Photography Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photographers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alex C. says about Kym Griffiths Photography:

 30 Oct 2015

Kym is amazing, she worked so hard to help us get each and every photo we wanted. She was with us from early morning til late night. I have already recommended her to friends that came, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for that very special photographer.

06 Nov 2015 Kym Griffiths Photography says:

Loved capturing your amazing day Alex & Nat!

Jamiee-Lee H. says about Kate Smeda - Photographer:

 09 May 2016

Kate Smeda was honestly the best money we spent on our wedding day! The photos she took were all exceptional every single one! i was so happy looking through our DVD it made me smile for a solid hour. Absolutely the best and most hard working team out there

07 Nov 2016 Kate Smeda - Photographer says:

Thank you so much for your kind words Jamiee-Lee!!! Thank you too for entrusting us to capture your special day...it was just beautiful and we had so much fun x

Esther F. says about Run Wild Photography:

 29 Apr 2014

We cannot recommend the team at Attic Designs enough. They were so supportive during the whole wedding process, they were very adaptable and professional, not to mention beautiful people to work with. Our photo's turned out absolutely amazing, I have no regrets!

Jessica C. says about Shannon Stent Images:

 05 Dec 2016

Shannon and Jayde were wonderful photographers that made us feel very relaxed and comfortable. They had a smile on the whole day and they had great ideas for the photos. A very professional couple that knew exactly what they were doing.

Jacinta S. says about Iain and Jo | We tell love stories:

 25 May 2016

We feel incredibly grateful to have had Iain & Jo capture our wedding day. From the first time we met with them, we knew that they would be fun, organised, reliable, and discreet in their work. They were always easy to deal with, especially as we are living interstate. Nothing was ever a problem or a hassle and we were always kept informed of our role in the process. The little touches that Iain & Jo put into their work are just lovely-even before the wedding day. Iain is incredibly talented at capturing the essence of people and their relationships-and Jo's attention to detail is outstanding, and much appreciated! Our Bridal party all commented on how relaxed and fun the photos felt. We had a ball. The photos we have seen so far are exquisite and sum up beautifully why Iain & Jo are the best choice in wedding photography!

16 Aug 2016 Iain and Jo | We tell love stories says:

Thanks so much Jacinta! From the first meeting with you and your sisters-in-law, to the wonderful engagement session with you and Michael - we knew your wedding was going to be an amazing day.

Khya B. says about Millgrove Photography:

 29 Nov 2016

They were fantastic from start to finish and made it very easy. I couldn't speak more highly of them. The photos he captured were amazing and captured all the little things that you wouldn't think of to ask for.

29 Nov 2016 Millgrove Photography says:

Thanks for the kind words Khya - you are a superstar! Hope all is well with you and Kevin and you're enjoying the photos :-)

Rebecca E. says about Evermore Photographics:

 09 Dec 2015

The best ever photographers!!!!! Not only did our photos turn out absolutely incredible, but Colin and Gil are incredible people. They offer great packages at great prices. They are extremely accommodating and join in on the fun of the day. We would recommend them to anyone who wants fun, fair and professionalism on their special occasion

19 Jan 2016 Evermore Photographics says:

Wow...big statement and thank you so much!!

Renee T. says about Rezolution Photography & Films:

 29 Nov 2016

Nandie and her Husband are extremely professional, friendly and passionate about what they do. They keep the mood light (especially helpful as my husband and I aren't pose-y people) but also take beautiful pictures with a mix of artistic flare. I definitely recommend their services, which in my research is very reasonably priced for the package.

07 Dec 2016 Rezolution Photography & Films says:

It was an absolute pleasure Renee to have captured memories for you both on your wedding day. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review about our service it is much appreciated.

Recent reviews

Alice Z says:

08 Dec 2016

Robert and the team from Pepper Image were very professional. They spent the whole day recording our big day. We are very appreciative of their help.

Rachel S says:

07 Dec 2016

We are beyond amazed with our wedding photos. Meg, you did an amazing job, loved your calm mood on the day, loads of fun had, the day was captured beautifully. Hands down, the best!! Recommend Meg for wedding photos!! You won't be disappointed. Thanks Meg xox

Biah W says:

07 Dec 2016

We chose premillume to photograph our big day and we were not dissapointed. Naz was dedicated to his work and so much fun to work with. We are still so in love with the priceless moments we forever get to keep. Impressive service and I would recommend them to everyone.

Rohan L says:

07 Dec 2016

Kym was absolutely incredible to work with. Her eye for great shots is second to none. Despite adverse weather conditions and a few complexities (such as a bogged limo) Kym was a real treat to have as our photographer. Kym made everything easy and fun while also being able to get things moving quickly (Trying to herd 100 people together for a group photo is not easy - nor are 3 silly groomsmen) Thank you so much Kym for an amzing day.

Eleanor C says:

07 Dec 2016

An absolute delight to have as our photographer. Highly recommend! So professional and friendly, wonderful attitude, and a great eye for what will make a great shot. Gerrie & her husband Stephen make a great team! Overall, we were really happy with choosing them as our wedding photographers.