honeymoon and married life together! The staff were fantastic and the room and facilities were absolutely 5 star. If you go you HAVE TO make the effort to go see the glow worms!

Ms Natalie F.

10 Apr 2010

Absolutely stunning place to have your honeymoon, so luxurious, we stayed in the Rainforest Lodge with the plunge pool on the deck, it was so romantic with the spa and views of the rainforest, food is gourmet and they bring it your room already cooked, you just need to heat it up, We highly recommend Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat for a Honeymoon or anniversary.

Miss Tiffany W.

21 Nov 2009

We were blown away by ccrr. It was beautiful and secluded. Fantastic for a honeymoon. No complaints at all and have been recommending to all our friends.

Miss Elizabeth V.

14 Nov 2009

Secluded and luxurious.... go for the suite with the plunge pool. You won't regret it!

Miss Katherine S.

7 Nov 2009

Loved our time at Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat...... quiet, peaceful and luxurious.

Gemma G.

2 Feb 2008

Beautiful location, wonderful service, great tariffs. Loved our time there.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.