Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Danielle L. says about Williams Florist:

 22 Feb 2017

Kathleen at William's Florist created the most beautiful and stunning flower arrangements for our wedding. She always had time to answer my questions and to sit down and chat about what we were after in our flowers, and she brought many ideas and experience to the table. All our flower arrangements were made with such attention to detail and matched our every wish perfectly. If you want flowers that match your dress, your personality and your location, Kathleen is the person to go to.

Kim P. says about Unique Flowers and Fine Art:

 22 Feb 2017

Tracy's service is outstanding. Her work is even more incredible. I had so many comments on my day about my beautiful flowers. Tracy has a real talent. I cant thank you enough you made the process so incredibly easy and I am so grateful.

22 Feb 2017 Unique Flowers and Fine Art says:

Hi Kim, thanks so much for this :) I am so grateful that you took the time to write this for me and I wish you and your new husband all the best for a perfect future together.

Kate D. says about Jumping Jonquils:

 15 Feb 2017

Exactly what I wanted and more. Jodie was amazing and she did such a beautiful job on all the flowers

Amanda N. says about Flowers With Love:

 13 Feb 2017

The flowers looked exactly as I wanted.

Courtney B. says about Casa Flora:

 08 Nov 2016

Casa Flora did such a beautiful job on my bouquets for myself and my bridesmaids. she did such a wonderful job and I can honestly say they turned out exactly how I imagined.

Nicole H. says about Rainflorist:

 03 Oct 2014

Great communication throughout the lead up. Both Aimee and Chantelle were a great help and nothing was ever too much for them. The flowers were amazing on the day.

21 Sep 2015 Rainflorist says:

Thank you Nicole for your lovely review. We loved working with you and wish you all the happiness for the future. We'd love to see some photos if you are happy to share! Aimee & Chantelle @ Rainflorist

Rebecca A. says about Sassafras Flower Design:

 16 Jan 2017

Thank you so much Jess, from the bottom of my heart, for my beautiful, beautiful wedding flowers!!! I just loved them sooooooo much! When they arrived they got me so excited for the day ahead! I just couldn't stop smiling whenever I looked at them! They were even more stunning than I had imagined they could be!!!! The table arrangements were beautiful and brought romance and warmth to the room. You are so talented! Love love love your work!!!!

Brett & Christina G. says about Flowers of Adelaide:

 20 Dec 2016

Not the cheapest around, yet the customer service and the quality of what you get makes up for it.

Recent reviews

Danielle L says:

22 Feb 2017

Kathleen at William's Florist created the most beautiful and stunning flower arrangements for our wedding. She always had time to answer my questions and to sit down and chat about what we were after in our flowers, and she brought many ideas and experience to the table. All our flower arrangements were made with such attention to detail and matched our every wish perfectly. If you want flowers that match your dress, your personality and your location, Kathleen is the person to go to.

Kim P says:

22 Feb 2017

Tracy's service is outstanding. Her work is even more incredible. I had so many comments on my day about my beautiful flowers. Tracy has a real talent. I cant thank you enough you made the process so incredibly easy and I am so grateful.

Tash S says:

21 Feb 2017

Jess made up our flowers for the day and they were amazing! She was easy to work with and always made suggestions that were spot on! Thanks Jess!

Lisa N says:

20 Feb 2017

I've never been one to dream about weddings so it was honestly difficult to plan my own. I didn't know where to start! Christine helped so much envisioning our special day. If you've met Christine you would agree she's so energetic and passionate. It was what I needed to manage to get through what theme & flowers I loved. It was so wonderful to see her plans for our wedding come to life! Christine not only supplied our flowers but was also in charge with styling, she did an amazing job! Christine, your eye for detail made every little corner of our wedding beautiful & it was known by all. It was such a wonderful surprise to see your vision come to life the way it had on the best day of our lives.

lisa I says:

20 Feb 2017

Such a lovely person to deal with and beautiful flowers exceeded my expectations!