Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Emine H. says about Bella Baskets and Bomboniere:

 31 Oct 2016

Great work.

Miss Amanda B. says about Flourish Bomboniere:

 27 Dec 2010

Liz was absolutely wonderful! Our plants looked just how we imagined they would and everybody said what a wonderful idea the plants were and how great they looked on the tables.

Genevieve K. says about La Belle Miette:

 09 Jun 2016

La Belle Miette provide beautiful, delicate macarons with a vast range of colours and flavours to choose from, perfectly packaged in pretty embossed boxes. Colours and flavours can even be customised to suit your theme. A perfect, sophisticated and tasty treat for your guests to take home and enjoy.

Emily F. says about Designer Chocolates by Chocolate Works:

 10 Jan 2017

Very effective product as were used for name cards. Chocolate was amazing and so creamy everyone said how nice it was. Matched in with the colour scheme and invites beautifully.

Belinda P. says about The Candy Buffet Company:

 14 Apr 2013

AMAZING. Everyone loved our candy bar. The quality of the display and the chocolates and lollies was beautiful. The people were easy to deal with and very efficient with returning calls/emails. The best tasting chocolate and lollies ever... people still ask us where we got it from.

Mel A. says about Giftware Direct:

 16 Feb 2017

Loved our personalized bomboniere from Giftware Direct, service and delivery was fantastic.

Heather P. says about Custom Favours:

 26 Jan 2017

Custom Favours did a fantastic job with our bomboniere. They looked incredible standing up in our DIY test tube holder. The only problem I had was that my order was short 6 test tubes. It was lucky that I over-ordered, so that there was enough for our guests.

Miss Rachel F. says about Designer Candy:

 11 Nov 2011

these were a massive hit!!

Recent reviews

Andrea L says:

21 Feb 2017

We loved the lollies that we purchased from Candy Addictions. We thought that it was a nice gift to give to our guests. I loved that we could personalise the gift, it made it very special.

sherry H says:

19 Feb 2017

Simple Bomboniere boxes for chocolates. Easy to assemble

Adeline A says:

17 Feb 2017

The person whom I've spoken to was very nice, she was able to accommodate my request to have a logo I designed to be printed as swing tag for the honey tube I picked :) Couldn't be happier with how cute they look!

Rosa C says:

16 Feb 2017

Absolutely amazing everyone loved the hard work and detail put into these bombonieres.

Mel A says:

16 Feb 2017

Loved our personalized bomboniere from Giftware Direct, service and delivery was fantastic.