Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Mikaela A. says about TwoBirds Bridal:

 29 Jan 2017

Beautiful quality bridesmaid dresses. Love the wrap idea makes the dresses versatile and to individualise the look. So happy thanks!

Shannon D. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 28 Oct 2016

The girls dresses turned out amazing!! Aneta was great from the selection right through to fitting! Thank you!!

Richard P. says about Bridal On Pulteney:

 24 Jul 2014

Very good personal service. Advice and fittings were a pleasure.

Jade A. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 24 Nov 2016

Would definately recommend this company if you are looking for bridesmaid dresses! Great quality and very affordable. I was so nervous about buying dresses online but was very relieved when they arrived and looked amazing! The colours and designs are gorgeous. Anna made the whole process easy and stress free. Everyone commented on the gorgeous dresses and couldn't believe the bright beautiful colour!

Luisa G. says about Nicolangela:

 18 Jan 2017

Nicole and Olivia from Nicolangela are angels! My tailor made wedding dress was just beautiful, it was a delight to see it come together. They made we feel so welcome from the minute we met even though I did not have any bridesmaids. Thank you ladies

Jaime F. says about White Runway:

 13 Feb 2017

Beautiful dresses. Well priced.

Alison C. says about Twobirds Bridesmaids:

 18 Sep 2016

The staff were brilliant at helping my bridesmaid choose a dress that she would feel beautiful in. They were patient, and showed her options that would best suit her and the style of the wedding. Great place!

Temika D. says about The Ultimate Bride / Ultimate Occasions:

 11 Dec 2016

Loved the dress that I had found and the shop had a good selection. Staff weren't overly helpful with trying to find the right dress and when I went to pick up dress they initially gave me wrong dress, but quickly rectified problem. I would recommend this shop to others, but it wasn't the best dress shop that I went to.

Recent reviews

Aleisha M says:

14 Feb 2017

This was such a great experience! We found a dress that was able to be worn in a few different ways which suited the different sizes and shapes of my girls.

jaime f says:

13 Feb 2017

Beautiful dresses. Well priced.

Ana B says:

11 Feb 2017

Really lovely bridesmaids dresses, particularly for different shapes and sizes. They even made us handkerchiefs for the groomsmen out of the same material as the dresses so they would be matching.

Jacinta and Ross M says:

08 Feb 2017

Jenny and Adele were absolutely amazing! They helped my mum and my bridesmaids find the perfect dress. They were incredibly accomodating and made the experience very personal and special. We all felt to comfortable with them! I cannot recommend them enough and have been telling everyone to pop in when needing a special dress.

victoria S says:

03 Feb 2017

Great set-up and products. We ended up buying 4 dressed that were 1 size fits all.. Looked AMAZING!! my bridesmaids were so comfortable and felt so beautiful.