Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Samantha C. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 20 Sep 2016

Excellent service. Very prompt with responses. Ceremony looked perfect.

Natalie D. says about Peninsula Party Hire:

 16 Feb 2016

We hired chairs and umbrellas for our Mount Martha Beach Wedding and everything was perfect! The guests were happy not to have to sit on uncomfy chairs - they delivered and set up on time and everything was as described. Fast replies to emails!

Vicky H. says about Waverley Party Hire:

 05 May 2016

Very helpful from arranging a quote to an onsite inspection. Marquee looked great, everything they supplied was just faultless, they arrived on time for both the delivery, erection and removal. Using them again next month for my youngest daughter's engagement party.

Katie S. says about The Wedding Zone:

 29 Mar 2015

Extremely organised and professional company with a huge range of stock to make your wedding all you dreamed of. They designed the most beautiful floral arch for our ceremony. Very impressed.

02 Apr 2015 The Wedding Zone says:

Thank you so much for your very kind words and for allowing us to design something absolutely unique to your day. Wishing you both many years of happiness xx Denise.

Tina S. says about Set Your Scene:

 12 Dec 2013

Kellie was very helpful and we were able to get exactly what we wanted, the tables looked great

Recent reviews

Michelle R says:

25 Oct 2016

We hired the chairs , sashes carper runner for aisle for the ceremony. Also the DJ. for the wedding reception and the mirrored glass plates for centre pieces and Jewel scatters and everything was set up perfectly and we were not disappointed. Brandon the DJ made our reception. His expertise and humour helped our night to be a success. Thanks to all the team!

Brittany H says:

24 Oct 2016

Tamara was absolutely brilliant, and so easy to work with. She was very responsive to my email queries, and was so professional in setting up on the day. Receiving a photo of the ceremony set-up later in the mail was a beautiful touch.

Kierra M says:

18 Oct 2016

The volunteers at Mont De Lancey are incredible. They let us come to the homestead whenever we wanted to look around and plan things for the wedding day. They have several perfect area's around the homestead for weddings and just let us choose what would be best of us. They put out all the seating for our guests the day of the wedding and had a signing table and chairs too. We couldn't have been happier with our experience at Mont De Lancey!

Olivia C says:

13 Oct 2016

I believe charger plates are a must on reception tables. They have a beautiful selection of wedding hire decorations. We hired the stunning gold filigree charger plates and the tall gold trees. Looked magnificent!

Kirsty L says:

06 Oct 2016

Easy to deal with, no problems on the day all delivered and picked up smoothly thank you.