Filter Results

Kelly Adams Photography Reviews

Average Rating
5.0
Reviews Count
27

Anna H.

Kelly photographed our wedding last year. I am so impressed with the quality of the photos from our wedding day. The photos are amazing. I would highly recommend Kelly to any couples looking for a wedding photographer.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
28/9/2013
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Gemma M.

Kelly, you're absolutely amazing!!! Such a beautiful, talented human being. I love, love, love your work. Not only do you take the most brilliant photos, but I can't believe you made Andy comfortable enough to work it for the camera - that's a talent in itself!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
26/10/2013
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Sophie S.

From our first meeting with Kelly we knew we had chosen the right photographer for our wedding. She was thoughtful, bubbly, talented and always professional throughout the whole process. We couldn't be happier with our photos and Kelly captured our day perfectly.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
11/5/2013
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Rebecca H.

Kelly is a wonderfully talented and professional artist. We felt comfortable and had no doubts that she was there to capture our precious moments. We particularly loved her unique and individual style, and have received endless compliments acknowledging the way her photos captured the fun and vibrant wedding celebrations.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
27/4/2013
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Rebecca H.

We also booked Kelly for the photo booth, which was another incredible highlight and valuable gift (and laugh) to friends and family.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photo Booth
Date
27/4/2013
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Laura S.

Kelly is not only a beautiful photographer but a beautiful person.. She will make you feel very relaxed while she captures the most precious moments of your special day. Her photos are a reflection of her dedication to each and every wedding she captures! We will enjoy looking at them for the rest of our lives.. Thank you Kelly :)

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
4/5/2013
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Bridget E.

The service and results that Kelly Adams Photography offer is amazing! Not only were the photos wonderful but Kelly helped us feel at ease and relaxed. We have already contacted Kelly for photos of our newborns. We love the photos and have received from so many compliments. Thank you Kelly!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
23/10/2010
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Rebecca P.

Amaze, absolutely the most amazing/stunning pics, exactly what we wanted. And it's not just me, everyone that has seen them loves them, one couple even told me they were better than their wedding pics, Awkward!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
16/3/2013
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Cassidy N.

Amazing and thoughtful photographer, very professional and thorough. She was a pleasure to work with before and after the wedding and very helpful. The day itself went wonderful, directive with photos without being overbearing at all. We received wonderful photos, we are very happy with the results. Highly recommended!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
3/11/2012
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Hayley C.

Kelly Adams is a wonderful photographer whom I would highly recommend. The photos she took for our wedding are just perfect, full of love and intimacy and so natural all with a professional edge. And exceptional value for money.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
22/9/2012
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Sarah-Jane C.

I chose Kelly Adams as her photos looked, fun, quirky, crisp, elegant and beautiful and she didn't let me down when it came to my photographs. She was very professional and her prices are really reasonable.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
30/6/2012
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Victoria L.

BEST PHOTOGRAPHER IN BRISBANE! Kelly is an absolute credit to her profession, her attention to detail, creative flair and unique eye gave us fabulous photos that people will be talking about for years to come. We highly recommend Kelly for your special occasion.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
5/5/2012
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Rachael M.

I agree! Kelly is so much more then 5 stars, she's the milky way! Not only is she an amazing photographer but she's also one of the nicest people I've ever met. If you're looking for a photographer who is professional, creative, fun and oh-so-lovely then Kelly is your woman!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
14/9/2012
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Jasmine W.

I cannot speak highly enough of Kelly. The photographs from our special day exceeded all expectations and Kelly was such a pleasure to work with. Such a creatively beautiful lady!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
28/4/2012
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Hannah .

unfortunately I can't click on 10 stars..5 just doesn't cut it for this extremely talented woman. Kelly was born for this, capturing the beauty in everything. So creative. What fun we had! I will never be able to thank her enough. We love Kelly and we adore our wedding photo's.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
1/10/2012
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Jo P.

Your photographer is the single person (apart from your husband/bride) that you spend the most time with on your wedding day, make sure you love them. I'm very very glad I spent my wedding day with Kelly, she was fun, helpful, considerate and talented. I can't recommend her highly enough!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
11/11/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Andrea M.

