Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Siobhan K. says about Heavenly Collections:

 24 Aug 2016

Roslyn and Hayley were absolutely amazing! The whole atmosphere was warm and comforting, Roslyn was extremely knowledgeable and Hayley could do alterations in her sleep! I would sincerely recommend Heavenly Collections to any bride to be! They made the whole process easy and fun!

25 Aug 2016 Heavenly Collections says:

So glad you enjoyed your time with us Siobhan and thank you for your lovely feedback. Hayley is great isn't she? We look forward to seeing some photos of you in your gorgeous Martina Liana gown

Shari J. says about Bridal Alterations:

 11 Apr 2016

I enlisted this service after reading through the reviews on Easy Weddings. I'm so glad I did. She was so helpful, affordable and the dress ended up fitting me like a glove. I couldn't be happier with the end result.

Kelly R. says about Annette of Melbourne Couture:

 29 May 2016

Highly recommend this dress maker. I loved my wedding dress, the style and fit was perfect. Customer service is excellent.

Valeriia & Edward G. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 23 Oct 2016

Heather is absolutely incredible. She saved my wedding dress which I bought online and it was too lose around my torso. I didn't think it would be possible to fix it but she made it to fit me like a glove! Absolutely loved my dress and cannot recommend Heather enough!

Samantha San J. says about

 28 Mar 2016

Completely Amazing. I was so worried about ordering online but I'm so glad that I did! My dress was absolutely stunning! And It fit like a glove. Everyone commented on how amazing it was!

Ally Z. says about Sabrina Moda:

 31 Mar 2016

Great service. They were easy to deal with and the staff were lovely! The knew what they were doing.

Krystle S. says about d'Italia:

 11 Mar 2013

I had spent over three months looking for 'the dress', and could not find it anywhere. I had seen a few dress designers, but they wanted to charge an arm and a leg, THEN, I found D'ITALIA!! Great service, advice and a fraction of the price! The team are very knowledgeable and now I am able to have the dress that I LOVE, instead of settling for something I like. Thanks Tania and Susji!

09 Dec 2013 d'Italia says:

It was an absolute pleasure Krystle.

Samantha M. says about Angelic Inspirations:

 18 Oct 2016

Julie was absolutely amazing as she helped me decide on a wedding dress that suitable my needs. She went over and beyond with her service not only to me but my bridal party as well. Thanks Julie for being so accommodating and patient.

Recent reviews

Cassie H says:

26 Oct 2016

Fantastic staff & I found the perfect dress.

Beatriz B says:

26 Oct 2016

Easy to deal with. Reasonably priced alterations and modifications.

Chris & Quyen S says:

26 Oct 2016

Great selection of dresses and friendly staff

Heidi N says:

26 Oct 2016

amazing staff made you feel so special did an amazing job on my dress

Rachael D says:

26 Oct 2016

Ann Made me the most beautiful Dress in a few short months. She was very easy and lovely to work with. Such a lovely lady! highly recommend Strictly Bridal