Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shannon D. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 28 Oct 2016

The girls dresses turned out amazing!! Aneta was great from the selection right through to fitting! Thank you!!

Richard P. says about Bridal On Pulteney:

 24 Jul 2014

Very good personal service. Advice and fittings were a pleasure.

Jade A. says about WeddingOutlet.com.au:

 24 Nov 2016

Would definately recommend this company if you are looking for bridesmaid dresses! Great quality and very affordable. I was so nervous about buying dresses online but was very relieved when they arrived and looked amazing! The colours and designs are gorgeous. Anna made the whole process easy and stress free. Everyone commented on the gorgeous dresses and couldn't believe the bright beautiful colour!

Chantelle B. says about Nicolangela:

 17 Aug 2016

Fast delivery and the option of a sample dress to try before committing to buy bridesmaids dresses

Inneka S. says about White Runway:

 29 Nov 2016

We had 2 appointments at White Runway in their Prahran showroom and at the second appointment we found the perfect dress. The girls at the showroom were so lovely & unpretentious - we enjoyed every minute of our visit. We have received so many compliments on our sequin cocktail dresses - well worth the money. The quality was superb. 100% would recommend visiting White Runway on your search for the perfect bridesmaids dress!

Alison C. says about Twobirds Bridesmaids:

 18 Sep 2016

The staff were brilliant at helping my bridesmaid choose a dress that she would feel beautiful in. They were patient, and showed her options that would best suit her and the style of the wedding. Great place!

Natasha F. says about The Ultimate Bride / Ultimate Occasions:

 18 Aug 2016

The dress was beautiful, staff were friendly. There was a hiccup but the manager was absolutely wonderful and was very quick to fix the issue and also gave me a voucher for the troubles which were not a fault on their behalf at all but the manufacture itself.

Shereen A. says about Young Designers Gallery:

 22 Feb 2016

This place is definitely the place to go! they have so many dresses in different colours, fabrics and combinations all made to order and then altered when received. i had 4 bridesmaids in all different shapes and looking for dresses was a nightmare! We finally found this store and it made my life a hell of a lot easier!! Definitely the one stop shop for bridesmaid dresses!

Recent reviews

Alicia H says:

06 Dec 2016

Bridal and Deb room in Upwey is a lovely store, staff are fantastic and communicative and they have really great options for girls of all sizes. Highly recommend you make the drive out.

Julia M says:

29 Nov 2016

Tina was easy to deal with throughout the process of ordering our bridesmaid dresses.

Inneka S says:

29 Nov 2016

We had 2 appointments at White Runway in their Prahran showroom and at the second appointment we found the perfect dress. The girls at the showroom were so lovely & unpretentious - we enjoyed every minute of our visit. We have received so many compliments on our sequin cocktail dresses - well worth the money. The quality was superb. 100% would recommend visiting White Runway on your search for the perfect bridesmaids dress!

Katelyn E says:

28 Nov 2016

I was so surprised by how great the quality was! Just like dresses you get in store but with a price tag half the value! Customer service was super helpful too.

Amy P says:

27 Nov 2016

Once again Louise and her team did a fantastic job. They helped to find a dress that suited both my sister and sister-in-law who are completely different body shapes and completely different complexions. Every detail of the dress was stunning the whole bridal party felt like princesses.