Photo Booth Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding photobooth hire they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Amy C. says about Say Monkey Photo Booth:

 17 Apr 2016

We can't recommend Andrew and the Say Monkey Photobooth highly enough. It was a true highlight of our wedding on Friday with many of our guest complimenting Andrew's friendliness and professionalism. The props included were awesome and varied and the quality of the photo's is fantastic.

15 May 2016 Say Monkey Photo Booth says:

Hi Amy, Thank you so much for your awesome review. We had a wonderful time at your wedding and am so glad it was a hit with your guests. Wishing you all the best in your married life together.

Julie M. says about Noosa Photo Booths:

 22 Oct 2016

Fantastic. Very prompt delivery and pick up, we had all the photos as soon as it was picked up.

Shereen O. says about Jimbo's Amazing Photobooth:

 19 Aug 2016

Highly recommend Jimbo! Everyone loved the photos and the quality of the photos were amazing! He minded the booth the whole night for us and was kept very busy! Everyone raved about the Photo Booth and we're so glad that we hired Jimbo! Great memory keepsakes for after the wedding- in an album and on disc.

Talia V. says about TP Photography:

 27 Jun 2016

Helen was our key contact and really she was really easy to get us of. The pricing was really competitive and included a lot that other suppliers didn't. The actual booth was also really simple and neat and the customised picture frame was beautiful.

Chris P. says about Photorazzi Photo Booths:

 26 Apr 2014

Very professionally run, great fun, brought a different dimension to the reception

Laura S. says about Snapple Photo Booth Hire:

 30 Nov 2016

Very accommodating and passionate.

Rachel M. says about Flashback Photobooths:

 10 Mar 2015

This made the whole night fun and eventful. Evan from flashbacks was very helpful the whole way through. Thanks again Evan was great fun and bought a great atmosphere to the day.

Chloe C. says about Awesome Photo Booths:

 25 Nov 2013

Thank you Awesome Photo Booths for being a part of our wedding celebrations! All our guest loved the photobooth and the photos are a laugh! The album is such a great and fun idea to add to any event. I could not be happier with the friendly & kind staff at Awesome Photo Booths. One of the best suppliers around!

Recent reviews

Kim P says:

22 Feb 2017

The mirror photo booth was a hit!

Carissa A says:

21 Feb 2017

Mango's Magic Mirror was a huge hit at the wedding and unlike any other photo booth we've seen. Everyone loved it!

Margaret G says:

21 Feb 2017

I rang Emma at 4pm the day of our wedding due to another supplier cancelling on us! She was fantastic, took all my stress away and had a booth up and running for us within a few hours. The booth itself and the photostrips were of very high quality!

Emma D says:

20 Feb 2017

Amazing! To be able to have guests take their own photos anywhere at our wedding An day have them printed was fantastic! Thw girls on the night went above and beyond to ensure our guests used the printer, by taking photos and assisting with the hash tagging. They it in perfectly! We were provided a beautiful book for guests to stick their pics into and leave a lovely note too which was such a nice touch. Highly recommend them!

Leeatt G says:

19 Feb 2017

Great props easy to work with and great quality print