Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

April-My T. says about Bridal Alterations:

 14 Nov 2016

Thanks so much Dana!!!! You were amazing to work with - your knowledge and experience as well as your kind and caring nature made it easy for me to explain to you what I wanted from Day 1. You were patient with me throughout every dress fitting and my final dresses (for the ceremony and then for the reception) were absolutely beautifully altered to fit me like a glove. I have already recommended you to friends and family and I will continue to do so! Thank you for everything :) April

Siobhan K. says about Heavenly Collections:

 24 Aug 2016

Roslyn and Hayley were absolutely amazing! The whole atmosphere was warm and comforting, Roslyn was extremely knowledgeable and Hayley could do alterations in her sleep! I would sincerely recommend Heavenly Collections to any bride to be! They made the whole process easy and fun!

25 Aug 2016 Heavenly Collections says:

So glad you enjoyed your time with us Siobhan and thank you for your lovely feedback. Hayley is great isn't she? We look forward to seeing some photos of you in your gorgeous Martina Liana gown

Kelly R. says about Annette of Melbourne Couture:

 29 May 2016

Highly recommend this dress maker. I loved my wedding dress, the style and fit was perfect. Customer service is excellent.

Valeriia & Edward G. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 23 Oct 2016

Heather is absolutely incredible. She saved my wedding dress which I bought online and it was too lose around my torso. I didn't think it would be possible to fix it but she made it to fit me like a glove! Absolutely loved my dress and cannot recommend Heather enough!

Jason & Elyse W. says about Sabrina Moda:

 25 Nov 2016

I absolutely loved my dress. And the ladies is the store were extremely helpful.

Samantha San J. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 28 Mar 2016

Completely Amazing. I was so worried about ordering online but I'm so glad that I did! My dress was absolutely stunning! And It fit like a glove. Everyone commented on how amazing it was!

Krystle S. says about d'Italia:

 11 Mar 2013

I had spent over three months looking for 'the dress', and could not find it anywhere. I had seen a few dress designers, but they wanted to charge an arm and a leg, THEN, I found D'ITALIA!! Great service, advice and a fraction of the price! The team are very knowledgeable and now I am able to have the dress that I LOVE, instead of settling for something I like. Thanks Tania and Susji!

09 Dec 2013 d'Italia says:

It was an absolute pleasure Krystle.

Kristy C. says about Angelic Inspirations:

 01 Dec 2016

We bought accessories from all over the place and loved them.

Recent reviews

Alexandria P says:

01 Dec 2016

I can't recommend Bridal on Pulteney enough. Jelena was such a star helping me pick out my dress. As a bigger girl I had had some less than pleasant experiences at other Bridal Salons, but Bridal on Pulteney didn't even mention it and I was able to try on nearly any dress I wanted to without any issue. Not sure why you'd buy your wedding dress anywhere else.

Alexandra A says:

30 Nov 2016

Stunn dress to suit my figure. The lovely ladies helped calm my nerves and make the best decision with my gown! Thank you

Rachel K says:

30 Nov 2016

Friendly staff, great gowns

Laura S says:

30 Nov 2016

Excellent service and Alterations

Kelly P says:

30 Nov 2016

Price was reasonable, everyone loved my dress