Videography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding videographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Ciara B. says about Burgess Video:

 24 Oct 2016

Annette and Dani were amazing, we highly highly recommend their services and cannot wait to see the end product.

Kiri B. says about Byron Wedding Visual:

 03 Oct 2016

They were really good. We went with the short film for the ceremony. He was there early and took the footage of the ceremony. He was there for about 6 hours for us. The video is great and he worked well with our photographer, who was Tennille Fink.

Melissa D. says about I Do Cinema:

 27 Sep 2016

Karl was exactly what we were looking for for our wedding day. His professionalism is incredible, and he made our whole bridal party feel comfortable and have some laughs along the way. The added bonus of the drone will make for some amazing vision in our video!

Lulu Z. says about Allure Productions:

 29 Aug 2016

Great service! Angela definitely saved my day!!!! Michael has been so consistent in every single detail!

Teagan E. says about Tonita Photo & Video:

 22 Aug 2016

Tony and Anita were amazing beyond words, We couldn't recommend them enough. We booked their ultimate package with all day photo and video plus dj/mc at the reception, It was all really relaxed and fun, they were so professional and everyone had a fantastic time

Melissa Z. says about Whitedress Productions:

 12 Jan 2016

There are not enough words for how highly I rate this company. Truly amazing and the moments captured are priceless

Anna N. says about The White Tree:

 14 Aug 2015

AAAAAMAZING! Watching the video after the wedding was over was such a special way to reflect and remember our day! We loved being able to see each other get ready and little things we missed or had forgotten. Absolutely beautiful filming and editing by The White Tree.

Alison K. says about Ruffit Media:

 03 Feb 2016

Kathrin and Mark were a pleasure to work with. We felt like we were hanging out with friends, which meant they got plenty of natural and candid footage. They provided a highlights trailer only 4 days after the wedding which was incredible! So glad we opted for videography; thanks guys!

Recent reviews

Chris & Quyen S says:

26 Oct 2016

Not enough praise can be said for Michael. Did a fantastic and massive job for capturing our special day which consisted in a morning, afternoon ceremony not to mention the reception. Worked in harmony with the photographer which makes capturing moments seem natural whilst bringing out the best

Victor C says:

25 Oct 2016

They do have videographers to help around. Really wonder around. Great guys to work with.

Caitlin C says:

25 Oct 2016

Bernard was wonderful to work with, we fitted into our schedule and went about his business with ease.

Ciara B says:

24 Oct 2016

Annette and Dani were amazing, we highly highly recommend their services and cannot wait to see the end product.

Eliza J says:

24 Oct 2016

I cried my eyes out the first time I watched my wedding video. We got the extended version and not only was it shot beautifully, Luminosity captured every special moment. Definitely won't be packed away never to be seen again like most wedding videos and worth every cent.