Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct

Latest reviews

Sarah P. says:

24 Jun 2016 in Wedding Dresses

I bought my dress and our bridesmaid dresses from Liv Bridal in Chatswood and had an excellent experience at all stops of the process.

Sarah P. says:

24 Jun 2016 in Bridesmaids

We had great service from the team at Luv bridal, the dresses looked great!

Sharon N. says:

11 Jun 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Pretty good to deal with.

Sandra H. says:

10 Jun 2016 in Wedding Dresses

We were very happy with the assistance we received from Renee at Luv Bridal. Goods arrived as described and on time as promised. They had a larger number of sizes to try on in store so didn't have to purchase a dress that had not been tried on which was issue with other bridal dress stores. Highly recommend this business to brides.

Charlotte O. says:

14 May 2016 in Wedding Dresses

They were good.

Sarah C. says:

13 May 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Luv bridal were fantastic. Being a size 14-16 most of the dresses I tried on in other stores did not fit and I have to say I was ready to give up on it being a positive experience until I came to this store. EVERY dress I was put in fitted and I ended up having a large range to choose from. Absolutely positive fantastic experience

Taryn W. says:

06 May 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Luv Bridal were very easy to deal with. After going to many different shops that day I finally found "the dress". The process of ordering the dress and payment plan was simple. They have quite competitive prices too but my dress was still stunning and of high quality.

Rachael H. says:

06 May 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Great prices and wonderful service. My dress arrived in the time that they promised.

Skye A. says:

30 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Fantastic value and great customer service. Just wish they could provide samples of fabrics before the dress came in so I could search for shoes and accessories earlier.

Cindy B. says:

30 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Really good service.

Kate H. says:

30 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

They were fantastic!

Jaye N. says:

29 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

My dress was from the Gold Coast outlet. It was picked off the shelf and was as excellent price.

Julie L. says:

24 Apr 2016 in Bridesmaids

Extensive range of bridesmaid dresses where you can pick the design and colour. Excellent service as well.

Edmond I. says:

23 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Friendly excellent service and most importantly delivered on time as promised.

Rose B. says:

23 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

A huge range of options, great staff and friendly service, very helpful and when they do a sale they have some great prices.

Sarah C. says:

23 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

They were great to deal with. I had a few appointments with them leading up to the day.

Narissa B. says:

23 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Beautiful dress and AMAZING Service

Barbara I. says:

22 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

THE MOST AMAZING SERVICE!! I was so worried about dress shopping but Jenny made the whole thing enjoyable and I felt beautiful.

Alex P. says:

22 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

The ladies here were so lovely and helpful, they really wanted what was best for me on my day.

Kristen G. says:

15 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at Luv Bridal are fantastic. When I went for my initial appointment I had no idea what shape of dress would suit me but knew what sort of detail I wanted in a dress. They chose a few dresses from their range that suited the detail I wanted and were fantastic at picking dresses that suit my body shape. I ended up choosing a dress that I never in a millions years thought would suit me. The ordering process is very efficient, my dress was ready months earlier then expected.

Stacey D. says:

15 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

The selection of gowns here was the hardest part of deciding! Service was hit and miss - the first time was really busy and it was hard to get advice. The second time we made an appointment and the ladies could not have been any better! Lot's of fun, beautiful gowns and accessories.

Catherine W. says:

15 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Very easy experience. They were great. The dress fit perfectly and it arrived on time.

Kate B. says:

13 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Great range of beautiful dresses. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Brieana R. says:

09 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Very happy with them. I had a couple of girls who took care of me at the Como. They accommodated me and looked after me very well.

Brieana R. says:

09 Apr 2016 in Accessories

Great veil and hoop.

Rebecca C. says:

08 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

First consultation was fantastic, although we were not told alterations were not included in total price. Arrived for what we believed was first fitting and informed alterations were additional cost and had to be arranged off-site. Second consultant seemed somewhat clueless about everything. Overall happy with my dress.

Rebecca C. says:

08 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dress Designers

Dress purchased at Luv Bridal, shown online as sleeved dress, instock as strapless. Very happy with design of dress.

Lepa D. says:

08 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

The service and advice was great, i'm really happy with the dresses.

Kate D. says:

07 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

I found Luv Bridal extremely helpful and professional when selecting my dress. It was the fourth place I had been to looking for "the dress" and was over the moon with the service following the initial purchase including the lay by options and alterations.

Ivy C. says:

07 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Very good service!

Sarah B. says:

04 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

They were lovely to deal with.

Stephenie H. says:

01 Apr 2016 in Wedding Dresses

I found my dress in Melbourne. The ladies were wonderful! I then picked my dress up in Perth from Luv Bridal. The staff were amazing in both states.

