Accommodation Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding hotels and honeymoon suites they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cameron S. says about Palazzo Versace Gold Coast:

 04 Feb 2016

Very happy with their service. David Carlo was the best in terms of events that I have ever dealt with!

Joanne B. says about InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto:

 21 Apr 2016


Melissa H. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 27 Sep 2016

Our included accommodation on the night of our wedding was beautiful. We enjoyed a spa room decorated in rose petals.

Zoe V. says about InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort:

 10 May 2016

The staff were excellent and so accommodating. We had 40 guests stay at this hotel as our wedding was only down the road and they could not have made the process easier for our guests. The rooms were absolutely stunning as was the pool and lagoon! Such a relaxing and beautiful place to stay pre and post wedding.

L S. says about Marybrooke Manor:

 14 Feb 2016

My husband and I got married in January and we cannot thank Nadine and Deborah enough!! From the moment we booked with them, through the planning and our wedding day, they were so helpful and answered all questions and queries we forwarded through to them quite quickly. Our wedding day ran so smoothly and Nadine was just awesome. Marybrooke is in a beautiful location, the gardens are well maintained and we loved every minute of our wedding day. We really think this is an amazing place to have a wedding and will definitely be recommending it to everyone!

Paulina L. says about Wild Cattle Creek Estate:

 24 Sep 2016

Beautiful, clean and cosy villas! Excellent service!

Rebecca W. says about The Langham, Melbourne:

 29 Nov 2013

Zayna Fratto and her team at the Langham are the BEST wedding planners and support. They are full of advice and helpful tips ensuring your day runs smoothly. The package itself is like no other in Melbourne, the value for money is phenomenal. The meals are very generous and delicious, not to mention the amazing added extras the Langham provide you with.

02 Dec 2013 The Langham, Melbourne says:

Thank you! We were honoured to be a part of such a special day for you and Scott.

says about Hilton Melbourne South Wharf:

 17 Sep 2011

My favourite hotel by miles, the beds are so comfortable, complimentary champagne and strawberries and room upgrade :)

Recent reviews

Apryl B says:

20 Oct 2016

My bridesmaids organised our wedding night at pier one in sydney. Our room looked straight across at the harbour and we didn't have to check out till 3pm the next day. It was beautiful to have this stunning room to go back to after a whirlwind afternoon/evening.

Samantha M says:

18 Oct 2016

Great accommodation in beautiful setting. meals were delicious. Would definitely stay here again. Looking forward to going back for our 1st wedding anniversary.

Tanya R says:

16 Oct 2016

I hired out two chalets for thn night before my wedding. The rooms are beautiful and have a stunning view.

Michael P says:

16 Oct 2016

Beautiful accommodation.

Lisa B says:

16 Oct 2016

Being able to join our wedding ceremony, reception and overnight bridal suite into one location was definitely one of our best decisions. Champagne and wedding cake were awaiting us in our room, it was a lovely way to finish our night.