Wedding Cakes Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding cake makers and cake toppers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jami A. says about Cupcake Elegance:

 02 Dec 2016

Angela is the loveliest person to work with. We had an instant connection and she understood what I was looking for perfectly. And besides all that, her cakes were amazing! All of our guests raved about how impressive they were, not to mention how delicious! We highly recommend Angela!

Alexandra A. says about b-licious cakes:

 30 Nov 2016

Fantastic cake... we recommend to anyone. Tasty, gorgeous looking it was the bomb!

Laura S. says about CJ Sweet Treats:

 30 Nov 2016

Bel made us exactly what we were after at a great price and the cake was delicious

Julie B. says about A Little Cake Place:

 20 Nov 2016

We were recommended a Little Cake Place by friends of ours, who had their own wedding cake designed and made by Caitlin earlier that year. We got in touch with her and subsequently met Caitlin for a discussion… and tasting! She helped us through choosing the best cake shape, style, colours, decorations and flavours to tailor our wedding and guests, and we left confident that we would be getting what we wanted, for a very reasonable price 3 weeks before the wedding, the best kind of email a bride can receive at that point: everything was on track and Caitlin would liaise directly with the venue to set up a delivery/set-up time with them (in other words, I didn’t have to do anything!) On the day, our cake was there, beautiful, decorated as we asked, and oh, so very tasty! We would highly recommend Caitlin and her Little Cake Place. J & R - 29/10/16

Erin G. says about Canberra Cake Boutique:

 02 Nov 2016

The cake Heike made was incredible! It was so beautiful we almost didn't want to eat and tasted even better. Cannot reccomend her enough!

Lauren P. says about How Sweet It Is:

 31 Oct 2016

Amazing, very helpful! The cake was so yummy!!

Lisa F. says about Cakes2Kreate:

 10 Oct 2016

We found one photo of our cake from Lynette and we said we had to have it! Lynette was masterful with sugar flowers, the cake was elegant, unique, a perfect fit for our day. iobsessed with Nutella, Lynette ensured our cravings were satisfied by creating a great flavour for us!

Jade H. says about Cake My Day by Jo:

 27 Sep 2016

YUM!!!! The cake was moist and tasty, she works with you to find the best cake for your day (plus you get to take home the remaining samples!!!!)

Recent reviews

Cathy S says:

03 Dec 2016

Delicious cakes! So many flavours to choose from. The cake looked fantastic!!

Fiona L says:

03 Dec 2016

Sharon was very lovely and took our booking at the very last min which we appreciate it a lot! The cake looks exactly the way I wanted and taste great too! After confirming everything with Sharon she took care of everything to the cake waiting for me at the reception.

Jami A says:

02 Dec 2016

Angela is the loveliest person to work with. We had an instant connection and she understood what I was looking for perfectly. And besides all that, her cakes were amazing! All of our guests raved about how impressive they were, not to mention how delicious! We highly recommend Angela!

Monica M says:

01 Dec 2016

Our cake was amazing! Everything was exactly as we wanted!

Alexandra A says:

30 Nov 2016

Fantastic cake... we recommend to anyone. Tasty, gorgeous looking it was the bomb!