Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Melissa M. says about Field of Vision Photography:

 04 Nov 2015

There are not enough words to describe how amazing the team at FoV are. They listen to what you want, and create the perfect fairytale images from your big day. No other photographers compare to these guys!

Brittany S. says about That Lady Photographer:

 30 Apr 2015

WOW words can not describe how much my partner and I Love our wedding photos. Tania and her husband Greg were amazing and had everyone laughing the whole day and night :D I am so over the moon that they took incredible pictures and we now have friends for life amazing couple and amazing photographers !!!!!!!!! If i could give 10 i would :D Brittany and Peter Q

26 Jun 2015 That Lady Photographer says:

Hi Brittany, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Both you and Peter are a beautiful couple and we will definitely be keeping in touch. Cheers Tania

Victoria S. says about Images by Lou O'Brien:

 29 Jul 2015

Lou was incredible! My husband doesn't like having his photo taken but during our engagement shoot through to our wedding, she made us feel so relaxed and at ease. Thank you for capturing all of the little moments and details of our day!

16 Oct 2015 Images by Lou O'Brien says:

Thanks so much Victoria! Your wedding was so much fun, I especially loved the train ride.

Jacinta S. says about Iain and Jo | We tell love stories:

 25 May 2016

We feel incredibly grateful to have had Iain & Jo capture our wedding day. From the first time we met with them, we knew that they would be fun, organised, reliable, and discreet in their work. They were always easy to deal with, especially as we are living interstate. Nothing was ever a problem or a hassle and we were always kept informed of our role in the process. The little touches that Iain & Jo put into their work are just lovely-even before the wedding day. Iain is incredibly talented at capturing the essence of people and their relationships-and Jo's attention to detail is outstanding, and much appreciated! Our Bridal party all commented on how relaxed and fun the photos felt. We had a ball. The photos we have seen so far are exquisite and sum up beautifully why Iain & Jo are the best choice in wedding photography!

16 Aug 2016 Iain and Jo | We tell love stories says:

Thanks so much Jacinta! From the first meeting with you and your sisters-in-law, to the wonderful engagement session with you and Michael - we knew your wedding was going to be an amazing day.

Catherine P. says about Mel Hill Photography:

 15 Oct 2016

Mel and Michael are amazing photographers. For people that don't really like being the centre of attention or having their photo taken they made us feel really comfortable. They were really flexible and also had great suggestions. I couldn't recommend them more. Their photobooth it great fun also!

Rosy B. says about Blue Sky Photography:

 28 Sep 2016

Benn was amazing! He was so efficient at getting all the group shots and worked so well with everyone. We have a gorgeous combination of posed photos and natural 'journalistic' styled photos. They will looked at fondly for life!

Christine K. says about Perla Photography:

 22 Dec 2015

WOW. Beautiful, down to earth, friendliest person who has an incredibly gorgeous talent in photography! Guests are talking about 'the lovely photographer'! Our images are absolute stunning perfection- amazing work. Laura has taken photos of moments where nobody realised she was there snapping away! Will definitely use Perla Photography again.

29 Dec 2015 Perla Photography says:

Thank you Christine for your beautiful words

Marcelle H. says about Kevin Lue Photography:

 05 Nov 2015

Kevin was our photographer at our wedding and we were incredibly happy with our photos! Kevin was very professional, organised, flexible and affordable. We could not have asked for a better photographer. I would not hesitate to use Kevin's photography services for future events.

Recent reviews

Dannielle C says:

25 Oct 2016

I would highly recommend Tyler from Love & Other. She traveled to Palm Cove, and was reasonably priced. Her photos are very natural as she made us feel very comfortable with her services. We received our photos promptly.

Leia H says:

23 Oct 2016

Andrew is very friendly and focussed on the job. He was accomodating even when there were time constraints . He handled the stress of 5 women very well and was not in the way at the ceremony and reception.

Valerie N says:

23 Oct 2016

Shireen Hammond is an amazing photographer! She had a wonderful ability to make to feel so comfortable, and her warm bubbly nature, superb patience, and many years of experience made it so easy for us to work with her to capture the beautiful moments of our wedding day. Absolute winner.

Celia N says:

22 Oct 2016

What an incredible lady! Anthea's passion towards love shines through her work. We have had so much positive feedback from our family and friends at how amazing our photo's turned out. We were recommended Anthea, and upon meeting felt content we had made the right decision. Anthea's kindness was very evident on the day and she went over and above what she had to as a photographer to make our day so special. The time frame of which we received our photographs were amazing, we were able to share some pictures with our loved ones immediately. Anthea made us feel so special about our day and we are so happy to have shared the day with such a lovely lady. We thank her immensely for capturing our cherished memories of the day.

Belinda M says:

22 Oct 2016

Naomi and Chelsea were fantastic, cannot recommend them enough! They both took absolutely stunning photos, were professional, easy to get along with and made our photo shoot fun! Naomi was also very helpful in the lead up to our wedding and was always easily contactable. Five stars!