Bridesmaids Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bridesmaid dresses, fashion and hairstyles they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Paul & Leoni C. says about Bridesmaids Dressing Room:

 11 Oct 2016

the girls looked amazing! Thanks Aneta!

Alison B. says about Pretty Woman Bridal Wear:

 16 May 2016

The team at Pretty Woman are awesome! Linda is really friendly & helpful, and the dresses are great quality. I will always recommend Pretty Woman for Bridal Gowns & Bridesmaid dresses.

Richard P. says about Bridal On Pulteney:

 24 Jul 2014

Very good personal service. Advice and fittings were a pleasure.

Laraine M. says about

 21 Aug 2016

I was a bit hesitant ordering the bridesmaid dresses online but once we received them they we're exactly as described. Quality was great and Anna was very helpful and patient with the whole process.

Danielle C. says about White Runway:

 15 Aug 2016

Dress was fabulous, fit perfectly and looked amazing. Service from white runway was good. Shipping was done within time frame.

Chantelle B. says about Nicolangela:

 17 Aug 2016

Fast delivery and the option of a sample dress to try before committing to buy bridesmaids dresses

Alison C. says about Twobirds Bridesmaids:

 18 Sep 2016

The staff were brilliant at helping my bridesmaid choose a dress that she would feel beautiful in. They were patient, and showed her options that would best suit her and the style of the wedding. Great place!

Natasha F. says about The Ultimate Bride / Ultimate Occasions:

 18 Aug 2016

The dress was beautiful, staff were friendly. There was a hiccup but the manager was absolutely wonderful and was very quick to fix the issue and also gave me a voucher for the troubles which were not a fault on their behalf at all but the manufacture itself.

Recent reviews

Bonnie C says:

20 Oct 2016

Brought all 4 BM dresses here and they were fantastic. Loved this shop and the girls who run the place are amazing to deal with

Kirsten G says:

18 Oct 2016

Our bridesmaid dresses were beautiful. The site is so flexible so the girls easily found something that suited all of them and the style of our wedding. One dress didn't fit when it arrived, but they happily remade it and express shipped it as it was their mistake. My recommendation would be to photograph yourself with the measurements as it makes fixing any mishaps super simple.

Lucy B says:

15 Oct 2016

Excellent service and advice. They put up with me having 4 girls with different body shapes try on a variety of dresses. We even went away to consider options and came away buying the perfect dress that complemented everyone's body type and was the blush colour I wanted.

Paul & Leoni C says:

11 Oct 2016

the girls looked amazing! Thanks Aneta!

Jodie F says:

10 Oct 2016

I was nervous about ordering bridesmaid dresses online, however rest assured ladies! I could not fault the quality or fit of these dresses! I really loved that each dress was made to order based on the measurements provided, so we didnt have to worry about sizes being ''true to size''