Kelly has an eye for beautifully unique wedding compositions and we were impressed with our wedding images. The photostation in particular was a hit with the guests and us alike - everyone looked like supermodels! A great keepsake from the day!

Rating
4.0
Category
Photography
Date
1/10/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Courtney S.

Kelly is such a fantastic photographer! We had a different photographer booked who unfortunately broke her arm a couple of months before the wedding, but luckily was recommended Kelly and it was a blessing in disguise! I'm so grateful she was able to accommodate us and now we have absolutely beautiful photos to cherish forever! She has such a lovely, warm and funny personality that suited us to a tee and really shined through her work. I will definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a photographer!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
18/9/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Clay Q.

Wow - words can not describe how happy we are with our photos. Kelly has done an absolutely outstanding job. She was professional and helpful throughout the process - very organised in both the lead up and on the day - highly recommended. Thanks Kelly!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
9/10/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Alison Z.

Kelly is amazing!! Her communication from the day we first met her has always been quick and positive. On the day, she paid attention to detail and really captured the fun of the day. We absolutely adore her and are so glad she could do our wedding!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
24/9/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Melinda S.

Having Kelly as the Photographer for my Daughter's wedding, she made Melinda & the Girls feel so relaxed and had lots of laughter and fun taking beautiful and stunning photos. It is going to be hard to pick out the ones they want

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
10/9/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Kym P.

Fabulous! The only trouble is trying to pick our favourites. I love Kelly's style of photography, its fresh and fun and just a little bit different. But dont worry you get so many photos there is still room for the more traditional style photos to keep the parents happy.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
20/8/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Sarah N.

I believe choosing a fantastic wedding photographer was one of the most important decisions to make for our wedding day. Most things fade from your memory but the photographs last a lifetime. We searched many different photographers websites before choosing Kelly for two main reasons. 1. She was very reasonably priced in comparison to many of the other photographers around Brisbane, and 2. We fell in love with her style. We preferred a more candid and alternative approach to the photographs as opposed to the typical posed, structured photos. Kelly is extremely friendly and professional, and was always quick with a response whenever we had any questions. The wedding day went beautifully with many of our guests also commenting on ‘how wonderful the photographer was’. We were extremely happy with all of the photos from the day and impressed with both the quality and number of photos taken.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
9/4/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Elley B.

Kelly and Annette put in so much time and effort on the day to give us a beautiful collection of photos. Make sure you ask about the photobooth!

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
27/3/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Jane F.

My husband and I have never really taken many photo's of ourselves in the 9 years we've been together, so it was extremely important to find a photographer who could capture our story and add a bit of quirkyness to our wedding photo's. We met Kelly 6 months prior to our wedding and were really into her style of photography......a little more eclectic and alternative then the average wedding photographer. We are thrilled with the photo's she has taken of us, our family, friends and bridal party and the package price was completely within our budget. We now have a beautiful collection of everlasting memories thanks to Kelly and her imaginative artistic talent.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
26/2/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Bronwyn C.

Kelly is amazing!! She takes such beautiful photos and is such a pleasure to spend the day with.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
5/3/2011
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Jacinda C.

Kelly was absolutely amazing. She had us and our guests relaxed and laughing and captured perfect photos (even in torrential rain!). We can't thank her enough for her professionalism, cheerfulness and talent shown in the photos we have of our day. Would highly recommend Kelly to anyone planning their wedding.

Rating
5.0
Category
Photography
Date
19/12/2010
Business
Kelly Adams Photography

Request Brochure

Contact this business instantly with your comments or enquiry. Easy Weddings businesses value your feedback and will reply as soon as possible.

Personal Details
Wedding Details
  1. 40 words

Please Verify

To assist us in preventing spam; please enter the code you see in the following image:

Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code  Refresh Load New Code
Powered by Web Wiz CAPTCHA version 2.01
Copyright ©2005-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.
Review and Submit

* Indicates required fields