Filter Results

Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct Reviews

Average Rating
4.6
Reviews Count
70

Amelia C.

Laura at Luv Bridal in Robina was a darling. She was so attentive in helping me find the right dress! :)

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
23/11/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Rachel R.

I LOVED my dress! Luv Bridal had such a huge range and my perfect dress was a half of the price of dresses I had liked at other retailers. The girls at the Chatswood store were so helpful with every aspect of my dress and I will be sending many of my friends there in the future to fine their perfect dresses.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
12/10/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Katie T.

I went to the one in South Perth- beautiful dresses! Found mine easily and it was perfect! Decent prices too! Smaller than Tuscany but the customer service was SO much better!

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
11/5/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Vicki F.

Loving, caring, helpful, generous with their time, lots to choose from and they go out of their way to look after you. Highly recommend.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
22/2/2014
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Rebecca T.

Very helpful staff, gorgeous dress at a great price.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
1/6/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Stacey W.

They know what they are doing

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
18/1/2014
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

kelly R.

the staff were great very helpful after a few minutes of telling the ladies what i wanted i had my dream dress.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
17/9/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct
Response 5/2/2014

Hi Kelly, Thanks so much for rating Luv on EasyWeddings. We'd love to see some pictures from your wedding -- please email any you'd like to share to aus@luvbridal.com! Hope you're enjoying your new role as 'MRS' xx

Nichole D.

So many beautiful dresses at half the cost. The staff were very helpful and never pushy.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
9/11/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Emily W.

I truly felt like a princess. Amazing people who helped me discover my perfect dress.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
7/9/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Santina P.

Beautiful Dress

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
2/10/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Alana D.

Provided good service the day I went to find my dress. The sales person was very helpful in helping me "look outside the box". I was disappointed with the dress maker recommendation though... find your own!

Rating
3.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
8/11/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Nikita G.

The girls at Luv Bridal were wonderful with helping me choose my dress. I had one in mind and it wasn't for me, but we found a stunning dress within a half an hour of looking! Couldn't be happier with the price and service from Luv Bridal.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
15/11/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

paige t.

Robina store, lovely ladies, very helpful and welcoming

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
22/6/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Lavin T.

Elegance designed dresses in affordable and resonable price.

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
4/8/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Olivia M.

Again, the ladies here were simply lovely and very helpful

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
6/10/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kyira G.

Great to deal with

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
27/7/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kayla S.

Julia at Luv Bridal was so helpful. She helped me pick 5 dresses and was honest when I asked her opinion which helped me choose my beautiful dress. They have such a large range at a really good price and the service is impeccable

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
12/7/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Cassandra D.

Selina was amazing, she was the first person to ask questions about my wedding and my dream dress. Selina turned my dream dress into reality and I had the most amazing dress ever.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
13/7/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Amanda R.

My dress was the most beautiful thing ever. From the moment I tried it on to all my dress fittings. I just loved it. My husband also was mezmorised. He is not an emotional guy however it brought tears to his eyes. EVERYONE commented on my dress and just how amazing it looked. All the girls were looking at the lace detailing. It was perfect. The girls at luvbridal were also very friendly and helpful. Made me feel at ease.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
21/6/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

donelle t.

Staff were so friendly and it made buying a dress so much fun. Unlike a lot of places they were really personal and honest without being pushy and they made picking a dress easy, and they have an amazing range of dresses for bride and bridesmaids dresses.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
26/4/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Hayley A.

Lovely shop assistants, great to deal with and good prices.

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
26/4/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Susan v.

Fantastic dress at an even better price. They have a huge selection of dresses all at very reasonable prices.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
28/3/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Lorraine D.

They were okay a lot more pleasant to deal with than some stores we went into.

Rating
3.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
22/3/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Sarah B.

The store person was great, she made my wedding experience that much better. She really helped me pick the right dress for me.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
6/10/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Christine M.

This was the last shop on my bridal dress shopping day. I picked my dress off the rack and absolutely loved it. Huge range of styles. I wish I could wear my dress again!!!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
7/4/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Palisa C.

Picked the first dress I tried on,was even more happy when I realised the bargin price. Tonnes of dresses to choose. The ladies here really listened to what i wanted, plucked out the dresses from my description and was helpful in everyway, even found a beautiful veil and jewellery also.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
24/11/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Leanne G.

Great Staff, attention to details, gorgeous dresses

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
17/9/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Anne H.

Friendly service, affordable dresses. My dress came earlier than epected.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
9/12/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Vikki L.

Great friendly & happy staff.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
28/10/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Rhea P.

The girls that work here are friendly and extremely helpful. Had lots of suggestions about ways to make the dress your own and very reasonably priced. A lot of guests mentioned how beautiful my dress was and they commented on the detail and quality.

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
1/9/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Stef R.

Luv bridal has beautiful gowns and so affordable with nothing over $1200. High quality and the girls at the logan store were so helpful. Large range, simply stunning.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
22/9/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Laura M.

The staff are so helpful and the store has beautiful gowns. This was the first store I looked in and I found my dress - first one I spotted too! Great range, great service

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
21/10/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kate S.

Extensive Range, reasonable prices and staff are extremly helpful

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
12/10/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Steph B.

They had the most amazing dresses at good prices as well as the most nicest and helpful staff

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
18/2/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Natasha H.

dress was absolutely perfect. I felt like a princess

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
2/2/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kim C.