Sharon B. says:

30 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

My dress was everything I could ask for. The staff at Luv Bridal were friendly and provided me with the best service I bride to be could want.

Sharon B. says:

30 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dress Designers

Stunning and everyone commented on how beautiful the dress was.

Emma F. says:

26 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Luv Bridal were really helpful with arranging for my dream dress to be shipped over at a fraction of the price I expected to pay. The alternations made it a perfect fit and the service was incredible. I couldn't have been happier.

Sharon C. says:

26 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

They were really friendly and easy to work with.

Sharon C. says:

26 Mar 2016 in Bridesmaids

They arranged for one of my bridesmaid's dresses to be sent to a store closer to her. Really great!

Yvoone D. says:

25 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Love the dress and the staff are very friendly and helpful too.

Mary H. says:

24 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Overall I was happy but bit of bad communication.

Kimberley G. says:

19 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

They were brilliant, really good service!

Belinda W. says:

19 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Perth city store was amazing to deal with. They had a tonne of larger dresses to try on. All the girls were really respectful and the customer service was always good. My dress even arrived early!

Candice M. says:

18 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Meah from Luv Bridal was amazing, she helped me find the perfect dress for my body shape

Lisa J. says:

18 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Carly was amazing to deal with. She was so friendly and helpful, and made shopping for a dress a wonderful experience.

Michelle Q. says:

18 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

The staff were helpful and found my amazing dress. They had a huge range. I highly recommend

Kimberley L. says:

17 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Staff were so helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. Dress looked stunning on the day.

Gemma L. says:

13 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

They were great to deal with.

Bridie S. says:

13 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Amazing! I felt they were very accommodating and went over and beyond for us.

Natalie M. says:

12 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

was helpful with buying my wedding dress, but bad customer service when we went back for bridesmaids dresses

12 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Jenny was really good! They were helpful!

Jessica E. says:

11 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Great range of affordable dresses. The girls were lovely to deal with, and very honest about the costs of alterations.

Lauren M. says:

05 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Good Service, fuss free!

Jessica F. says:

04 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dress Designers

I loved the dress the minute i first tried it on, staff were fantastic, however when my actual dress arrived there was an issue with the boning which needed to be repaired

Elin S. says:

03 Mar 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Could not fault the dress or the service.

Monica S. says:

28 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Awesome!! I loved my dress.

Kamus C. says:

27 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

nice, affordable wedding gowns, the ladies at Parramatta branch was nice and was helpful.

Ashlee W. says:

26 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Had the best experience with the girls from Luv Bridal. They helped me select a perfect gown, veil and headpiece all for a great price. Great service. Could not fault!

Rebecca C. says:

20 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Wouldn't recommend them.

Emily F. says:

14 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Can't begin to explain how much I loved my dress! It was everything I could of imagined!

Lassie N. says:

14 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

On pretty last minute notice, I was able to walk in and buy a dress that I liked, at a good price from their sample range. The sales lady wasn't rude like some places we visited, managed to look after me in between her appointments. I was also pleasantly surprised to find that they had a special deal with "Wedding Gown Preservation" for pick up and drop off, dry cleaning and acid free box. :) Made it so much easier.

Lassie N. says:

14 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dress Designers

Great quality dress, contemporary yet classic, and well made. Loved that it was simple yet a bit princessie :) Elegantly suiting for me as a designer :)

Leanne R. says:

13 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Great experience. They were great!

Sharon B. says:

11 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Loved my dress. Service was great and alterations continued until I was happy.

Elizabeth C. says:

06 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

The staff at Luv Bridal were approachable and friendly. Not leaving long before my wedding day, the staff ensured I had found the perfect dress, and were prompt in following through with queries and making sure my dress alterations were of high priority. Loved the dress!

Mel S. says:

06 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

I hate to say this because my dress was amazing however the service here needs work. First I wasn't told my dress had arrived leaving very little time for alterations and then my veil was not forgotten. When finally ordered again I was not notified of it showing up. Unacceptable stress 1 week out from the day!

Ebony M. says:

06 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Very happy with them.

Caris M. says:

06 Feb 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Great service!

Sharyn L. says:

25 Jan 2016 in Wedding Dresses

I would definitely not recommend them to anyone. There were significant alterations that we needed to do on the dress.

24 Jan 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Good service.

Rina B. says:

23 Jan 2016 in Wedding Dresses

I went to the Parramatta shop and they have a large selection of dresses, so there are a lot that you can try on. The staff was knowledgeable and helped me pick the right dress. The price was reasonable, and the dress was on special so we saved quite a bit of money. The whole process was so quick and easy. The only issue is they don't have a seamstress at the store, so we had to take it to a seamstress a few blocks away.

