Accommodation Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding hotels and honeymoon suites they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cameron S. says about Palazzo Versace Gold Coast:

 04 Feb 2016

Very happy with their service. David Carlo was the best in terms of events that I have ever dealt with!

Sarah M. says about RACV Royal Pines Resort:

 21 Oct 2016

Incredible service & great condition of facilities

Joanne B. says about InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto:

 21 Apr 2016

Great.

Lauren S. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 28 Jan 2017

Absolutely stunning venue with great food and wine!. Gabby was so helpful in planning our perfect day. Can highly recommend Serafino as a wedding/function venue.

Chloe S. says about InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort:

 16 Nov 2016

They were awesome and very helpful. The place was amazing and the food was perfect. The wedding coordinator she was exceptional. Anything I wanted they ensured happened.

Miss Roxanne B. says about Mercure Gold Coast Resort:

 05 May 2012

Our stay was fantastic, they were happy to help with anything we needed on the day of the wedding and the buggy transfers were great!

Thalia B. says about Marybrooke Manor:

 22 Sep 2016

I had my entire wedding at this one venue - ceremony, reception and stayed the night (plus a nice handful of guests too). They were brilliant. Their attention to detail from the very beginning of planning right through to the end of the wedding night was phenomenal. BEAUTIFUL old manor and grounds! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Eleanor S. says about Wild Cattle Creek Estate:

 22 Apr 2012

We booked 5 apartments for our families, for our wedding. The accommodation was beautifully appointed, in a stunning vineyard. And to boot Heather and her husband we exceptionally easy and helpful to deal with. We would definitely recommend Wild Cattle Creek.

Recent reviews

Julie S says:

21 Feb 2017

Wow! Talk about a luxurious evening. The hotel room was divine and we had such an incredible view of the city lights from our room. It was very romantic. We were so exhausted after the wedding, so it was so great to be able to relax in luxury.

Carissa A says:

21 Feb 2017

Beautiful hotel alrhough the cleaners kept walking in so we had to use the dead lock.

Leeatt G says:

19 Feb 2017

We got a free upgrade to a bigger room and free buffet breakfast because it was our wedding night!

Dani G says:

18 Feb 2017

Amazing! They made everything so easy for us. Customer service was probably one of the best I received through my whole wedding planning

Kayla Z says:

16 Feb 2017

Great first night spent as Mr and Mrs.