Shoes Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding shoe suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Aisha B. says about Jeanette Maree:

 12 Oct 2016

I got my hair piece, bridal jewellery and shoes from Jeanette Maree. The lovely ladies were so helpful and gave me so much of their time to ensure I selected the most perfect items !

Amy J C. says about Bayside Shoe Warehouse:

 19 May 2016

Very helpful picking my shoes to match. They were really great with suggestions on how to wear them in. highly recommend!

Amy B. says about Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes:

 20 Sep 2016

I purchased my wedding shoes from here and they were super comfortable and lasted me all day and evening.

24 Sep 2016 Deseo Bridal & Evening Shoes says:

Dear Amy, Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear the shoes were comfortable.

Lisa M. says about Shoes of Prey:

 18 Jun 2015

My wedding shoes were better than I could have ever imagined! They were super comfortable and perfectly fit my wide, problem feet. They were also stunning - I received so many compliments. Highly recommended!

Danielle L. says about Lily Rose Shoes:

 21 Apr 2016

Beautiful and comfortable shoe.

Tracy E. says about Mallouk Shoes:

 18 Mar 2016

Loved my specially made red shoes. Wore them all night

Jessica S. says about Novat Shoes & Accessories:

 15 Jan 2015

The perfect shoes! I couldn't decide so I ended up buying two pairs and wearing one to my Kitchen Tea. Staff were friendly and they have excellent sales!

Samantha B. says about SUNA Shoes & Accessories:

 20 Jun 2012

A real collection of gorgeous shoes - after shopping for days trying to find that perfect pair of shoes, one look at Suna Shoes and feel in love instantly xxoo

Recent reviews

Kierra M says:

18 Oct 2016

The staff at Westfield Doncaster Novo we're so helpful they managed to track down the shoes I had my heart set on and hold them for me, longer than their normal holding time.

Kirsten G says:

18 Oct 2016

My wedding shoes were stunning and exactly what I wanted. Couldn't have asked for better service and a more quality made shoe. Thank you!

Donnie T says:

15 Oct 2016

Fantastic idea.

Alicia C says:

15 Oct 2016

Happy with my shoes I designed for my wedding! They were very comfortable and looked amazing.

Lisa F says:

10 Oct 2016

Exactly what I wanted, and the delivery time was so fast! Perfect for the bride that knows exactly what she's after.