Danielle E. says:

16 Jan 2016 in Wedding Dresses

They were really good. I was pretty lucky. Very helpful.

Rachel E. says:

08 Jan 2016 in Bridesmaids

Luv Bridal were helpful and willing to accommodate our needs. They had a large range of dresses at a very reasonable price. We were very happy with the final product.

Sarah H. says:

07 Jan 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Awesome ppl

06 Jan 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Initial service wasn't great but got better.

Shannae J. says:

03 Jan 2016 in Wedding Dresses

It was really good service.

Jessica R. says:

02 Jan 2016 in Wedding Dresses

Absolutely loved my dress from Luv Bridal! The ladies there were great and made me feel special. They knew exactly what to say. I felt like a princess.

Branka D. says:

29 Dec 2015 in Bridesmaids

Good service... they didn't have many options available but the dresses we chose turned out to be nice with the great colour.... however we disliked the corset back when we realised the workers didn't have a good solution on how to make stripes invisible or blended well... the shop is affordable and don't be afraid to bargain!

Elizabeth B. says:

22 Dec 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were excellent!

Maree M. says:

18 Dec 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great service. Dress looked stunning! Great attention to detail. Good prices compared to other places for fine quality!!

Mathew B. says:

12 Dec 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The service that my now wife received from Luv Bridal was exceptional to say the least. She looked absolutely stunning on our wedding day. Highly recommend.

Beck S. says:

12 Dec 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great product at a great price. The first time I went I received fantastic service, when i went back for fittings etc they didnt seem to have as much time for me (thus the 4 star)

Gina J. says:

11 Dec 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I loved my wedding dress, my appointment at Luv Bridal was great. I found the dress on the first appointment. I also used their alterations services which were great

Jessica R. says:

05 Dec 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were great!!

Anita O. says:

05 Dec 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Dress was perfect, absolutely loved it. However Belt I purchased to go with it was missing a crystal and they refused to replace which was very disappointing especially given it was clear it had not been worn with labels in place and wedding date pending.

Lydia W. says:

29 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Good service except they didn't fit me properly.

Krystal S. says:

27 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Luv bridal has a wide range of reasonable and good quality dresses and also a good range of different sizes and styles. I got a package for my dress which included the veil and headpiece. Would recommend if looking for reasonable wedding dress.

Karyn S. says:

22 Nov 2015 in Bridesmaids

Excellent

Vanessa M. says:

21 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Luv Bridal Perth were excellent. I ended up choosing a dress that I didn't intially even want to try on. The ladies were fantastic.

Jasmine &. says:

21 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Good.

Jeena T. says:

21 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very friendly and detailed service, given that I had already had a bad experience elsewhere. No pressure to buy the first time, answered questions and gave honest opinions re: dress styles and sizing. After sales service + alterations were also done with no issues-definitely recommend re: service, gorgeous dresses and price!

Rebecca O. says:

20 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were very good. Very happy.

Sheydin S. says:

14 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

My Allyson dress from Luv Bridal was absolutely perfect!! Thank you so much to the team at the Luv Bridal Gold Coast store! You made choosing a wedding dress so much easier than I thought it would be! Thank you! :)

Emma F. says:

14 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Was really happy with the overall look of my dress however was very disappointed when my dressmaker (for alterations) discovered one of the bra cups was upside down and causing an uneven shape in the bust. Was very frustrating to pay so much and have a careless error.

Chantel U. says:

13 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

What a huge selection of dresses! The girls at Luv Bridal are great to deal with and super helpful.

Rebecca N. says:

13 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very helpful but they did rush my decision a little and I think I also needed one size smaller as the alterations could not bring the dress in anymore. Great for someone of a budget. Still a beautiful dress and would not have changed it for the world!

Marisca G. says:

13 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The staff were very helpful and was willing to help with any and all alterations. We were lucky enough to find the perfect dress for my maid of honour here too. I most appreciated not being pushed to buy a dress unless I was sure. This gave me a chance to think and consider my options before I picked my beautiful dress.

Lauren B. says:

12 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I had the best experience at Luv Bridal, I had gone into the shop with an idea of the dresses I liked and I tried these on, the Store Manager was so lovely and picked out a dress I hadn't even considered and fell in love. Best customer service!

Natalie S. says:

07 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Excellent service.

Maddilyn E. says:

07 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

My dress was literally the second one I had tried on, it was so perfect in every way, I only had to have slight adjustments. The ladies at luv bridal in moonee ponds were so helpful and such a delight to shop with :)

07 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very happy with them.

