Accommodation Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding hotels and honeymoon suites they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Cameron S. says about Palazzo Versace Gold Coast:

 04 Feb 2016

Very happy with their service. David Carlo was the best in terms of events that I have ever dealt with!

Sarah M. says about RACV Royal Pines Resort:

 21 Oct 2016

Incredible service & great condition of facilities

Joanne B. says about InterContinental Melbourne The Rialto:

 21 Apr 2016

Great.

Miss Roxanne B. says about Mercure Gold Coast Resort:

 05 May 2012

Our stay was fantastic, they were happy to help with anything we needed on the day of the wedding and the buggy transfers were great!

Clare H. says about Serafino McLaren Vale:

 29 Nov 2016

Serafino was the venue of our dreams. It fit our rustic theme perfectly and the food was absolutely delicious! Gabby was amazing to communicate with and she went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect in every way. I can not thank the entire Serafinos staff enough for making our day absolutely sensational

Chloe S. says about InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort:

 16 Nov 2016

They were awesome and very helpful. The place was amazing and the food was perfect. The wedding coordinator she was exceptional. Anything I wanted they ensured happened.

Kathryn B. says about Wild Cattle Creek Estate:

 25 Nov 2016

So accomodating & beautiful accomodation and gardens /vineyards !

Thalia B. says about Marybrooke Manor:

 22 Sep 2016

I had my entire wedding at this one venue - ceremony, reception and stayed the night (plus a nice handful of guests too). They were brilliant. Their attention to detail from the very beginning of planning right through to the end of the wedding night was phenomenal. BEAUTIFUL old manor and grounds! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Recent reviews

Julianna G says:

04 Dec 2016

If you are getting married in Sanctuary Cove look up The Point and contact Jackie! Absolutely stunning property! You can even get married at the house!

Corrinne W says:

01 Dec 2016

Amazing

Hayley T says:

29 Nov 2016

We only stayed one night, but it was fantastic. When we arrived to our room it was lovely and clean, with a congratulations platter of chocolate dipped strawberries and drink. The Room service and breakfast was also great

brianna w says:

29 Nov 2016

fairy tale bed and breakfast

Renee T says:

29 Nov 2016

This place is beautiful, they provide breakfast baskets and the view is to die for. The service is fantastic and they try and fulfill anything you ask for.