Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lisa N. says about Biting Designs:

 20 Feb 2017

Honestly I didn't think it was necessary to get a videographer for our wedding day. It was my husband who insisted. I still wasn't convinced but Biting Design's prices were very attractive even to someone who didn't initally wanted video. I'm so happy I did now because Igor captured our day amazingly! You don't know how much to miss until you watch your video.

Mandy M. says about Burgess Video:

 18 Feb 2017

Annette and Dani were so amazing to have around on the wedding day- funny yet relaxed while also working SO hard to capture the perfect shots. Lots of feedback from our guests about how they were seen capturing every single moment of our day. Can't wait for the finished product!

Megan C. says about Westein Films:

 04 Feb 2017

Erik and his team were soooo unbelievably amazing! Our family and friends cannot get enough of our films. So professional and you didn't even know they were there on the big day. Captured every moment, every smile and all the love. We cannot rate Westein films high enough 🙌🏻 Megan + Daniel Chandler

Melanie B. says about Ruffit Media:

 07 Nov 2016

These guys were amazing! Willing to help with anything, being so easy going and knowing what to look for in video and photo locations. Our highlight trailer is fantastic, I could not be happier with what Kathrin and Mark did. Simply awesome! Highly recommended!!!

Rebecca C. says about Evolve Digital Media:

 30 Jun 2016

Oh my gosh!!! Steve, Beth, James and the team are absolutely amazing.. The video we received is beyond my expectations and I could not be happier. The team faded into the background and made me feel so comfortable on the day. Very professional and HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! The results don't lie so check them out, I guarantee you will love it..

Neo Q. says about Allure Productions:

 15 Jan 2017

Thanks for Michael and Angela to be a part of our wedding day. Michael is a gifted video producer. All our family loved the video by Allure Productions! That's the best money I have ever spent. We highly recommended for wedding events.

Anna N. says about The White Tree:

 14 Aug 2015

AAAAAMAZING! Watching the video after the wedding was over was such a special way to reflect and remember our day! We loved being able to see each other get ready and little things we missed or had forgotten. Absolutely beautiful filming and editing by The White Tree.

Jessica H. says about Enriched Productions:

 29 Nov 2016

Richard was amazing. He was able to capture our day beautiful. Giving us something to remember our special day from start to finish.

Recent reviews

Jessica S says:

21 Feb 2017

Golden Touch Productions were amazing. The highlight was great they had showed us the highlight on the wedding day. I would recommend them to everyone.

Shani G says:

21 Feb 2017

We were thoroughly impressed with Lucas and his team - right from the start we were blown away by his customer service and flexibility. He catered a perfect package for our elopement and then he and Maddie captured our day in the most romantic, relaxed and accurate way which was what we really wanted. We would definitely recommend yellowbird films - a friendly team of absolute professionals! Thanks guys :)

Emma D says:

20 Feb 2017

After seeing their work at someone else's wedding we just had to have them. From start to finish they were so professional, giving great direction on the day but in a friendly and relaxed manor. We felt they went above and beyond to get the best for us on our day. Highly recommend them!

Bonnie B says:

20 Feb 2017

If there's one thing you're going to do for your wedding, get a videographer. Specifically, Graeme and his team from Focus Imagery. Video captures something about the day that is beyond comparison. It catapults you back to moments filled with more love than you can ever imagine and captures the very essence of you, your loved ones, and your special day. Every shot is a precious, moving-memory through which you can relive every emotion, every laugh, every joke, every tear, and every bad dance move. Graeme and Ewan, we cannot begin to express our gratitude for the gift you have given us through your films and for the hours of entertainment you provided along the way. Not only are you ridiculously talented, you are awesome people who were so great to work with. The love that you have for your work shines through in every second. Thank-you for letting us see ourselves through your creative vision and for showing us the magnificence in even the simplest moments. We will treasure these artworks for the rest of our lives.

Lisa N says:

20 Feb 2017

Honestly I didn't think it was necessary to get a videographer for our wedding day. It was my husband who insisted. I still wasn't convinced but Biting Design's prices were very attractive even to someone who didn't initally wanted video. I'm so happy I did now because Igor captured our day amazingly! You don't know how much to miss until you watch your video.