Mel W. says:

07 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at parramatta luv bridal were so friendly and made the wedding dress choosing experience amazing. Allison from Luv bridal was so knowledgeable about what dresses would suit me. The dress was delivered well before the date it was needed and in great condition.

Mel W. says:

07 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dress Designers

The Mia Solano wedding dress i had was absolutely beautiful and well designed and made to the highest quality. everyone complemented me on the detail on the dress and the beautiful hair piece and veil also brought from luv bridal.

K Y. says:

07 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I loved my wedding gown. Great service!

Joshua C. says:

06 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

My wife appreciated how helpful and patient they were. Only issue is they were super inflexible. i.e. She had to buy two belts because they wouldn't allow her the return the first one.

Shenita C. says:

06 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Loved the dress, staff were helpful when choosing and finding the dress.

Fiona B. says:

06 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Where do I start - so much went wrong with my dress I thought I was going to hate it on the day! Lost order (twice), requests for extra payments not required, terrible service by far my least favourite vendor.

Angeli G. says:

05 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Wei Hong was delightful to work with and after 4 dresses, I found the perfect wedding dress! As soon as I put it on I just knew. Wei Hong was really lovely and helpful and the price for the dress was great! There are plenty of dresses at Luv Bridal to suit any bride!

Alana N. says:

05 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Loved my dress and the service at luv bridal was amazing, they made sure I got to try on everything I wanted. Highly recommend the team at Luv Bridal in Como

Danni A. says:

01 Nov 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Excellent service!

Rachel B. says:

31 Oct 2015 in Bridesmaids

Great service and dresses were beautiful.

Natalie L. says:

31 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I was very happy with the service! Really easy to deal with.

Leah D. says:

24 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They made me feel confident and comfortable. I wasn't rushed as we tried on different styles in order to find my perfect dress. Prices were great and service was wonderful!

Melissa F. says:

24 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Luv Bridal and formal are so helpful. Very friendly staff. Luv their dresses . Just overall a good experience. Easy to get in contact with. Thanks

Alana M. says:

24 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The ladies at Luv Bridal Parramatta were simply amazing! Especially Zena! have referred brides to them already! They have such a variety to choose from

Jess F. says:

24 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at Luv Bridal were absolutely amazing from the moment I walked in. Great prices and well looked after!

Michelle H. says:

23 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Wonderful service and a beautiful dress thanks so much!!

Anthea P. says:

17 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Good service!

Jessica S. says:

17 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were good.

Rebecca R. says:

10 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Beautiful gowns in all shapes and sizes. As a plus sized lady I felt completely comfortable and there were many options available for me to try on.

Helen D. says:

09 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

very helpful & so many dresses to choose from

Nicola B. says:

09 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very good, it was excellent.

Kelly N. says:

08 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

All the girls were great to deal with! Very friendly and helpful

Michelle R. says:

04 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The dress was beautiful but a couple of issues with the organisation.

Shani H. says:

04 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

good service. they spent hours with me trying on dresses. it was so fun!

Nadia S. says:

04 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Chatswood store really good service.

Josie L. says:

04 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Thank you Luv Bridal in Chatswood! as a small size (6) I found it nearly IMPOSSIBLE to find a show who had anything for me to try on even close to my size so it was a dream to walk into your store and have my frustrations turn to relief!

03 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They did the best to accommodate what I asked for. I wanted different and unusual and they really made sure that I could get what I liked. They had a great promotion on at the time.

Christine G. says:

02 Oct 2015 in Wedding Dresses

It is located near the Loganholme Hyperdome, on the other side of the highway, a little hard to find, but well worth it. The alterations are done in house and are perfect.

Jaimee T. says:

30 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at Luv Bridal in Moonee Ponds were so unbelievably helpful and were able to source me my dream dress after I gave them only a month's notice, and at such an awesome price! Couldn't thank you enough!

Talia V. says:

26 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Dresses were beautiful and incredibly well priced.

Jessica H. says:

26 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were amazing!

Anneliese B. says:

26 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

It was great! Loved the service.

Jessica M. says:

26 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Luv Bridal in Parramatta has beautiful attentive staff who made it so much fun and easy to find the perfect dress.

Cindy L. says:

25 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very happy with the dress. The alteration was a bit late due to short of staff (overseas), but they ensure it was done just in time before the wedding day. Staff are really friendly and helpful.

Shivali A. says:

25 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Bought my wedding gown from their store. Friendly & helpful staff.

Ashleigh R. says:

25 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The service was fantastic at Luv Bridal the girls were so attentive.

Christine A. says:

19 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I would recommend anyone to visit - they have a great selection of dresses and know what really does and doesn't work for you. I selected a number of dresses that looked great but the real dress was an unexpected selection from the assistant... And it was perfect!

