Lingerie Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding lingerie, bridal underwear, corsets & more they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Clarise F. says about Honey Birdette:

 20 Jan 2017

I wasn't planning on getting lingerie or a garter, but a sale sign pulled me into Honey Birdette. The girls were fantastic in helping me select something I was comfortable in and that I found flattering. Honey Birdette isn't specifically for Brides but does have a nice range.

Danni D. says about La Perla:

 03 May 2011

hot hot hot for the wedding night

Anne M. says about Intimo:

 06 Dec 2016

Tania Fouquet Tania.fouquet@intimo.com.au We had a personal fitting in my home and the lingerie delivered to the door. Intimo is excellent quality and have been a regular customer for over ten years.

Bianca R. says about Chic Goddess:

 11 Apr 2016

Great

Recent reviews

La Perla

VIC

Suzana M says:

14 Feb 2017

Stunning!

Courtney C says:

02 Feb 2017

Felt beautiful

Intimo

VIC

Carlee G says:

25 Jan 2017

Comfortable!

Clarise F says:

20 Jan 2017

I wasn't planning on getting lingerie or a garter, but a sale sign pulled me into Honey Birdette. The girls were fantastic in helping me select something I was comfortable in and that I found flattering. Honey Birdette isn't specifically for Brides but does have a nice range.

Vanessa R says:

05 Jan 2017

As this was my first time buying lingerie I felt a bit uncomfortable but the girls at Honey Birdette made me feel comfortable and did not try to up sell their products.