Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Julie M. says about Noosa Photo Booths:

 22 Oct 2016

Fantastic. Very prompt delivery and pick up, we had all the photos as soon as it was picked up.

Shereen O. says about Jimbo's Amazing Photobooth:

 19 Aug 2016

Highly recommend Jimbo! Everyone loved the photos and the quality of the photos were amazing! He minded the booth the whole night for us and was kept very busy! Everyone raved about the Photo Booth and we're so glad that we hired Jimbo! Great memory keepsakes for after the wedding- in an album and on disc.

Talia V. says about TP Photography:

 27 Jun 2016

Helen was our key contact and really she was really easy to get us of. The pricing was really competitive and included a lot that other suppliers didn't. The actual booth was also really simple and neat and the customised picture frame was beautiful.

Nerina C. says about Party Photo Booth:

 06 Jan 2015

Our photobooth was the star of the reception. Everyone loved it and I don't think it was empty for more than a few seconds. We have hundreds of pictures from it and would say it is a must have at any wedding or event.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Evie L. says about In The Booth:

 31 May 2016

!!!!GET A BOOTH!!!! Seriously, it changed our whole wedding. We had an average wedding (15-20k) and the booth was so worth it. The guests loved it. After the wedding, it's all over so quickly. I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH IN THE BOOTH ADDED TO OUR WEDDING. We had the old fashioned photo strips to look at and laugh with our guests the next day, then you can access some of your photos online immediately, we got this gorgeous little sneak peek video of our photos from the in the booth team which you can post directly to FB, then in the mail !!4 DAYS LATER!! comes this adorable mini booth with a card, lollies and a mini booth USB with all the photos. We had a few hundred! And they were just wonderful. Everybody loved them! I've got more fun out of the booth photos than our professional photos. Don't be fooled by other booth companies either. This is a proper booth that people can jump in and out of, choose options and wait for there photo strip outside the booth door. Other 'booths' don't compare. Definitely our top decision for our reception.

Maharn N. says about Vintage Photobooths:

 19 Feb 2016

Harvey the VW Combi Van Photo booth was perfect for our wedding. Nerissa provided fantastic service from start to finish. Photobook option on the night was great. Guests really enjoyed the photo booth and the photo frame gifts. Wonderful service!

Apryl B. says about PhotoboothME:

 20 Oct 2016

So much fun. We had the flower wall which adds money but looks great. Everyone had a blast with the photo booth. There will be someone running it the whole time who will create a guest book for you and collate all the images onto a USB at the end of the night. Such a great company and beautiful photo booth.

Recent reviews

Chris & Quyen S says:

26 Oct 2016

The.Best.Photobooth.Ever. As described by our guests as well as ourselves. Great backgrounds, great quality, great props, great service and best of all great price!

Leia H says:

23 Oct 2016

Colin was lovely and very accomodating. He was friendly and professional . All my guests said the photobooth was the best part of the wedding.

Valerie N says:

23 Oct 2016

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from the In The Booth team - both in the lead-up to our wedding and on the wedding day itself. They are super helpful, responsive, provide technology for their booth that's very hip and modern, and offer a unique personal touch!

Sally H says:

22 Oct 2016

The best photo booth company by far! Brett, our attendant on the night was fantastic and accommodating! The package we choose was definitely great value for money and our guests enjoyed using all the services provided on the night. Quality of the booth and photos are superior! Thank you so much!

Charlotte K says:

22 Oct 2016

These guys were great - our guests loved the photo booth, the staff member on site was super helpful, and they dealt surprisingly well with extraordinary FNQ rain on the night!