Taygan U. says:

18 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls where amazing and helped me find my beautiful gown

Hannah P. says:

12 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were great. Good service.

Suzette S. says:

12 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I received such great service. The sales lady I dealt with made me feel amazing and comfortable. I didn’t feel pressure to buy, and she just let me fall in love with the right dress. When my dress arrived it fit me perfectly! I barely needed alterations. Thank you!

Cassie J. says:

12 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The ladies at Luv Bridal were so helpful. I had no idea what I wanted and they helped me pick out me pick out the most perfect dress that I never would have even looked at myself. Also super affordable!

Zoe P. says:

12 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Everything was great. It came in early and it was perfect.

Nikita says:

11 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls were so helpful and friendly! Catherine was absolutely lovely. Would recommend them to everyone.

Chloe C. says:

11 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Not happy at all.

Stacey C. says:

11 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Purchased both my wedding gown and veil from Luv Bridal and Formal. Staff were very helpful through the whole process of trying on, purchasing and pick up. Gown was absolutely stunning and I felt like a princess! Plus I got my gown on sale!

Diane W. says:

11 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Luv bridal in Perth are amazing the staff are helpful and my dress was amazing too

Courtney S. says:

05 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Good service.

Ann-Marie C. says:

05 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I LOVED IT. The girls were fantastic at the Robina store and all the alterations Harbour Town store were amazing!

Carlie S. says:

05 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Definitely happy with their service.

Jessee H. says:

05 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The service was great while getting my dress.

Jessee H. says:

05 Sep 2015 in Bridesmaids

Happy with them! Service was great!

Craig H. says:

05 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Dress was perfect however the size was incorrect, the zip wouldnt do up, customer service was average.

Blaise H. says:

04 Sep 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great service & dresses

Skye V. says:

30 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Definitely happy!

Natalie W. says:

29 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very happy. Very very easy!

Michelle F. says:

28 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dress Designers

Amazing dresses and lovely staff. Make sure you book an appointment before hand.

Vicky G. says:

28 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Got a package with Luv Bridal which included both mine and my bridesmaids' dresses. Prompt, friendly service and fantastic quality dresses for Brides on a budget.

Lauren T. says:

28 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I had no troubles at all finding my dream wedding dress at Luv Bridal Chartswood. I had a weekday appointment and had the shop to my self which was great. The staff were so lovely and made me feel so special which was lovely. I really love Pronovias dresses and they had a lot to choose from from this range and the prices were very reasonable also.

Renee G. says:

28 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at Luv Bridal Parramatta were lovely, very helpful whilst I tried on many dresses. Ended up purchasing the bridesmaids dresses from there as well.

Lyndel A. says:

22 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The service was perfect. The girls were quite young but it felt like they knew what they were talking!

Susan G. says:

15 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very unhappy with the treatment we got from the Moonee Ponds store. The seamstress had no idea how to alter the dress for us after they ordered the top half too big for me. When we decided to take it elsewhere my mother got a phone call from the manager and was abused.

Jessica M. says:

15 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Good service. I picked a few dresses that I had in mind but the lady I was with picked some dresses that suited my body shape and personality and age. It looked better than what I had originally thought of.

Amanda M. says:

07 Aug 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Beautiful dress and the service given in the shop was good. However I did have to take the dress to a dress maker to sort out some flaws to the bodice.

Megan N. says:

31 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Storm at the Slacks Creek store was wonderful and helped me to find my dream dress. They also had it altered perfectly after having to be taken in three sizes just in time for our big day.

Felicity R. says:

24 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great. The dress came in earlier than what they said it would. The staff were really nice.

Bonnie C. says:

23 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very helpful on my final collection when I had questioned my original choice! Helped concrete my decision.

Alexa .. says:

18 Jul 2015 in Formal Wear

A great experience shopping for a wedding dress. Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff who give you excellent attention but don't put pressure on you.

Lauren B. says:

11 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dress Designers

Loved my dress! Loved the alterations. Very pleased with every aspect of the process.

Kellie T. says:

11 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

AMAZING!!! Walked into the store to be greated with a smile. Had a look around and asked to try on the ones I had short listed online, Saturday without an appointment but they still let me try. I was sold! Went in to look and ordered my dress!!! Thank you!

09 Sep 2014 Luv Bridal & Formal - Designer Direct says:

Thanks so much for your fabulous review and feedback regarding your Luv experience! We'd love to see some of your photos and feature your wedding in our online Luv Bride features. Please email 10-15 of your favourite professional images to aus@luvbridal.com. Can't wait to see them! x

Kellie T. says:

11 Jul 2015 in Bridesmaids

Was so happy to not only purchase my wedding dress and accessories but also get my bridesmaids! Fantastic service.

