Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Rochelle F. says about Affair with Flair:

 21 Feb 2017

Lynda was a delight to deal with, she listened to all our ideas and made them come together perfectly, I made a lot of my own decorations & the way she set them up was perfect... I loved the arbour she had and the way she set it up with the flowers was amazing

22 Feb 2017 Affair with Flair says:

Wow! Thank you Rochelle and Barry. From the moment we met it was fun and exciting. Loved working with you and thank you for your asking me to help you on your wedding day. Really enjoyed working with native flowers and foliage and loved the items you carefully selected for your wedding day. Best wishes to you and Barry always.

Gemma M. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 26 Oct 2016

Everything was organised purely over email with Elizabeth and the moment we walked in to our reception for the first time we were blown away. It was so beautiful!

Amadea C. says about Wedding Knights:

 27 Jan 2017

Rob of Wedding Knights is very friendly, professional and replies promptly to concerns. He made sure that we will get the ceremony set up/decorations that we wanted. I highly recommend his services.

Sarah P. says about All Covered:

 26 Jun 2016

The team at All Covered did an awesome job, my vision was executed exactly as I hoped it would be and everyone commented on how amazing he venue looked!

Miss Roxanne B. says about Circle of Love:

 05 May 2012

Jess from Circle of Love Gold Coast was brilliant, our wedding day would not have run as smoothly without her. She was so helpful & lovely to deal with, her co-ordination of the ceremony was fantastic. Jess also found centrepieces to match the ceremony styling. Everything was beautiful.

Kylie M. says about The Event Decorators TEDs:

 12 May 2016

TED's went above and beyond to service our wedding. I was brought to tears by the incredible job they did, as I surpassed my imagination. Thank you for all that you did - you made me feel like family and that our wedding was your highest priority.

Elaine K. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 01 Feb 2017

Among all my wedding suppliers, they are the most responsible one! I hire all my ceremony items from them and changed my order for 4 times. But every time they were patient and kindly helping! Not only they reply promptly but also they provided fabulous items. Love this professional supplier. They made my dream wedding!

Shannon D. says about ABRACADABRA EVENTS:

 28 Oct 2016

Gorgeous decorations!

Recent reviews

Kim P says:

22 Feb 2017

Service was outstanding. Made the experience incredibly easy and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Thank you Jillian you were amazing!

Emilie M says:

19 Feb 2017

Ceremonies I do took care of all the decoration of our ceremony on the beach. Everything was set up beautifully on the day....it was like having a wedding planner that understand everything we wanted since day 1. Not to mention the flowers arrangement were stunning.

Dani G says:

18 Feb 2017

So easy to deal with and reasonably priced! Our ceremony decor was beautiful.

Jennifer N says:

15 Feb 2017

The process throughout the planning stages leading up to the wedding was great. Many varieties of decorations on showcase. Only complaint was not all items arrived on the day.

Carly A says:

14 Feb 2017

Michele at Wedding World new exactly what decorations would suit our theme! She had previouslu worked closely with our venue at Caversham House so she threw a few suggestions at us and we instantly fell in love! Michele made choosing our centre pieces and decorations stress free and exciting! The reception looked AMAZING on our wedding day all thanks to Michele.