Decorations Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding decorators and suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Gemma M. says about Artzy Weddings & Events:

 26 Oct 2016

Everything was organised purely over email with Elizabeth and the moment we walked in to our reception for the first time we were blown away. It was so beautiful!

Belinda C. says about Affair with Flair:

 29 Sep 2016

Knowing Lynda had the decorations and styling covered ensured I had a stress free day. She is friendly, helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Highly recommend for any occasion !

30 Sep 2016 Affair with Flair says:

Thank you for allowing me to help you on your wedding day Belinda. It was so exciting to create something special for you and Josh and your guests. I wish you both happiness and good health always. xx

Miss Roxanne B. says about Circle of Love:

 05 May 2012

Jess from Circle of Love Gold Coast was brilliant, our wedding day would not have run as smoothly without her. She was so helpful & lovely to deal with, her co-ordination of the ceremony was fantastic. Jess also found centrepieces to match the ceremony styling. Everything was beautiful.

Deborah E. says about Wedding Knights:

 25 Oct 2016

Rob from Wedding Knights was fantastic. He was super organised. Our venue was Blackburn Gardens at Double Bay and a little ticky to access, but Rob managed it. He was set up and ready to go in no time and did a great job with our drinks service.

Sarah P. says about All Covered:

 26 Jun 2016

The team at All Covered did an awesome job, my vision was executed exactly as I hoped it would be and everyone commented on how amazing he venue looked!

Kylie M. says about The Event Decorators TEDs:

 12 May 2016

TED's went above and beyond to service our wedding. I was brought to tears by the incredible job they did, as I surpassed my imagination. Thank you for all that you did - you made me feel like family and that our wedding was your highest priority.

Lauren K. says about Weddings of Distinction:

 26 Oct 2016

I cant thank Weddings of Distinction and their whole team more !!! They were fabulous on the day ... and had to deal with some pretty wild and wet melb weather !!! They did everything plus much more for me and my guests on the day to make sure we were as dry as possible and that the gardens still looked amazing !! Everything was easy for them, they organised everything i needed and kept in great contact during the lead up to the day. !!!!

Edmond I. says about A Flamingo Surprise:

 14 Jun 2016

Easy to work with. Fast response by emails. Provided the decorations as we expected.

15 Jun 2016 A Flamingo Surprise says:

Many thanks for your review Edmond & Lisa. Very much appreciated and thanks for allowing us to be a part of your special day. Best wishes Carolyn xx

Recent reviews

lauren k says:

26 Oct 2016

This gal is the best ever !!! As a photographer and as a person !!! I loved her from our first meeting. She did the best job on the day that i could have asked for. I have only seen a few photos as the wedding was only last weekend, but they are all amazing. She made me and my man feel so relaxed on the day, i didnt even know she was there most of the time. She went out of her way to make sure we had all the photos we wanted and that they all looked great but without me feeling like i was having my photo taken the whole time and not enjoying my wedding. I cant recommend her enough !!!

Sharleen L says:

26 Oct 2016

Planning the decorations for reception was fun and easy with Beautiful illusions. They did a magnificent job, the reception was breathtaking and elegant, exactly what i wanted. They were a great price too! would definitely recommend as great value for money, and they do an incredible job! i had 50 guests at my wedding and included all the chair covers, sashes, centre pieces etc.

Gemma M says:

26 Oct 2016

Everything was organised purely over email with Elizabeth and the moment we walked in to our reception for the first time we were blown away. It was so beautiful!

Victor C says:

25 Oct 2016

Lots of decorations to see. Great team, the touch of quality and perfect pricing. Very precision on their decoration. All my guests were impressed.

Christy Z says:

25 Oct 2016

Loved the decorations done by Kim at Circle of love. What's more important is the patience and care Kim showed throughout our interactions. I always got prompt replies and good advice on from Kim. We had a last min cancellation for our ceremony venue in RGB due to construction, Kim was kind enough to suggest many alternatives and remained patient throughout the many changes we made. She's also super organised, visiting the venue before hand and started early on our wedding day to make sure everything ran smoothly. I have no hesitation in recommending Kim's service to other Brides =)