Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Amy C. says about Say Monkey Photo Booth:

 17 Apr 2016

We can't recommend Andrew and the Say Monkey Photobooth highly enough. It was a true highlight of our wedding on Friday with many of our guest complimenting Andrew's friendliness and professionalism. The props included were awesome and varied and the quality of the photo's is fantastic.

15 May 2016 Say Monkey Photo Booth says:

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We had a wonderful time at your wedding and am so glad it was a hit with your guests. Wishing you all the best in your married life together.

Julie M. says about Noosa Photo Booths:

 22 Oct 2016

Fantastic. Very prompt delivery and pick up, we had all the photos as soon as it was picked up.

Shereen O. says about Jimbo's Amazing Photobooth:

 19 Aug 2016

Highly recommend Jimbo! Everyone loved the photos and the quality of the photos were amazing! He minded the booth the whole night for us and was kept very busy! Everyone raved about the Photo Booth and we're so glad that we hired Jimbo! Great memory keepsakes for after the wedding- in an album and on disc.

Talia V. says about TP Photography:

 27 Jun 2016

Helen was our key contact and really she was really easy to get us of. The pricing was really competitive and included a lot that other suppliers didn't. The actual booth was also really simple and neat and the customised picture frame was beautiful.

Laura S. says about Snapple Photo Booth Hire:

 30 Nov 2016

Very accommodating and passionate.

Nerina C. says about Party Photo Booth:

 06 Jan 2015

Our photobooth was the star of the reception. Everyone loved it and I don't think it was empty for more than a few seconds. We have hundreds of pictures from it and would say it is a must have at any wedding or event.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Evie L. says about In The Booth:

 31 May 2016

!!!!GET A BOOTH!!!! Seriously, it changed our whole wedding. We had an average wedding (15-20k) and the booth was so worth it. The guests loved it. After the wedding, it's all over so quickly. I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW MUCH IN THE BOOTH ADDED TO OUR WEDDING. We had the old fashioned photo strips to look at and laugh with our guests the next day, then you can access some of your photos online immediately, we got this gorgeous little sneak peek video of our photos from the in the booth team which you can post directly to FB, then in the mail !!4 DAYS LATER!! comes this adorable mini booth with a card, lollies and a mini booth USB with all the photos. We had a few hundred! And they were just wonderful. Everybody loved them! I've got more fun out of the booth photos than our professional photos. Don't be fooled by other booth companies either. This is a proper booth that people can jump in and out of, choose options and wait for there photo strip outside the booth door. Other 'booths' don't compare. Definitely our top decision for our reception.

Recent reviews

Amanda G says:

07 Dec 2016

Sunset strips provided a great open air photo booth for our wedding. The owners were lovely and incredibly easy to deal with during the booking process and on the night. Our guests had a great time with the booth - definitely recommend!

Scott W says:

05 Dec 2016

Very professional, friendly and great props!

Zoey D says:

04 Dec 2016

Thanks La Luma for providing such a great photo booth and so many props to play with. Photo booth kept our guests entertained whenever they needed. We received the photos three days later online and they were clear, beautiful and high resolution. It only took one click to download all the photos in one folder in my computer. Highly Recommended!

Bec B says:

03 Dec 2016

They were amazing. Very easy to deal with and very accomodating. The guests loved the booth as well and we will definitely hire them again.

Nicole B says:

01 Dec 2016

The reason I picked Invogue is because I met Emma at the wedding expo in Hervey Bay. She was super approachable and easy to talk to. She was awesome on my wedding day, she stayed an extra hour. Nothing was too hard and was very helpful.