Marcelina M. says:

04 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

It was great. I was happy with my dress.

Emma P. says:

04 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Perfect dress for me, received so many lovely comments. Great service and quality.

03 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great service and a quality product.

Julie B. says:

03 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Such an amazing customer service experience at Luv bridal in Moonee Ponds. I needed a dress quite last minute and they moved heaven and earth to get me into the most beautiful dress I had ever seen.

Brodie W. says:

03 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great price, great service - Maria is fabulous! Highly recommend!

Amber L. says:

02 Jul 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at Luv Bridal Como were so helpful and made the process of finding a dress so stress free! I loved the way they focused on one aspect at time rather than going around and having to choose from so many different dresses all at once!

Kathryn F. says:

27 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Luv bridal were extremely helpful when I was choosing my wedding dress. The prices are really reasonable and the dresses are beautiful. The only issue I had was when I was picking it up as they never called me to tell me it had arrived yet expected me to pick it up within the next couple of days when I called to ask whether it had arrived and I lived quite far away.

Rebecca F. says:

26 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Amazing service and great prices!

Jasmin N. says:

23 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Dress was beautiful but it wasn't the best quality, ripped very easily

Kim B. says:

19 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very good service.

Tamsin N. says:

13 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

My dress was fantastic, came early and I was so happy. Stephanie and the team were warm and supportive. My fiance loved it too which was awesome.

Kylie R. says:

13 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Brilliant service.

Sian W. says:

12 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Chatswood store. They were fantastic. Loved the dress and the service was fantastic.

Sian W. says:

12 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I purchased my wedding dress from Luv Bridal at Chatswood - the staff were fantastic and helpful every step of the way. I loved my dress!!

Amelia B. says:

06 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great dress at an amazing price, the dress is such a big thing that can cost so much but with this you get quality with our the heavy price tag.

Hayley A. says:

06 Jun 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Perfect Dress, just what I wanted!

Amie T. says:

29 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great value for money and huge variety

Burcu A. says:

29 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at Luv Bridal were very helpful when trying to find that special dress. They were very patient during the fittings. Beautiful dresses.

Alison S. says:

28 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Fabulous dress, fabulous service (Kylie, Gold Coast)

Aimee W. says:

23 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

My dress looked amazing however the customer service I received throughout the process of ordering and awaiting arrival was not overly satisfactory. I found the sales rep overly nice in person and hard to deal with via email. Apart from this my dress received many compliments.

Julia B. says:

22 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Went to the Parramatta shop. Was very happy with my dress. Was surprisingly well priced also!

Lisa B. says:

16 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I purchased my dress from Luv bridal in Moonee Ponds. I had to pay $935 in alterations for a $1800 dress that was supposedly custom made. All the alterations were wrong. Terrible service. Buy your dress there but DO NOT get it altered there!

Kayla S. says:

16 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I thought they looked after me and my bridesmaids. What I asked for versus what I got was really good.

Jemma D. says:

16 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at Luv Bridal Parramatta are wonderful. So helpful and accommodating.

Prue M. says:

15 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Dress came a month earlier than expected with great quality.

Iva N. says:

15 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I loved my dress- and I got it for a very reasonable price here. Marie is extremely professional and knew which dress would suit my body shape immediately. I had many comments about my dress on my wedding- thank you Luv Bridal

Vanessa S. says:

08 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The staff here were really helpful. They helped me choose a beautiful dress that suited me perfectly! And it was really affordable.

Ryan S. says:

08 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great price, service and most of all my wife looked amazing. Highly recommend. Don't look anywhere else.

Janine C. says:

02 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I loved my dress :)

Kylie C. says:

02 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very happy with their service.

Maz B. says:

01 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Did and ok job.

Victoria S. says:

01 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Parramatta store. Very friendly and helpful.

Kate W. says:

01 May 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Ladies in the shop, a pleasure to deal with. Really know their wedding dresses and what would be appropriate for my body shape. Always have great deals on.

Nardean K. says:

30 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Luv Bridal & Formal staff were very friendly & helpful.

Jeshlin G. says:

25 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Shopping for a wedding dress with Luv Bridal was an amazing experience! The staff were friendly, easy-going (no forced sales), were flexible and felt like we were actually cared about. Not to mention the dress looked amazing! Simply Stunning!

Louise S. says:

18 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

My dress looked like a cheapie bought off the back of a truck. The lace wasn't attched correctly & the stitching falling out all over the place. Please don't use this company!

Louise S. says:

18 Apr 2015 in Bridesmaids

Limited range & cheaply made

18 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Really happy with the service. Happy with the dress! I got the bridesmaids dresses from there as well.

