Accessories Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding accessory suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Alex D. says about Melbourne Wedding Supplies Australia:

 20 May 2015

Thanks for the suggestion of the 3D Mr & Mrs wedding favours, guests are still talking about them

Alexandra C. says about Jeanette Maree:

 12 Feb 2017

this shop is on High Street Armadale VIC. I got my shoes and all my wedding jewelry from this shop. the ladies were great to deal with and so professional. I could not decide which hair piece i wanted so the attendant did a mini hair trial on me to show me how the hair pieces would look if i purchased one or the other. the service was exceptional. choosing my shoes was easy and honestly they were so comfortable i stayed in them all day and danced in them all night. great selection of shoes and jewelery. thank you ladies for helping my choose beautiful accessories and shoes. :)

Alexandrea B. says about Fletcher & Grace - Bridal Jewellery and Accessories:

 07 Dec 2016

Got some great necklaces and earrings for me and my bridesmaids. Amazing quailty with afforable prices!! came super quick and communication was amazing as well!

Rebekah B. says about Stephanie Browne Australia:

 12 Feb 2016

Stephanie dealt with me personally and went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. The jewellery was beautiful and complimented my outfit perfectly. Thank you for assisting me with my choices and for making the experience a good one.

Bree M. says about Bliss Design:

 07 Dec 2016

Bliss custom made my hairpiece, bracelet & earrings & were a pleasure to work with. I loved their work so much I brought my bridesmaids earrings their too.

Rochelle M. says about Wedding Wonderland:

 01 Dec 2016

Brilliant pricing! Great service, I found all the little bits and pieces I needed before the wedding.

Recent reviews

Julie S says:

21 Feb 2017

I purchased our hens night sashes at Mi Emporium. Fast delivery, and an easy website to navigate.

Sally G says:

21 Feb 2017

I picked out my husband's ring without his input and he was very pleased with the style.

Shauna A says:

14 Feb 2017

Lovely necklace I was not disappointed.

Esther W says:

14 Feb 2017

I found the wedding wonderlands website fantastic. It's really great to have all the things you'd need for a wedding under one roof (or website). I purchased all our accessories here for myself and my bridesmaids, and the mothers of the bride and groom. Quality was great and everything appeared exactly looked online. Thank you!

Jane H says:

14 Feb 2017

I loved the jewellery and accessories I purchased at Fletcher & Grace. They had great service and the pieces arrived in the mail as expected. Highly recommend this service.