Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jacinta S. says about Iain and Jo | We tell love stories:

 25 May 2016

We feel incredibly grateful to have had Iain & Jo capture our wedding day. From the first time we met with them, we knew that they would be fun, organised, reliable, and discreet in their work. They were always easy to deal with, especially as we are living interstate. Nothing was ever a problem or a hassle and we were always kept informed of our role in the process. The little touches that Iain & Jo put into their work are just lovely-even before the wedding day. Iain is incredibly talented at capturing the essence of people and their relationships-and Jo's attention to detail is outstanding, and much appreciated! Our Bridal party all commented on how relaxed and fun the photos felt. We had a ball. The photos we have seen so far are exquisite and sum up beautifully why Iain & Jo are the best choice in wedding photography!

16 Aug 2016 Iain and Jo | We tell love stories says:

Thanks so much Jacinta! From the first meeting with you and your sisters-in-law, to the wonderful engagement session with you and Michael - we knew your wedding was going to be an amazing day.

Sharon L. says about Corey Wright Photographer:

 19 Feb 2017

Corey was great on the day. He captured many beautiful moments with his humour and professionalism and was able to keep the mood relaxed throughout the day. All our guests loved him too!

Esther F. says about Run Wild Photography:

 29 Apr 2014

We cannot recommend the team at Attic Designs enough. They were so supportive during the whole wedding process, they were very adaptable and professional, not to mention beautiful people to work with. Our photo's turned out absolutely amazing, I have no regrets!

Chrystal K. says about B Captured by Ky Luu:

 21 Dec 2016

The best in the business

Jamiee-Lee H. says about Kate Smeda - Photographer:

 09 May 2016

Kate Smeda was honestly the best money we spent on our wedding day! The photos she took were all exceptional every single one! i was so happy looking through our DVD it made me smile for a solid hour. Absolutely the best and most hard working team out there

07 Nov 2016 Kate Smeda - Photographer says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Jamiee-Lee!!! Thank you too for entrusting us to capture your special day...it was just beautiful and we had so much fun x

Fletcher N. says about ATEIA Photography & Video:

 18 Jan 2017

I cannot recommend Ateia enough. Our photos and video are both amazing. They captured our personalities and the love in both which created beautiful and natural images. They made us all feel really comfortable and relaxed which was awesome to have once the nerves set in! You need these guys!

Virginia J. says about Adam Spooner Photography:

 03 Feb 2017

Adam is an exceptional photographer. He was professional and extremely helpful throughout our whole planning process. We have just received a 'sneak peak' photo album and I couldn't be happier. Adam has exceeded my expectations. The photos are absolutely STUNNING! Adam has an amazing talent and a good eye for capturing memorable moments. Many friends and family have commented saying that my photos are the best they have ever seen and of a magazine standard. Additionally. there was so much positive feedback about Adam's work on my wedding day. A lot of guests approached me and commented about Adam's professionalism and raved on about his skills. Adam managed to snap our ceremony and reception in non-intrusive way. He even accommodated our request of getting photos on the steps of the Opera House at the end of the night. These were one in a million and absolutely incredible! I highly recommend Adam. He is no doubt the best wedding photographer you could choose for your special day.

Kate L. says about Robert Hock Photography:

 12 Feb 2017

Robert captured our wedding perfectly. He was very organised and great to work with. We have the most beautiful photos which we will treasure forever! Thank you Robert!

Recent reviews

Aaron C says:

22 Feb 2017

Worth the money. Easy going. Ended up with some fantastic shots

Deb M says:

21 Feb 2017

Matty and Pawel did an amazing job they were so easy to get along with and how much fun we had in the shoot was reflected in the photos.

Jennifer H says:

21 Feb 2017

I would give them 10 out of 5 stars! They're a great bunch of people to work with. They make your wedding day fun and the results of the final photos look absolutely stunning. They capture the best of the best on the day!

Christine B says:

21 Feb 2017

Mark was fantastic. I hate my photo being taken but he ended up making me feel more comfortable. Half of the photos were ready the next day and the balance very soon after. Very happy with the results. He was particular about group photo's - no sun glasses and men's jacket done up correctly etc. He was such a joy to work with. Highly recommend Mark to anyone. You wont be sorry. Although he lived a long way from us it was well worth the drive to meet him. Such a nice guy too -always happy and smiling.

Carissa A says:

21 Feb 2017

Tyler was worth every single cent we paid. He stayed till midnight and was so much fun to work with. Our photos turned out amazing!