Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Kellie B. says about Kiss Chasey Wedding Flowers:

 03 Jan 2013

Letisha understood what we were looking for and took the stress away from our flower choices. Very good value too!

07 Jan 2013 Kiss Chasey Wedding Flowers says:

Thank you Kellie, you were great to work with :)

Alicia C. says about Flowers With Love:

 15 Oct 2016

Thankyou for the amazing job you done on my flowers! It was perfect and everyone loved them, will highly recommend you to anyone thankyou

Nicole H. says about Rainflorist:

 03 Oct 2014

Great communication throughout the lead up. Both Aimee and Chantelle were a great help and nothing was ever too much for them. The flowers were amazing on the day.

21 Sep 2015 Rainflorist says:

Thank you Nicole for your lovely review. We loved working with you and wish you all the happiness for the future. We'd love to see some photos if you are happy to share! Aimee & Chantelle @ Rainflorist

Elizabeth C. says about Darling Buds:

 31 Jan 2014

Helen did an amazing job! All of the bouquets were beautiful and the button holes and corsages were fabulous. She also did the flowers for the top of our cake and our reception and it all looked just magical! Helen did a great job and I would recommend her to everyone!

31 Mar 2014 Darling Buds says:

Elizabeth and Stan, Many thanks for your glowing comments. I loved working with you both and your lovely family. The team at Nathania Springs enjoyed looking after you as well. Best wishes, Helen

Ashleigh C. says about Elizabeth Rose Bridal:

 26 Sep 2016

Beautiful artificial bouquet creations.. you wouldn't know they were fake! Emma is also amazing!

Stacey S. says about Wild Heart Flowers:

 29 Aug 2016

I gave Penny a range of colours and styles I liked and she did the rest. Gave me plenty of options by the way of photos and also storyboard plans. Such a pleasure to deal with and an easy process to get the most amazing flowers! I got all my flower needs here, bridal, flower girl, groom, MOG as well as matching table centre pieces which were perfect.

Dana L. says about Unique Flowers and Fine Art:

 13 Sep 2016

Thank you to Tracy for making my wedding bouquets for myself and my three bridesmaids. They suited the theme well and looked beautiful in the photos. Tracy also provided me with some bulk flowers to use for DIY decorations on the day which was much appreciated!

14 Sep 2016 Unique Flowers and Fine Art says:

Thank you Dana for choosing me as your wedding florist, it was an absolute pleasure and I am glad you liked your flowers.

Nicole N. says about Ambrosia:

 21 Jun 2016

I love flowers and it was important that I had someone who knew how to give me exactly what I was after. Leanne at Ambrosia is the most amazing florist I know, she went the extra mile for me on the day making sure that everything looked wonderful.So amazing!

Recent reviews

Claire B says:

20 Oct 2016

Anna was fantastic! Considering I totally stuffed up and gave her the wrong date, she stayed calm (while I cried!) and recreated the most amazing flowers again a month later! Anna was able to turn my thinking into a magnificent visual bouquet which matched my dress and the look I was going for perfectly. I would highly recommend Anna for your wedding flowers

abbey s says:

19 Oct 2016

it goes without saying debbie is the lady for all your flower needs!! only the freshest flowers are sourced, the freshest ideas, and the brightest personality!! Debbie goes above and beyond and I reccomend her to any bride to be. Be sure to have her on your contact list!!

Maria T says:

18 Oct 2016

Juliet and her team were lovely, as were their flowers. I really loved the centrepiece on the bridal table - it was definitely the highlight. I was a little disappointed that I didn't get the exact flowers that I requested due to them being out of season. The reason I was disappointed was because I was told it would be "no problem" getting them for that time of the year when we had our initially consultation, which was the reason I chose this florist in the first place. Even though I didn't get exactly what I wanted, the flowers still turned out almost perfect, but it was a little tough to recover.

Kirsten G says:

18 Oct 2016

Letisha's bouquet was simply amazing, and exactly what I was looking for. Our wedding flowers were stunning and suited our style perfectly. Thanks so much Letisha!

Emma W says:

17 Oct 2016

Mimo from Scent of a Fleur was such a pleasure to deal with. She made the whole process of what I wanted for the flowers so seamless and easy. Had one appointment with her at the start and one at the end to confirm the booking and that was it. The flowers came out perfect and there was so much detail and care put into them. Not to mention the quality was amazing! Thanks Mimo!!