Accessories Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding accessory suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alex D. says about Melbourne Wedding Supplies Australia:

 20 May 2015

Thanks for the suggestion of the 3D Mr & Mrs wedding favours, guests are still talking about them

Natasa P. says about Jeanette Maree:

 14 Nov 2016

Gorgeous accessories and shoes.

Rebecca H. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 19 Nov 2016

I found Fletcher & Grace really great if you don't have a lot of time to go shopping for this kind of thing. The pictures are very accurate event for the items not shown on a model. They were fantastic and gave me express shipping when my hairpiece was on order from New York and they got it delivered in time for my hair trial! My bridesmaids loved their gifts and I got so many compliments on my hair piece. Wonderful service and very good quality jewellery.

Amy W. says about Anna Campbell Boutique:

 26 Nov 2016

I adore my Anna Campbell Isobel dress. It is so beautifully made and the lace is perfect. The girls at the Armadale store were lovely to work with.

Rebekah B. says about Stephanie Browne Australia:

 12 Feb 2016

Stephanie dealt with me personally and went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. The jewellery was beautiful and complimented my outfit perfectly. Thank you for assisting me with my choices and for making the experience a good one.

Christina V. says about Bliss Design:

 07 Jul 2016

I found Bliss Design by accident walking down Sydney road. There jewellery is very affordable and their designs are stunning. I got my earrings, bracelet, bag and garter from here and was so happy with my products.

Vernice M. says about Pink Frosting:

 17 Apr 2012

Quick postage and great prices. Brought bridal party parasols

Recent reviews

Gretchen P says:

03 Dec 2016

Fantastic staff and reasonable prices

Kristy C says:

01 Dec 2016

We bought accessories from all over the place and loved them.

Corrinne W says:

01 Dec 2016

So gorgeous!!!! Great customer service and each item was clearly made and wrapped with love!

Amber P says:

28 Nov 2016

My custom made wedding shoes were beautiful and comfortable. The first pair did not fit well, so I sent them back and had them remade for free, and they were perfect.

Rebecca H says:

19 Nov 2016

I found Fletcher & Grace really great if you don't have a lot of time to go shopping for this kind of thing. The pictures are very accurate event for the items not shown on a model. They were fantastic and gave me express shipping when my hairpiece was on order from New York and they got it delivered in time for my hair trial! My bridesmaids loved their gifts and I got so many compliments on my hair piece. Wonderful service and very good quality jewellery.