Ollie's Place Kidswear

Rating
1 5 4.8 (150 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available

Reviews

Joydon K.

19 Jul 2019

Gorgeous dresses for my 3 nieces

Eilish D.

15 Jun 2019

Great dresses.

Kenneth W.

8 Jun 2019

beautiful dresses at an affordable price

Nadia A.

10 May 2019

Such a great range of children's formal wear. And everything is quite reasonably priced too.

Eliza D.

27 Apr 2019

Very stylish and affordable

Bec M.

25 Apr 2019

My 3 month old daughter looked beautiful in her flower girl dress

Renee K.

4 Apr 2019

Super cute

Megan G.

15 Mar 2019

They had everything, good value.

Shanae M.

14 Mar 2019

They were really good and they helped out with sizes for my two flower girls. It was quick and easy.

Lea P.

1 Mar 2019

Great prices and great customer service, would highly recommend them to anyone. At dfo Essendon.

Jamye-Ellen Q.

28 Feb 2019

I'm happy with what I got, it was great quality for what we got it and it was all really affordable as well.

Bre R.

15 Feb 2019

My page boys were so cute in the little shoes and their suits!

Ruvee R.

18 Jan 2019

Very cute and reasonably priced flower girl dresses.

Breanne M.

4 Jan 2019

Flower girl dresses and Page boy outfits were purchased from Ollies Place.

Tammie L.

7 Dec 2018

A fraction of the price of other suppliers and every bit as beautiful . Our flower girl stole the show in the lovely dress and shoes we chose at this store. Highly recommended

Evelyn S.

30 Nov 2018

Beautiful dress!!

Rebecca M.

30 Nov 2018

I picked a dress out for my daughter, and they were really good in helping me work out what size dress my daughter would wear by the time the wedding came.

Helen C.

23 Nov 2018

Gorgeous outfits

Celeste L.

2 Nov 2018

The ladies were extremely helpful and the quality and price of the dresses was fantastic.

Bianca V.

20 Oct 2018

We had 2 flower girls and 1 page boy and got all their outfits from clothing to shoes and accessories. They looked absolutely adorable and at a reasonable price

Jill R.

12 Oct 2018

The dressed two little flower girls and three baby boys in stunning little outfits and searched everywhere for us for the right sizes

Veronica P.

30 Sep 2018

Beautiful dresses! Approx $70 each - great quality - everyone commented on how pretty the dresses were.

Rebecca P.

7 Sep 2018

My little princess looked absolutely stunning!!

Angelica B.

30 Aug 2018

Our flowers girls looked stunning!

Belinda J.

18 Aug 2018

We found the perfect dress for my flower girl straight away plus a matching bag to go with her outfit. Very pleasant experience in this store and also got a dress bag.

Samantha C.

17 Aug 2018

Ollie’s Places in Ringwood we’re fantasic! From ordering in matching dresses in different sizes to swapping suits due to sudden grown spurts! There was nothing that was too hard for them!

Aleasha C.

19 Apr 2018

We had two paige boys and we bought the suits. The service was really great.

Amy H.

30 Mar 2018

My 4 niece's and 1 nephew looked amazing all dressed from Ollie's place in Ocean Keys. The girls felt like princesses for the day with my nephew Hendrix rocking his steel grey suit as the page boy. great quality from detailed lace to perfect sizes thank you.

Jen A.

20 Jan 2018

Her dress was well priced and looked so cute. They have a variety of styles which is great in finding something age appropriate. Everyone commented how cute she was and we were blown away by the quality and better still the price.

Michelle M.

8 Dec 2017

Great price and good selection of flower girl dresses.

Rebecca L.

23 Nov 2017

We purchased both Paige Boy and Flower Girl outfits from Ollies Place and they were wonderful to deal with

Jasmine T.

12 Nov 2017

flower girl dress was beautiful and so well priced!

Breanna S.

28 Oct 2017

They were very welcoming, easy to find and a good range and great prices.

Chantal R.

27 Oct 2017

Perfect dresses so cute

Keren D.

14 Oct 2017

My step daughter and I loved the range available and she was in heaven when I told her we needed to try all the dresses on to make sure we found the perfect dress. The best part is the prices were very reasonable

Alicia & Joel E.

13 Oct 2017

Ollie's Place had everything we needed and more for our flowergirls! So easy to deal with and the dresses were fabulous! Thank you to the ladies at Ollie's Place in Gateways Cockburn for all your help.

Danielle B.

6 Oct 2017

We found the sweetest little dress which was similar to the one I was wearing and finally decided it was the perfect choice. We had been hunting all over trying to find the right one.

Sarah S.

22 Sep 2017

My flowergirls wore their flower girl dresses from here and they looked adorable :).

Priscilla B.

31 Aug 2017

Since receiving the photos from our wedding I am so pleased our flower girl wore a special dress from Ollie's Place. She looked gorgeous and was comfortable all day. thanks team

Shantini G.

8 Jul 2017

There have great variety and the price id so affordable.

Hollie S.

20 Apr 2017

Found exactly what I wanted in here. Had huge range and plenty of sizes

Eve P.

15 Apr 2017

Cute options and very reasonably prices.

Esther V.

6 Apr 2017

I bought my flower girl dress from here last minute like the day before and it fit her perfectly we looked everywhere and I am grateful there is a formal place for kids.

Kelly L.

6 Apr 2017

The kids range was very broad and just beautiful! Very affordable too considering my daughter would only be wearing this once.

Jacqueline M.

2 Apr 2017

Beautiful little dresses & bolaro jackets were adorable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended, the flowergirls looked beautiful

Stacey K.

16 Mar 2017

We got both flower girl and page boy outfits from here and the service was very helpful and friendly

Kayla C.

14 Mar 2017

So cute and affordable got my two daughters dresses and my sons whole outfit!

Jacqueline E.

10 Mar 2017

By far the highest quality dresses and cutest styles across the whole market at that price. Our flower girls looked adorable and every staff member we spoke to about ordering sizes in was helpful and accomodating.

Nat W.

3 Mar 2017

Such cute and good quality formal wear at affordable prices for babies and toddlers !

Kate N.

3 Mar 2017

Kids outfits were perfect and I was able to get all sizes for 6 girls and 6 boys!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.