Great service, great price and GREAT dresses!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
11/8/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kelly C.

Very happy with my dress just not happy with after sales service at all

Rating
3.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
30/6/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Jessica B.

Terrible service. The sales people were so so rude. Shame, it was the only let down for our wedding.

Rating
1.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
23/3/2013
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Annie b.

beautiful wedding dresses at affordable prices

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
6/12/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Sheree K.

Huge range of gorgeous dresses - very helpful

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
26/5/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Natalie & Harry T.

FANTASTIC!!!!!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
19/5/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Melissa F.

The staff were fantastic to work with and helped me to choose the perfect gown. They were so great we didn't need to look any further.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
17/3/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Yasmin G.

Great staff, very helpful!! I had no idea what I wanted but I ended up choosing and taking home a dress on the same day. Tried on so many dresses! highly recommend.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
17/3/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Charlene R.

Jodie and her team at Loganholme were AMAZING! I received such a high level of customer service, and brought my dress and my bridesmaid dresses there! I felt important, and was always looked after! And I found my perfect dress at an affordable price! You MUST stop to look!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
3/12/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Sarah H.

Found my dream dress here and the staff we so helpful to ensure they got it to me in time.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
3/3/2012
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Rebecca G.

I couldn't recommend Luv bridal enough. They have a massive range of styles and prices to suit all tastes. Their staff were the most friendly and helpful of all the stores I visited and without the pompous attitude that wedding places seem to have!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
20/11/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Amanda d.

lovely place! A large range to choose from, Not personalized though

Rating
3.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
11/11/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Karen W.

My dress was SENSATIONAL. I have never felt so gorgeous or feminine

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
5/11/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Melanie P.

Great Service , I got a beautiful Dress for under $1000 Never Worn !

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
11/11/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kristie C.

Fantastic dresses but for the large amount of money I thought they could of at least altered them as well

Rating
2.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
22/10/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Regan S.

Perfect dress, staff were very helpful, prices were very realistic, highly recommended.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
1/11/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Phoebe B.

Beautiful gowns at an amazing price.

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
20/8/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kerri-Ann D.

Two weeks before my wedding there was a snaffoo with my dress and I had to get a new one. I bought a dress off the rack at Luv Bridal with their assistance. It is stunning and unique and perfect. Any dress purchased there gets a free steam cleaning the week of the wedding. Impeccable service.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
14/5/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Nicole D.

the girls are sooo lovely although there there was 1 girl i wasnt keen on. they were so helpfull and happy to have me come in quite a few times to help with my dress. recommend this place as were so helpful and lovely

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
30/7/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Sandra F.

I highly recommend Luv for finding my perfect wedding dress at a really reasonable price! My needs were met by my awesome fitter Kate, who was sweet and sensitive and able to have me look my best by helping find the ultimate dress for my wedding day!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
5/2/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Vanessa K.

Katie - the shop assistant at Luv Bridal was fantastic. Anyone getting married should definitely make their dress appointment with her, she's excellent to deal with and very respectful!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
21/5/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

jacinta m.

great price on designer dress, girls were helpful and polite

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
21/5/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Alisha B.

Staff were so helpful and cheerful. Made my dress buying experience really enjoyable! The dress was perfect. Exactly what I had always dreamt of!!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
14/5/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Merita T.

A great selection, very helpful staff, offered to dry clean as was dirty as I bought off the rack.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
16/4/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kate M.

fantastic service

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
24/10/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Rhiannon J.

Very happy with Bridal Dress and service provided.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
26/2/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Selina D.

The girls here are so lovely and helpful! I can't recommend them enough!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dress Designers
Date
26/2/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kelly T.

Amazing range .... but still managed to pick my perfect dress thank yiou ladies

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
12/3/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Shamarra B.

Staff are very friendly & helpful. They don't jump on you & pressure you to try everything on. They were more the happy to let me take my time & fuss over all the dresses. Complementary pressing of the dress before the wedding was a big PLUS. Highly recommend

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
6/2/2011
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Tracey T.

LOVE MY DRESS!! If I could find somewhere else to wear it I would just to wear it again. The staff here are exceptional!! Friendly, helpful and absolutely lovely. Wonderful dresses at the best prices I've ever seen.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
20/11/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kathryn P.

Great service we were able to walk around and see the dresses. Fabulous price as well.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
11/9/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Madonna S.

Jodey and her staff are amazing and very helpful..professional and friendly..must go and see...beautiful designs

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
6/11/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Emma C.

The staff were more than helpful & informative.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
20/10/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Jessica P.

awsome range of dresses and so helpful finding the right one for you

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
2/10/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Kelly R.

The owner was amazing, so helpful and fabulous at her job, BUT some of the staff (the young ones) weren't very helpful at all. In fact it was like we were the hassle when picking up the dress. Other than that good prices and delivery to store was fast.

Rating
4.0
Category
Wedding Dresses
Date
19/6/2010
Business
Luv Bridal & Formal - Factory Direct

Request Brochure

Contact this business instantly with your comments or enquiry. Easy Weddings businesses value your feedback and will reply as soon as possible.

Personal Details
Wedding Details
  1. 40 words

Please Verify

To assist us in preventing spam; please enter the code you see in the following image:

Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code  Refresh Load New Code
Powered by Web Wiz CAPTCHA version 2.01
Copyright ©2005-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.
Review and Submit

* Indicates required fields