Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jessica V. says about Purple Pumpkin:

 10 Jul 2016

Located at fountain gate I found the perfect dresses in this cute little kids clothing shop.

Tania G. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 21 Nov 2016

We purchased the dresses, shoes & jackets for the 3 of our flowergirls ranging from 20 months to seven years old. They were able to offer everything matching even though there was a big difference in their ages & sizes. Great variety, quality & service.

Nicole H. says about Blue Sky Kids Land:

 04 Dec 2016

Was a little disappointing after lay buying the dresses that the largest size they had was a 12, and they 'didn't recommend altering the dress'.

Maria M. says about Princess Boutique:

 31 Aug 2016

Many beautiful dresses to choose from and also matching shoes and accessories. My flower girl was transformed into a princess. I was also able to get her brother a suit at the shop, his first suit as a one year old, very cute.

Rebecca S. says about Stellina Cute Couture For Children:

 11 Feb 2016

We found beautiful dresses, they were pricey but had a beautiful range. We shopped during a sale which fitted better into our budgets

Marissa G. says about Lucy's Clothing:

 09 Nov 2016

Amazing for flower girls and page boys. Dont go online! Try it on there, take it home. so many options

Recent reviews

Mellisa C says:

27 Nov 2016

Sweet little dresses and shoes, very comfortable and age appropriate!

Tania G says:

21 Nov 2016

We purchased the dresses, shoes & jackets for the 3 of our flowergirls ranging from 20 months to seven years old. They were able to offer everything matching even though there was a big difference in their ages & sizes. Great variety, quality & service.

Marissa G says:

09 Nov 2016

Amazing for flower girls and page boys. Dont go online! Try it on there, take it home. so many options

Emma B says:

05 Nov 2016

Very well priced !! , such a cute dress for my special little flower girl she looked amazing !

Rachel S says:

01 Nov 2016

I was so impressed by the huge collection of flower girl dresses on sale here, it made the excursion a one stop shop! The dress we chose was so cute and nice quality for an affordable price.