Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Elaine K. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 01 Feb 2017

Among all my wedding suppliers, they are the most responsible one! I hire all my ceremony items from them and changed my order for 4 times. But every time they were patient and kindly helping! Not only they reply promptly but also they provided fabulous items. Love this professional supplier. They made my dream wedding!

Natalie D. says about Peninsula Party Hire:

 16 Feb 2016

We hired chairs and umbrellas for our Mount Martha Beach Wedding and everything was perfect! The guests were happy not to have to sit on uncomfy chairs - they delivered and set up on time and everything was as described. Fast replies to emails!

Yasmin W. says about The Wedding Zone:

 31 Jan 2017

We hired chairs an aisle runner and arch with fresh flowers. These were all beautiful and made the place look fantastic!

Vicky H. says about Waverley Party Hire:

 05 May 2016

Very helpful from arranging a quote to an onsite inspection. Marquee looked great, everything they supplied was just faultless, they arrived on time for both the delivery, erection and removal. Using them again next month for my youngest daughter's engagement party.

Tina S. says about Set Your Scene:

 12 Dec 2013

Kellie was very helpful and we were able to get exactly what we wanted, the tables looked great

Anastasia E. says about Complete Function Hire:

 22 Dec 2016

Steve an the team were amazing! So friendly and helpful, made everything such a relaxed and easy going process. Couldn't recommend them enough! Thank you!

Recent reviews

Mandy M says:

18 Feb 2017

Bill is an absolute legend! He set up our flooring and lights for days before the wedding and made our venue look magical. Such a pleasure to work with!

REBECCA S says:

14 Feb 2017

I dealt with Mel right through the process of trying to source items and adding to my order. Mel was very friendly and happy to help with all of my questions and ideas. The pricing was competitive and the service was fantastic!

Sue W says:

12 Feb 2017

Reneta was fantastic. She replied to my numerous emails without delay. The range of hire items is of exceptional quality. I wanted to hire everything. WOD supplied us with centrepieces, chairs and wishing wells. The items were delivered and set up without any problems. The entire process was very smooth.

Kristine B says:

10 Feb 2017

It was so easy hiring from Melbourne Chair Covers. They were helpful in giving advice on the colour of the chair covers and sash. It was a pleasant experience and I would refer them to any bride looking for chair covers.

Marina B says:

10 Feb 2017

Professional service & easy to deal with. Well worth it.