Wedding Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding dress shops and dress makers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Nichola R. says about Bridal Alterations:

 07 Dec 2016

Dana was incredible beyond words. I came to her less than 3 weeks before my wedding with a complicated dress that was almost two sizes too big. Dana did the most amazing job and the dress looked perfect. On top of that, she was lovely and caring!

Siobhan K. says about Heavenly Collections:

 24 Aug 2016

Roslyn and Hayley were absolutely amazing! The whole atmosphere was warm and comforting, Roslyn was extremely knowledgeable and Hayley could do alterations in her sleep! I would sincerely recommend Heavenly Collections to any bride to be! They made the whole process easy and fun!

25 Aug 2016 Heavenly Collections says:

So glad you enjoyed your time with us Siobhan and thank you for your lovely feedback. Hayley is great isn't she? We look forward to seeing some photos of you in your gorgeous Martina Liana gown

Kelly R. says about Annette of Melbourne Couture:

 29 May 2016

Highly recommend this dress maker. I loved my wedding dress, the style and fit was perfect. Customer service is excellent.

Valeriia & Edward G. says about Wedding Dress Alterations:

 23 Oct 2016

Heather is absolutely incredible. She saved my wedding dress which I bought online and it was too lose around my torso. I didn't think it would be possible to fix it but she made it to fit me like a glove! Absolutely loved my dress and cannot recommend Heather enough!

Samantha San J. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 28 Mar 2016

Completely Amazing. I was so worried about ordering online but I'm so glad that I did! My dress was absolutely stunning! And It fit like a glove. Everyone commented on how amazing it was!

Krystle S. says about d'Italia:

 11 Mar 2013

I had spent over three months looking for 'the dress', and could not find it anywhere. I had seen a few dress designers, but they wanted to charge an arm and a leg, THEN, I found D'ITALIA!! Great service, advice and a fraction of the price! The team are very knowledgeable and now I am able to have the dress that I LOVE, instead of settling for something I like. Thanks Tania and Susji!

09 Dec 2013 d'Italia says:

It was an absolute pleasure Krystle.

Stephanie H. says about Grace Loves Lace:

 07 Jan 2017

Love their dresses - soft and elegant

Kristie P. says about Sabrina Moda:

 22 Dec 2016

Fantastic service, this was the first shop i went looking for my dress, second dress i tried on which i did not expect to like, but they had picked for my body type, and loved it! highly recommend

Recent reviews

Danielle L says:

22 Feb 2017

Fairytales were fantastic in helping to pick out the perfect wedding dress that matched my body and my dreams for a dress. The staff are all extremely knowledgable and friendly. They completed all the alterations for my dress in time and were always there to help, making it a stress free and easy process finding the perfect dress!

Kim P says:

22 Feb 2017

Service was outstanding and the girls made my experience so smooth and comfortable.

Aaron C says:

22 Feb 2017

What can I say, the photos speak 1000 more words than what I can write here.

Julie S says:

21 Feb 2017

My wedding dress was incredible. I didn't expect to fall in love with the style of dress that I did, but the staff were able to give me dresses that suited my body shape. I was so pleased with the service.

Jennifer H says:

21 Feb 2017

The most friendly of staff members, helping you out even if you've left things to the last minute.