Laura G. says:

18 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I loved my dress! I did feel though that I was made to buy a bigger dress than I needed resulting in my alterations costing more than the dress.

Rebecca R. says:

18 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I found my dress online and went in store to try it on and buy it. They were very helpful and indulging as i tried on 10 other dresses just to be sure and to say i had the shopping experience. I highly recommend!

Giovanna K. says:

17 Apr 2015 in Bridesmaids

Fabulous bridesmaids dresses for such an affordable price

Tamara M. says:

17 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

To all the staff at Luv Bridal, a very big thank you for being so kind, patient and helpful! I walked in after having a dress diasaster, and walked out with the dress of my dreams. You made me look beautiful, and I felt like a princess marrying my prince!

Fiona S. says:

17 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Was happy with dress selection and price. However I had my dress altered with a bustle and it didn't stay up very long and kept falling down.

11 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were great! My dress came in two months early!!

Briannca H. says:

11 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The staff were efficient and friendly.

Liana C. says:

10 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Staff were lovely really made me feel comfortable and helped me find my perfect dress

10 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Excellent service provided ! Helped us a lot to choose the right dress especially because we had a tight schedule. Recommended!

Megan S. says:

10 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dress Designers

Beautiful dress! Couldn't of asked for anything more perfect

Cherish W. says:

09 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Friendly and helpful staff. Affordable dresses.

Katrina A. says:

08 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Tiffany was very patient, professional with my dress fitting and alterations. With her help she made me feel amazing in my dress. Thank u also for the other staff who worked well together to achieve a beautiful gown for me.

Heidi K. says:

03 Apr 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Girls at Robina were fantastic help

Miriam G. says:

28 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very happy with the dress! The service was good.

Samantha C. says:

27 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The ladies at Luv Bridal looked after me from start to finish. Even after our day, to make follow up with how out day went. Nothing was ever a problem.

Elizabeth S. says:

27 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Beautiful gowns and great customer service

Jayne R. says:

27 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I went initially to Slacks Creek to choose my dress and the girls were great and helped me choose the right dress for me. I also visited the shop at Harbour Town on the Gold Coast for my alterations and the staff were excellent.. Both shops were brilliant and I was really pleased with the outcome.

Amy P. says:

27 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I purchased my dress from Luv Bridal and was thrilled with it. They have such a great variety of choice, brilliant services and their prices are spectacular. They are also super quick. I only had to wait 3 weeks for my dress, some places take 6 months.

Tiani H. says:

26 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Amazing

Samantha C. says:

21 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Got it from the warehouse at half price. Awesome.

Stephanie C. says:

21 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I love my wedding dress from Luv Bridal. And the staff were so helpful.

Stacey V. says:

21 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Fantastic. They made me feel like a princess. I purchased my dress only 4 weeks before my wedding and they were so helpful the whole time.

Jessica W. says:

20 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great service when choosing my dress! They helped me with so many different styles and were very helpful and honest with what suited me and what didn't. The alterations were a bit expensive but was willing to pay for someone who knew the design and would alter the dress properly

Michelle K. says:

19 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Amazing service and stunning gown. Not a gown I thought I'd ever pick but it was perfect. Only issue was that the button and hook the seamstress sowed on to hold my train up broke fairly early on and I pretty much had to carry my dress.

Princess C. says:

19 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Carol from Luv Bridal was so accomodating! I told her within the first few minutes I met her what my budget was, and believe it or not the very first dress she picked out was the one I chose for the wedding! The ladies there are so friendly and so many dresses/veils to choose from.

Sheree C. says:

18 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Staff were lovely and very helpful. bridal packages are inviting and affordable

Corinne M. says:

15 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The dress was just beautiful! ! Always good service from all the girls there at moone ponds store..

Roanne M. says:

15 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very happy with their service!

Alison W. says:

14 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The dress was amazing I love it and custom fitted to me. Only one complaint is tat when you buy your dress they don't tell you about the price to refitting the dress to custom fit to your shape which can be expensive if you don't factor this into you dress budget.

Libby S. says:

13 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Not a great experience here. So many things went wrong with the dress and I really felt they didn't care at all. Their answer to fixing a problem is making excuses and getting you out the door as quick as possible. I'm hoping it was just a 1 off and no other brides have to go through what I did :-/

Trisha F. says:

07 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Very helpful and friendly lady's, they found dresses for myself and the bridal party they mixed it up and showed us many great styles for all different sized women and we all looked beautiful on my wedding day ...Thank you

Teresa O. says:

06 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were fantastic in helping find the perfect wedding dress.

Cheryl S. says:

05 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Loved my dress. It was the first dress I tried on and the staff where amazing helping me with multiple visits for bridesmaids and accessories.

