Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alexandra C. says about Jeanette Maree:

 12 Feb 2017

this shop is on High Street Armadale VIC. I got my shoes and all my wedding jewelry from this shop. the ladies were great to deal with and so professional. I could not decide which hair piece i wanted so the attendant did a mini hair trial on me to show me how the hair pieces would look if i purchased one or the other. the service was exceptional. choosing my shoes was easy and honestly they were so comfortable i stayed in them all day and danced in them all night. great selection of shoes and jewelery. thank you ladies for helping my choose beautiful accessories and shoes. :)

Marie M. says about Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes:

 31 Jan 2017

Brand was Pink. Perfect height, comfortable, peep toe with small diamanté brooch. Would definitely recommend making the trip to Sydney from Melbourne. I tried on loads and had options. You'll definitely find some there. They even did free postage so I ordered them when I got home so I don't have to carry them around all day.

Aline I. says about Bayside Shoe Warehouse:

 29 Jan 2017

Very good pieces.

Lisa M. says about Shoes of Prey:

 18 Jun 2015

My wedding shoes were better than I could have ever imagined! They were super comfortable and perfectly fit my wide, problem feet. They were also stunning - I received so many compliments. Highly recommended!

Danielle L. says about Lily Rose Shoes:

 21 Apr 2016

Beautiful and comfortable shoe.

Rebecca A. says about Mallouk Shoes:

 16 Jan 2017

Thank you for creating such beautiful shoes for me! They matched my dress perfectly. When my fiance accidentally wrecked them, you were so kind as to quickly make me new ones and save the day. The shoes fit well and I was able to wear them all day and all night without getting sore feet.

Jessica S. says about Novat Shoes & Accessories:

 15 Jan 2015

The perfect shoes! I couldn't decide so I ended up buying two pairs and wearing one to my Kitchen Tea. Staff were friendly and they have excellent sales!

Samantha B. says about SUNA Shoes & Accessories:

 20 Jun 2012

A real collection of gorgeous shoes - after shopping for days trying to find that perfect pair of shoes, one look at Suna Shoes and feel in love instantly xxoo

Recent reviews

Sonja T says:

18 Feb 2017

Love my gold glitter wedges!

Bre R says:

16 Feb 2017

I found beautiful wedges with a sparkly silver finish at Novo.

Alexandra C says:

12 Feb 2017

this shop is on High Street Armadale VIC. I got my shoes and all my wedding jewelry from this shop. the ladies were great to deal with and so professional. I could not decide which hair piece i wanted so the attendant did a mini hair trial on me to show me how the hair pieces would look if i purchased one or the other. the service was exceptional. choosing my shoes was easy and honestly they were so comfortable i stayed in them all day and danced in them all night. great selection of shoes and jewelery. thank you ladies for helping my choose beautiful accessories and shoes. :)

Hayley S says:

12 Feb 2017

The Toowoomba store has a very good range of white/ivory/cream wedding shoes to try on. They were super helpful in ordering in the style/size I needed and they were the most comfortable shoes.

Alison E says:

10 Feb 2017

I purchased my shoes online at Panache Bridal Shoes. They were a perfect fit, and high quality. I would never spend $300 on a pair of heels, but it was my wedding day and I wanted to spoil myself. I love them, and I have already used them again. A great purchase and a good product.