Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Gemma M. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 26 Oct 2016

Everything was organised purely over email with Elizabeth and the moment we walked in to our reception for the first time we were blown away. It was so beautiful!

Belinda C. says about Affair with Flair:

 29 Sep 2016

Knowing Lynda had the decorations and styling covered ensured I had a stress free day. She is friendly, helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Highly recommend for any occasion !

30 Sep 2016 Affair with Flair says:

Thank you for allowing me to help you on your wedding day Belinda. It was so exciting to create something special for you and Josh and your guests. I wish you both happiness and good health always. xx

Christie R. says about Wedding Knights:

 08 Nov 2016

Wedding knights have a great selection of decorations. They are very easy to deal with everything going smoothly. I would highly recommend. Thanks guys!!

Miss Roxanne B. says about Circle of Love:

 05 May 2012

Jess from Circle of Love Gold Coast was brilliant, our wedding day would not have run as smoothly without her. She was so helpful & lovely to deal with, her co-ordination of the ceremony was fantastic. Jess also found centrepieces to match the ceremony styling. Everything was beautiful.

Sarah P. says about All Covered:

 26 Jun 2016

The team at All Covered did an awesome job, my vision was executed exactly as I hoped it would be and everyone commented on how amazing he venue looked!

Kylie M. says about The Event Decorators TEDs:

 12 May 2016

TED's went above and beyond to service our wedding. I was brought to tears by the incredible job they did, as I surpassed my imagination. Thank you for all that you did - you made me feel like family and that our wedding was your highest priority.

Lauren K. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 26 Oct 2016

I cant thank Weddings of Distinction and their whole team more !!! They were fabulous on the day ... and had to deal with some pretty wild and wet melb weather !!! They did everything plus much more for me and my guests on the day to make sure we were as dry as possible and that the gardens still looked amazing !! Everything was easy for them, they organised everything i needed and kept in great contact during the lead up to the day. !!!!

Jade A. says about Ceremonies, I Do:

 24 Nov 2016

Would definately recommend ceremonies I do. Cindy was so helpful and mad everything so easy. The ser up at my wedding was beautiful and exactly what I had pictured in my head! The team were great setting up everything in the rain!

Recent reviews

Allyson S says:

02 Dec 2016

Janille at Little Olive Tree was truly amazing. She styled our reception beautifully, it was exactly what we were looking for and more. Nothing was too much trouble, she worked within our budget and was so helpful. We would highly recommend Janille at Little Olive Tree for any special occasion.

Rochelle M says:

01 Dec 2016

Brilliant pricing! Great service, I found all the little bits and pieces I needed before the wedding.

Yang G says:

30 Nov 2016

Very friendly and professionals. They were a great help on the day! Very easy to get in contact with.

Clare H says:

29 Nov 2016

The decorations were beautiful, everything was set up perfectly and they were very affordable. We can not fault them at all. We were so happy with everything

Amie P says:

28 Nov 2016

Awesome set up with these guys! So happy, decor was perfect