Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Bec B. says about Burgess Video:

 03 Dec 2016

Amazing. Annette made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. Loved everything about her. I highly recommend Burgess Video.

Emily-Jane S. says about ATEIA Photography & Video:

 15 Oct 2014

ATEIA P&V are without a doubt the most professional and compassionate team I have ever encountered. They were able to capture the very relaxed nature of our wedding day. I could not speak any highly of them. You made our wedding the special day that it was.

Jessica H. says about Enriched Productions:

 29 Nov 2016

Richard was amazing. He was able to capture our day beautiful. Giving us something to remember our special day from start to finish.

Romina B. says about Blaycam Video Productions:

 18 Nov 2016

Tony is amazing! We are so impressed with his professionalism and work. From our first meeting we were very happy with our choice. He was such a calming and fun presence on our big day.

Melanie B. says about Ruffit Media:

 07 Nov 2016

These guys were amazing! Willing to help with anything, being so easy going and knowing what to look for in video and photo locations. Our highlight trailer is fantastic, I could not be happier with what Kathrin and Mark did. Simply awesome! Highly recommended!!!

Kiri B. says about Byron Wedding Visual:

 03 Oct 2016

They were really good. We went with the short film for the ceremony. He was there early and took the footage of the ceremony. He was there for about 6 hours for us. The video is great and he worked well with our photographer, who was Tennille Fink.

Melissa D. says about I Do Cinema:

 27 Sep 2016

Karl was exactly what we were looking for for our wedding day. His professionalism is incredible, and he made our whole bridal party feel comfortable and have some laughs along the way. The added bonus of the drone will make for some amazing vision in our video!

Lulu Z. says about Allure Productions:

 29 Aug 2016

Great service! Angela definitely saved my day!!!! Michael has been so consistent in every single detail!

Recent reviews

Johanna L says:

05 Dec 2016

Thank you to the incredible team at Marry Me Movies for bringing our wedding day to life! From the get go Chistopher was incredibly organised and professional. We struggled to find a videographer that would capture our day in the way we wanted but wouldnt completely blow out our budget and Marry Me Movies beyond delivered! On the day Jesse was so professional and made us feel so comfortable. We couldn't be happier and can't reccommend marry me movies enough!

Jacqueline N says:

05 Dec 2016

Lightbox media was booked for a wedding client. Our videographer was Andrew and both my clients and I cannot recommend Andrew to any other couple more highly. He was so personable and no request was too hard. He captured all of the key moments without being intrusive.

Bec B says:

03 Dec 2016

Amazing. Annette made us feel so comfortable and relaxed. Loved everything about her. I highly recommend Burgess Video.

Alexandra A says:

30 Nov 2016

Fabulous team to capture our amazing day!

Sharnee T says:

30 Nov 2016

Four by Four Films were amazing right from the start. They took the time to capture exactly what we wanted. We couldn't of asked for a better way to remember the day. I would highly recommend Four by Four Films to anyone looking to capture the magic of their wedding day forever!