Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Amanda C. says about Blue Sky Kids Land:

 24 Aug 2016

The flower girl dresses and page boy suits were absolutely adorable and affordable! The staff were also very friendly and helpful with exchanges!

Jessica V. says about Purple Pumpkin:

 10 Jul 2016

Located at fountain gate I found the perfect dresses in this cute little kids clothing shop.

Kathryn A. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 10 Oct 2016

Great prices! Gorgeous dress.

Maria M. says about Princess Boutique:

 31 Aug 2016

Many beautiful dresses to choose from and also matching shoes and accessories. My flower girl was transformed into a princess. I was also able to get her brother a suit at the shop, his first suit as a one year old, very cute.

Rebecca S. says about Stellina Cute Couture For Children:

 11 Feb 2016

We found beautiful dresses, they were pricey but had a beautiful range. We shopped during a sale which fitted better into our budgets

Kimmy R. says about Lucy's Clothing:

 07 Dec 2015


Recent reviews

Sarah M says:

21 Oct 2016

Such lovely quality kids clothes!

Lisa B says:

16 Oct 2016

The best and cutest flower girl dresses. After being disappointed with our online purchase, we were so grateful to find Ollie's Place which were basically online prices for much better products.

Kathryn A says:

10 Oct 2016

Great prices! Gorgeous dress.

Genevieve & Marco G says:

02 Oct 2016

Highly recommended.

Kimberley G says:

21 Sep 2016

Absolutely Gorgeous dresses