Flower Girl Dresses Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the flower girl dresses and page boy suits they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Jessica V. says about Purple Pumpkin:

 10 Jul 2016

Located at fountain gate I found the perfect dresses in this cute little kids clothing shop.

Kristi S. says about Ollie's Place Kidswear:

 08 Feb 2017

Got a beautiful and really reasonably priced dress for my little flower girl from Ollie's Place. My daughter looked the cutest in it - thank you so much!

Melissa B. says about Blue Sky Kids Land:

 16 Feb 2017

Cute dresses to suit all budgets. Large variety of both girls and boys formal wear.

Maria M. says about Princess Boutique:

 31 Aug 2016

Many beautiful dresses to choose from and also matching shoes and accessories. My flower girl was transformed into a princess. I was also able to get her brother a suit at the shop, his first suit as a one year old, very cute.

Rebecca S. says about Stellina Cute Couture For Children:

 11 Feb 2016

We found beautiful dresses, they were pricey but had a beautiful range. We shopped during a sale which fitted better into our budgets

Marissa G. says about Lucy's Clothing:

 09 Nov 2016

Amazing for flower girls and page boys. Dont go online! Try it on there, take it home. so many options

Recent reviews

Jacki R says:

17 Feb 2017

Sourced two stunning flower girl dresses for my Nov 2016 wedding. The styles available were vast, as well as the sizes on offer. Made for an easy purchase. Great pricing & quality products. Very pleased.

Melissa B says:

16 Feb 2017

Cute dresses to suit all budgets. Large variety of both girls and boys formal wear.

Kristi S says:

08 Feb 2017

Got a beautiful and really reasonably priced dress for my little flower girl from Ollie's Place. My daughter looked the cutest in it - thank you so much!

Courtney A says:

07 Feb 2017

Great quality! looked amazing!!!!! she looked like a real princess!

Brooke P says:

02 Feb 2017

Love love love