Bomboniere Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the bomboniere and wedding favour suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Sarah C. says about Custom Favours:

 02 Aug 2016

We had candles jars for our guest, The quality, the product was beautiful.

Miss Amanda B. says about Flourish Bomboniere:

 27 Dec 2010

Liz was absolutely wonderful! Our plants looked just how we imagined they would and everybody said what a wonderful idea the plants were and how great they looked on the tables.

Genevieve K. says about La Belle Miette:

 09 Jun 2016

La Belle Miette provide beautiful, delicate macarons with a vast range of colours and flavours to choose from, perfectly packaged in pretty embossed boxes. Colours and flavours can even be customised to suit your theme. A perfect, sophisticated and tasty treat for your guests to take home and enjoy.

Chloe S. says about Designer Chocolates by Chocolate Works:

 16 Aug 2016

They made us chocolate placecards! We walked in one day

Belinda P. says about The Candy Buffet Company:

 14 Apr 2013

AMAZING. Everyone loved our candy bar. The quality of the display and the chocolates and lollies was beautiful. The people were easy to deal with and very efficient with returning calls/emails. The best tasting chocolate and lollies ever... people still ask us where we got it from.

Charli S. says about Giftware Direct:

 19 Jun 2016

Very happy with the engraved glass coasters for our guests. Nice and affordable and very happy with the quick communication and postage.

Miss Rachel F. says about Designer Candy:

 11 Nov 2011

these were a massive hit!!

Kerry F. says about Cancer Council Victoria:

 14 Aug 2012

They were sent out to me quickly in the mail and were a hit at the wedding.We had numerous people comment saying it was a great idea.It was very special for us to use cancer council as i lost my mother from cancer and it meant a lot to us.

11 Sep 2012 Cancer Council Victoria says:

Thank you Kerry for your kind review. Donating to Cancer Council Victoria in lieu of giving traditional wedding bonbonnieres is a lovely way of remembering loved ones.

Recent reviews

Emma W says:

17 Oct 2016

Favors Plus was such a great website to find not only my wedding favors but also all the other knick knacks that they have. I managed to find my garter on there as well as church ceremony candles that came out perfectly. Cheap pricing and great quality on the products.

Karen M says:

13 Oct 2016

Very professional and got the Bombonieres to me on time, with no breakages. Love your work

Jemma C says:

12 Oct 2016

I ordered our tea and hot chocolate test tube favours from custom favours online. It was so great being able to see the variety on their website and change different colour and style options. It was incredible easy to navigate and then to receive the products before the wedding in a timely manner. They were also very different and rustic adding to the style of the wedding day.

Hannah V says:

12 Oct 2016

Cancer council were super helpful and had a very fast turnaround time. The bonbonnieres were perfect, couldn't have asked for better. Great idea and great cause.

Bonnie T says:

10 Oct 2016

Loved our candy! Great service from Brad and the team! I'd made a mistake in the colour when ordering online, so emailed them and it was fixed straightaway! Great bonbonniere gift!