Lidia F. says:

01 Mar 2015 in Wedding Dresses

AMAZING service from these girls! Beautiful dresses to select from. The whole process was simple and with no stress, including payment plan option. WELL DONE!

Michelle G. says:

27 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The girls at luv bridal were very helpful and accommodating ! I loved my wedding dress ! Only fault was a couple of the girls didn't know how to put the wedding dress on properly

Jenna H. says:

26 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Made picking the perfect dress very easy!

18 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The dress was very elegant and perfect for my wedding. The moment I entered the shop, the staff was very helpful in assisting the perfect wedding dress for me especially it was a month away.

Monique B. says:

14 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

The service was second to none, took the time to help me find that perfect dress that would make me feel like a princess on my day!! Highly recommend them!

Monique B. says:

14 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dress Designers

I was doing some research online and found this dress I absolutely loved, Walked into Luv Bridal and it was there waiting for me to try on, no dress compared.The quality on Mia's dresses are fantastic, I could not have been happier!

Dianah B. says:

13 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Beutiful service, very helpful and bubbly staff. Made my gown shopping even more pleasant. A big range of gorgeous designer gowns at such an affordable cost! Thank you to the team at Ascotvale Luv Bridal ♥

Dianah B. says:

13 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dress Designers

Drop Dead gorgeous gown at an amazing price!!

Audrey G. says:

12 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

My dress was stunning and fit perfectly! Couldn't be happier with my dress <3

Veronica C. says:

07 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

I bought my amazing dress brand new at a very affordable cost. The shop assistants and designer were very helpful, and the dress earned me lots of compliments. I am not one to compliment unless it is worth my 2 cents, but this dress is great. The detail in the lace and the quality is fantastic for the price that I paid! Thank you!

Melanie G. says:

06 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great package deals and friendly staff. Very helpful.

Julie G. says:

06 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

They were good. The fitting lady, Karen, didn't rush me. Went through a few options. Nice to deal with.

Tamara W. says:

06 Feb 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Didn't make appointment as wasn't sure what time we'd arrive - website said "appointments are preferred but not necessary". After being ignored for 15mins, asked for assistance. Was disapproved of and sighed at. Was allowed to try dresses on for 6mins before being abandoned when appointment turned up 30mins early.

Rebecca N. says:

31 Jan 2015 in Bridesmaids

Good.

Emily S. says:

24 Jan 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Amazing service by the girls in moonee ponds!

Rochelle M. says:

16 Jan 2015 in Bridesmaids

I bought our dresses from here and the ladies were so helpful and gave so much choice

Laura V. says:

16 Jan 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Amazing range for reasonable prices. Staff very friendly and super helpful!

Mia S. says:

16 Jan 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Friendly service, honesty and beautiful designers. You feel important and no request is too much. Great ongoing service and excellent advice helped me find my perfect gown. With the ability to personalise your dress, anythings possible.

Amy M. says:

16 Jan 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Great selection of dresses, great customer service.

Julie W. says:

09 Jan 2015 in Wedding Dresses

Fantastic!! LUVED my dress, very helpful assistant

Philip H. says:

30 Dec 2014 in Wedding Dresses

Great service, beautiful range. Booking a time slot was essential

Dena C. says:

27 Dec 2014 in Wedding Dresses

Found my Dream Dress at a very good price. All the girls in the shop both at Robina and Harbour Town were very helpful and friendly, which made the experience of trying on wedding dresses, very enjoyable. Very reliable and efficient staff, who had the whole process organised well.

Loan L. says:

19 Dec 2014 in Wedding Dress Designers

Good variety, average in all other aspects.

Sarah S. says:

12 Dec 2014 in Wedding Dresses

I stumbled across these guys through advertising on Facebook of their annual December sale, went in that week and 2 visits later had ordered my dress. They are the only Bridal store I visited that have variety of sizes so you actually got to try the size you are buying.

Sarah S. says:

12 Dec 2014 in Wedding Dress Designers

My dress was stunning. It was beautifully made and I felt like a princess in it. Really high quality lace and raw silk that was light and comfortable to wear. Only downside of the dress was being expensive to have cleaned due to the fabric but it's beautiful.

Jessica V. says:

06 Dec 2014 in Wedding Dresses

The staff were so friendly and helped to find the perfect dress. My bridesmaids and I had a wonderful time working with them. Thank you for making one of the most stressful decisions a breeze!

Terri M. says:

05 Dec 2014 in Wedding Dresses

The wonderful ladies at the Loganholme branch saved me after an EBay dress disaster. I could not be more thankful to them. The dresses are beautiful and very reasonably price. Very highly recommended.

Natasha B. says:

30 Nov 2014 in Wedding Dresses