Wedding Hire Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding marquee and furniture suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lauren K. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 26 Oct 2016

I cant thank Weddings of Distinction and their whole team more !!! They were fabulous on the day ... and had to deal with some pretty wild and wet melb weather !!! They did everything plus much more for me and my guests on the day to make sure we were as dry as possible and that the gardens still looked amazing !! Everything was easy for them, they organised everything i needed and kept in great contact during the lead up to the day. !!!!

Natalie D. says about Peninsula Party Hire:

 16 Feb 2016

We hired chairs and umbrellas for our Mount Martha Beach Wedding and everything was perfect! The guests were happy not to have to sit on uncomfy chairs - they delivered and set up on time and everything was as described. Fast replies to emails!

Vicky H. says about Waverley Party Hire:

 05 May 2016

Very helpful from arranging a quote to an onsite inspection. Marquee looked great, everything they supplied was just faultless, they arrived on time for both the delivery, erection and removal. Using them again next month for my youngest daughter's engagement party.

Leanna F. says about The Wedding Zone:

 05 Dec 2016

So helpful and great quality products. Rented chairs, archway with flowers and chalkboard for the ceremony. All ran very smoothly, the location was difficult for delivery and set up but the lovely staff at the wedding zone organized everything! Highly recommended.

Tina S. says about Set Your Scene:

 12 Dec 2013

Kellie was very helpful and we were able to get exactly what we wanted, the tables looked great

Leah P. says about Complete Function Hire:

 14 Nov 2016

Great hire service. Very professional & attentive to my emails. The tables & chairs hired for the night were perfect and looked amazing! Thank you for everything and making it simple to organise & deal with.

Recent reviews

Sue R says:

06 Dec 2016

Very great and professional service. Had great attention to detail and asked me a lot of questions and helped with lots of ideas.

Yang G says:

30 Nov 2016

Very friendly and professional. They were a great help on the day! The decorations were spot on and perfect.

Jiayao Y says:

30 Nov 2016

Very convenient location, with all kinds of props you need on your ceremony and reception. A good choice if you wish to DIY some part of your wedding.

Simon Y says:

27 Nov 2016

Tracie from Fantasy Aisles did an excellent job decorating our wedding at Auburn Botanic Gardens the way we wanted and made it even more beautiful. Tracie was good at communicating with how we wanted our decorations. I highly recommend Fantasy Aisles.

Amy P says:

27 Nov 2016

We only wanted a few items such as chairs, tables and table cloths and what we received were perfect. They explained everything well and let us pick them up and have them with us for our stay in Bothwell at no extra charge.