Wedding Flowers Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding flowers and florists they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alicia H. says about Jumping Jonquils:

 02 Dec 2016

Our flowers were beautiful, exactly what I wanted!

Pam S. says about Wild Heart Flowers:

 02 Dec 2016

Penny is a beautiful lady and very easy to deal with. Expert advise and beautiful flowers. We were very happy with the bouquets, the boutonnieres, the corsages and the table arrangements.

Kellie B. says about Kiss Chasey Wedding Flowers:

 03 Jan 2013

Letisha understood what we were looking for and took the stress away from our flower choices. Very good value too!

07 Jan 2013 Kiss Chasey Wedding Flowers says:

Thank you Kellie, you were great to work with :)

Jessica G. says about Naomi Rose:

 24 Nov 2016

I cannot rate Naomi Rose Floral Design highly enough. Naomi was absolutely wonderful to work with, had such a great grasp on the style I was wanting to achieve and completely exceeded my expectations! I received so so many compliments on the beautiful bouquets, buttonholes, arbor and table settings. Thank you so so much!

Emily G. says about Darling Buds:

 25 Nov 2016

Working with Helen was really easy, I didn't have a lot of time to visit in person so we were able to do everything over phone and email up until the last week which worked really well for me. The flowers were lovely and exactly what I wanted, I would recommend working with Helen.

27 Nov 2016 Darling Buds says:

Thank you Emily and Michael. You were fabulous to work with too and I really enjoyed setting everything up for you at Zonzo. My very best wishes to you both. Helen

Jessika M. says about Unique Flowers and Fine Art:

 28 Oct 2016

Wow! Tracy was absolutely amazing to work with. From our initial discussions where I knew nothing about flowers, Tracy was able to assist and guide us down the right path. The bridal bouquet was absolutely stunning and all of our guests raved about our floral chandelier arrangement.

31 Oct 2016 Unique Flowers and Fine Art says:

Thank you so much Jessika for this generous review! I am so pleased to hear how happy you where with your flowers and be sure to tell all your friends!!! Congratulations on your marriage :)

Keryn M. says about Flowers With Love:

 18 Nov 2016

Lisa is a amazing florist. Our flowers & bouquets were stunning. Customer service perfect. Always happy & helpful.

Cathy L. says about Gisborne Cottage Flowers:

 01 Jun 2016

Beautiflu bouquets to match the venue flowers

Recent reviews

Cathy S says:

03 Dec 2016

Specialise in artificial flowers. Tegean was friendly, easy to communicate with and very professional. The flowers looked amazing! Great service and great value for money.

Alicia H says:

02 Dec 2016

Our flowers were beautiful, exactly what I wanted!

Tahlia J says:

02 Dec 2016

Amazing Loved mine and the girls bouquets. I just showed Kelly a picture of what i wanted them like and she did an amazing job!!

Pam S says:

02 Dec 2016

Penny is a beautiful lady and very easy to deal with. Expert advise and beautiful flowers. We were very happy with the bouquets, the boutonnieres, the corsages and the table arrangements.

Allyson S says:

02 Dec 2016

I asked Claire at Midland Gate Florist for something completely different, a bouquet made of wine corks I had collected. She worked so hard and didn't stop until she got it right and it looked absolutely amazing. Claire is so friendly and helpful, thanks Claire :)